Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
5/25/16 at 7:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

$200 & Then Some Yessenia Yessenia Yessenia! Sounds like a soccer chant right!? Well in this case, it's a chant for a specific person who, when it comes to customer skills. . . All I can say is get this girl a Dojo, #Bruce Lee. Seriously though. I could have easily spent $200+ less with another route that I had originally wanted to go. One simply out of curiousity phone call to get a quote. Had me calling back 10 minutes later placing my order. Thank you CustomInk for hiring Yessenia and thank you Yessenia for being the new bar that I will set when it comes to customer service in the future.

Caleb R.
Gig Harbor, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/11/16 at 2:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Service was good, but, I would have loved it if someone had slipped maybe a candy bar in the package. Kinda little surprise, may be a Snickers Bar or perhaps a Reese's peanut butter cup. However, the problem with the Peanut Butter cup is that it melts, so that may not be the best solution. Also, you could come to town and take me and several of my friends to lunch, we would like that a lot.

Mark B.
Fredericksburg, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/9/16 at 11:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

With so many choices out there, what would make me come back to CustomInk? The remarkably fantastic customer service. Think of the fastest, friendliest, smartest customer service you have ever received. That bar is set pretty high, right? Well, CustomInk customer service not only vaults over that bar, it disappears from sight. Out of this world. Thank you, CustomInk!

Ashley L.
Tridium,
Henrico, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/5/16 at 11:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service is bar none the best i have ever experienced. Everyone i worked with was so accommodating, patient, helpful, offered suggestions, complimentary, and well informed. The quality of the T-shirst was exactly as described and the printing quality is excellent. I refer you to absolutely everyone who comments or asks about the T-shirts. Cant say enough great things about customInk! Customer for life!

Stephanie H.
Loomis, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/25/16 at 11:42 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The best part about my most recent experience with CustomInk is that our t-shirts arrived 2 days earlier than we had expected them to. We made t-shirts for an Accounting Bar Crawl in West Chester, PA, so we ordered them to be delivered by this past Saturday, April 23rd, the day of the event. However, they arrived Thursday afternoon, which gave me time to give them out to my friends before the day of our event. The t-shirts were made perfectly, and they came out exactly how we wanted them to!

Kaley W.
West Chester, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/16/16 at 4:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the best company (bar none) for custom designed products. I've place several orders and I'm always blown away by their attention to detail and great pricing.

James B. - Manager
VibeTime Mobile DJ Services,
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/16/16 at 4:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the best company (bar none) for custom designed products. I've place several orders and I'm always blown away by their attention to detail and great pricing.

James B. - Manager
VibeTime Mobile DJ Services,
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/6/16 at 12:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Hunter was awesome and very detailed. The level of service is bar none.

Danielle W.
Greenwood Village, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/29/16 at 7:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Beyond SATISFIED with my order. A little saying a friend said at the bar one night we turned into a shirt for him. I honestly had my doubts but my opinion changed completely once they came in. More than sure we will come up with random sayings and use customink to make into a tshirt!! Thank you again

Alana B.
San Antonio, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/19/16 at 9:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My absolute favorite part about CustomInk is the customer service. Their professionalism and expertise are the best bar none. I have a bad habit of choosing artwork that is already owned by others and the CustomInk staff were incredibly patient and even found the resource for me to ask permission to use aforementioned artwork. You guys are quite literally the best.

Lorali H.
Fairborn, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/19/16 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has raised the bar of quality and customer service. I have ordered on separate occasions and am very pleased each time. I appreciate all of the staff knowledge and patience, while continuing to make the process easy for the customers. Keep up the great work.

Brandi J.
Orlando, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/15/16 at 2:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I order from custom ink once or twice a tear for our Fantasy Baseball & Football group at a bar here in DC. Always found the customer service to be great, (one time I got a phone call to see if the team "Phils Pimp" wanted Phil's to be pluralized or not) wanted this time it was outstanding. Basically I wanted to superimpose my buddy's head in a baseball photo, Charlotte knew what we were trying to do and we emailed each other over a few days to find out what works and what didn't. Finally I just emailed a few pictures of our guy, and your team, knowing what we were trying to do, did all the digital work for me. They came out fantastic.

Paul S.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/20/16 at 6:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk's Customer Service blew me away. The image that I had originally submitted was not able to be used because of copyright restrictions, but the team at CustomInk came up with an even better, custom solution. The team not only kept me informed at every step along the way, but also prompted me for reviews and approvals to keep my own project moving- that was much needed and appreciated. Apple prides themselves in great customer experiences, but CustomInk just set the bar higher.

Colleen F.
Paoli, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/19/16 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Simply the best, bar none.

Matthew P.
Oakton, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/15/16 at 1:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

PERFECTION - From concept to completion your business practices are so far above bar it's unreal. I even commented to my husband how great the process was and how could I implement some your practices into my own company. Thank you for such a great purchasing experience.

Laura L. - Owner
Lungaretti Flooring Solutions, llc,
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes