Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    0%
and
97.0%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
10/14/14 at 7:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love love love your site, product and especially your customer service. A total team effort, product quality and customer satisfaction driven experience. Thank you for the fresh breath of air in this day and age of the customer doesn't matter mentality. I have already referred friends and submitted additional orders. Thank you all so much for a really excellent experience.

Christine T.
Budd Lake, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/10/14 at 11:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Another successful order from customink. 80 shirts for my Air Force squadron booster club to sell/give away and wear with pride! Designer was easy to use and did everything except let me make the area outside our logo transparent. Customer service and the graphic artist were helpful and the order arrived a day after it shipped. Quality of shirts and screenprinting is excellent. Cost was competitive with other vendors and interface and billing were super easy. No hidden charges or gimmicks. Thanks CustomInk!

Mitchell R. - President
9 ARS Gucci Club,
Travis AFB, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/10/14 at 7:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

There were no misspellings! I'm a teacher and I hate misspellings, so that was really great that everything I asked for was on the shirts! The customer service people were very polite and seemed very interested in our project which was a breath of fresh air! I would definitely do business again with your company and tell others about my great experience. The only lower rating I gave is bc I don't like to get on the phone that much and I had trouble with the setup myself of how to get others to plug in their own sizes and info, so I just did it myself.

Melissa M.
North Lewisburg, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/14 at 12:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first time using Custom Ink and I had a fabulous experience! Every person I spoke with was so polite, helpful, and nice. It was always a breath of fresh air to speak with a person right away. Each representative had an extensive knowledge about the company. GREAT customer service! I will be recommending to others!

Katie N.
Leesburg, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/19/14 at 12:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

In a day and age where their is a lack of customer service, customink is truly a breath of fresh air!!!

Mark R.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/18/14 at 8:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Shirts were way too big. Delivery was on time though it seemed that they cut it close with next day air. Still, it was on time. I had to pay $60 extra to have all 3 of the shirts altered when they arrived; they were that big!

Michele B.
Portland, ME
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
7/18/14 at 5:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Greatly surprised with the excellent service. I randomly chose this company from a search air brushing entities. The shirts are nicely done and I may have future orders.

Sunny A.
Columbus, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/17/14 at 12:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent website! Everyone involved with the design was very impressed, especially the Master Sergeant himself, stationed in Japan at the Misawa Air Force Base! Great Customer service, too

La Velle C. - MOM
Conner,
APO, AP
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/16/14 at 12:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The ordering, delivery and website were about as easy an fast to use as you could hope. My order arrived quickly and was perfect. While the printing on the discs I ordered was perfect, the discs themselves were of such low quality they couldn't fly straight. 50 out of 50 fell over in the air like we had thrown a dinner plate. I probably won't order again, the materials they print on top of aren't worth the money. *update: Custom Ink called me immediately about my order after I submitted my review. They went above and beyond to correct the issue. The customer service is simply awesome. I'm confident I'll order again.

Richard N.
North Pole, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/15/14 at 8:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As an Air Force veteran of the Vietnam conflict I wanted a shirt that represented my SAC squadron. I researched the internet and I was able to find a crescent and I asked you folks to replicate it on a shirt. I was blown away by the quality of your art work. I was also impressed how easy it was to create a shirt on your website. Finally, your emails letting me know the key phases of creating, packaging and delivery was outstanding. I thank you for making my amazing shirt. God bless you.

Richard D.
Oviedo, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/24/14 at 12:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The process, alone, was seamless. I ordered 1-2XL and 1-XL black Gildan Ultra Cotton T-shirts with my photography logo on it. Long story short, the final result of the logo was quite a bit smaller than what I expected, and definitely smaller than how it looked when I was designing it. Also, the package I received (which is one of those air-bags that get sealed instead of a cardboard or manila package) was completely WIDE open, and showed no signs of tearing or anything, as if it was never sealed. I was also missing one shirt from my order. Fortunately enough, I contacted customer support and had that issue resolved, and my missing shirt is on the way. It is plausible that it was merely a issue on the shipper's behalf, albeit I'd rather not point fingers at this point. Not sure if I would do business again with CustomInk, but I am sure glad that I did do this for a "trial" run.

Montel G. - Owner
MG Photography,
Hamden, CT
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
6/22/14 at 12:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I will always go to Custom Ink for custom T-shirts. Screen printing is far superior to iron on transfers, which crack over time (unless maybe air dried). I love how different fonts are available to choose from, as well as clip art designs! Also, I love the quick shipping!

Jennifer Y.
Manchester, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/10/14 at 9:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I just have to say that I am SO impressed with the level of customer service you offer your customers! I love that I was able to call, talk with an amazing customer service rep (Jerry) who knew exactly what I had a vision of my finished product looking like, overcame the 2 color issue for me on his side, sent me proofs to look at, was able to change it easily to show me other options, and when I needed to discuss it with my boss I was able to call back and talk to Jerry AGAIN! Wow!!! That hardly ever happens! Thank you Jerry for making my rafting team build project easy and fun. I will order all of my custom printed items for Delta Air Lines here in COS through you guys from this point on!

Janelle D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/7/14 at 4:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love your products and service, but the prices remain high and generally force my to work with other vendors. Was in a pinch this time...

Shawn B. - Owner
Stonehedge Golf Course,
Center Rutland, VT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/5/14 at 10:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our son is deployed to Afghanistan. He asked us to get a shirt with this on it for him. Ron Still was our neighbor when we lived in San Antonio, TX. Our kids were friends in high school and remain friends still. Our son is TSgt Justin Fuhler, US Air Force. He is running the Air Firce sponsored half marathon in Bahgram this summer and wants to wear this shirt during the run in honor of Ron Still who passed away a little over a year ago. We are really pleased with the quality of the shirt and know our son will wear it with pride. Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price.

Catherine F.
Canyon Lake, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes