Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
4/25/16 at 11:42 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The best part about my most recent experience with CustomInk is that our t-shirts arrived 2 days earlier than we had expected them to. We made t-shirts for an Accounting Bar Crawl in West Chester, PA, so we ordered them to be delivered by this past Saturday, April 23rd, the day of the event. However, they arrived Thursday afternoon, which gave me time to give them out to my friends before the day of our event. The t-shirts were made perfectly, and they came out exactly how we wanted them to!

Kaley W.
West Chester, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/16/16 at 4:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the best company (bar none) for custom designed products. I've place several orders and I'm always blown away by their attention to detail and great pricing.

James B. - Manager
VibeTime Mobile DJ Services,
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/16/16 at 4:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the best company (bar none) for custom designed products. I've place several orders and I'm always blown away by their attention to detail and great pricing.

James B. - Manager
VibeTime Mobile DJ Services,
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/6/16 at 12:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Hunter was awesome and very detailed. The level of service is bar none.

Danielle W.
Greenwood Village, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/29/16 at 7:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Beyond SATISFIED with my order. A little saying a friend said at the bar one night we turned into a shirt for him. I honestly had my doubts but my opinion changed completely once they came in. More than sure we will come up with random sayings and use customink to make into a tshirt!! Thank you again

Alana B.
San Antonio, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/19/16 at 9:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My absolute favorite part about CustomInk is the customer service. Their professionalism and expertise are the best bar none. I have a bad habit of choosing artwork that is already owned by others and the CustomInk staff were incredibly patient and even found the resource for me to ask permission to use aforementioned artwork. You guys are quite literally the best.

Lorali H.
Fairborn, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/19/16 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has raised the bar of quality and customer service. I have ordered on separate occasions and am very pleased each time. I appreciate all of the staff knowledge and patience, while continuing to make the process easy for the customers. Keep up the great work.

Brandi J.
Orlando, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/15/16 at 2:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I order from custom ink once or twice a tear for our Fantasy Baseball & Football group at a bar here in DC. Always found the customer service to be great, (one time I got a phone call to see if the team "Phils Pimp" wanted Phil's to be pluralized or not) wanted this time it was outstanding. Basically I wanted to superimpose my buddy's head in a baseball photo, Charlotte knew what we were trying to do and we emailed each other over a few days to find out what works and what didn't. Finally I just emailed a few pictures of our guy, and your team, knowing what we were trying to do, did all the digital work for me. They came out fantastic.

Paul S.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/20/16 at 6:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk's Customer Service blew me away. The image that I had originally submitted was not able to be used because of copyright restrictions, but the team at CustomInk came up with an even better, custom solution. The team not only kept me informed at every step along the way, but also prompted me for reviews and approvals to keep my own project moving- that was much needed and appreciated. Apple prides themselves in great customer experiences, but CustomInk just set the bar higher.

Colleen F.
Paoli, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/19/16 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Simply the best, bar none.

Matthew P.
Oakton, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/15/16 at 1:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

PERFECTION - From concept to completion your business practices are so far above bar it's unreal. I even commented to my husband how great the process was and how could I implement some your practices into my own company. Thank you for such a great purchasing experience.

Laura L. - Owner
Lungaretti Flooring Solutions, llc,
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/1/16 at 11:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

From ordering to arrival, everything was awesome. I talked with Dominic about shipping via the chat function and he was very helpful. (shout out to Dominic!) The hats arrived one day early (yay!). I brought the hats to a bar and everyone wore them the whole night. People came up to us and said things like "What a great idea!" "You guys are so cool." "You all are by far the most attractive people in this bar." "You guys are so enlightened and humble." All or only some of these things were actually said. Additionally, I was at a frisbee tourney in Santa Monica two weeks and one of my friends had your sticker on her water bottle. I asked about the company and she said she ordered shirts from you guys and was super impressed. That's how I found you. Keep giving away stickers...

Sarah M. - marketing manager
Spring, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/21/16 at 3:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was the second time I used custom ink for favors for my kid's Bar/Bat Mitzvah. The quality of service was awesome and the finished product exceeded our expectations. So happy!

Jayme F.
Natick, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/8/16 at 4:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I can't give CustomInk anything but an A+++ from start to finish. Rarely do I come across a company that has such a strong commitment to customer service. Everytime I called their number, I got a customer service representative who made me feel as if they were personally handling every detail of my order - and then I got a follow-up email from them so that I would know how to get hold of them if I had questions. The quality of the product is exceptional, and they even shipped it much earlier than I expected. I will absolutely use them again, and refer them to all of my friends who are ordering product for their children's Bar/Bat Mitzvahs. Thank you for a job well done!

Kathy F.
Wilmette, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/5/16 at 12:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You have set the bar for exemplary customer service. In an age of automated teleprompters and robotic responses, Customink provides extraordinary customer service!

Susan J. - Recruiting Director
HMB, Inc.,
Westerville, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes