Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
9/26/14 at 1:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

To Whom it May Concern, We received our shirts on the expected day and we were very pleased with how the shirts look. Our only complaint was the relatively high price which we understood was partly due to the small size of our order. Thank you, Raymond High School Cross Country Team

Benjamin R. - Cross Country Coach
Raymond School District,
Raymond, NH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? No
9/24/14 at 1:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer Service was great...placed a large order of shirts for a cross country team and forgot one. Customer service was able to help me immediately and added the shirt to the total order.

Kristin W. - Captain's parent
Newtown Cross Country,
Newtown, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/10/14 at 10:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was pleasantly surprised how quick, easy and economical it was to order from CustomInk. We got our shirts so quickly and my son's cross country team looks like a real team now!

Jamie B. - Parent
Riverside High School Cross Country,
Durham, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/15/14 at 8:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We designed the shirt and submitted. Thank goodness for the design review and person that called. She was fantastic! We changed the color shirt and the type of shirt and the number of colors and she kept us in budget. She was AWESOME!! The kids love them and therefore, so do I. The number of selection of pictures and fonts etc made it easy to get exactly what we wanted, something we were not able to do before. Thank you!!! PCA cross country team!

Jennifer L. - Varsity Coach
Plymouth Christian Cross Country,
Northville, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/5/14 at 12:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, exactly what I have come to expect from CustomInk. Quick turnaround, reasonable prices, and shirts my cross country team loves.

Joe S. - Cross Country Coach
Bennington High school,
Bennington, NE
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/18/14 at 12:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The sales girl on the phone did an amazing job. Not sure of her name but she helped make the shirts for the Cross Country Team at Plant High School in Tampa. Roy Harrison Head Girls Cross Country and Track Coach

Roy H.
Tampa, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/18/14 at 12:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The sales girl on the phone did an amazing job. Not sure of her name but she helped make the shirts for the Cross Country Team at Plant High School in Tampa. Roy Harrison Head Girls Cross Country and Track Coach

Roy H.
Tampa, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/29/14 at 2:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We order our Cross Country team's summer training tanks here every year and are thoroughly pleased every time. :)

Stuart B. - Captain
Century Cross Country,
Rochester, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/23/13 at 7:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have never had a problem dealing with custom ink. You are very professional and proactive to avoid problems. I am also impressed with your turn around and delivery time, which is helpful as it gives me more time to promote my fundraisers. John Urban Calvert High School Assist Cross-Country Coach

John U. - Coach
Calvert High School Cross-Country & Wrestling,
Prince Frederick, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/8/13 at 9:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love them! Thought the Hanes would be a cheap sweatshirt but these are great so happy thank you! Give everybody who I dealt with a raise please! Maxwell Satti and LHS cross country team really appreciates it

Maxwell S.
Ledyard XC,
New London, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/25/13 at 1:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I had such a satisfying experience using custom ink for my cross country team's senior night shirt. Designing was really easy, the price was right, and the quality of the product was all i could ask for. The whole process from order to arrival took only 5 days. The timing couldn't have been more perfect for the event. Most importantly I was extremely satisfied with custom ink's customer service team. I had to change the order midprocess and it was no trouble at all and did not delay the order's arrival. I love custom ink.

Deanna K.
Brookfield, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/17/13 at 8:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was great. It was super easy to make an awesome design, I made two calls to customer service that were extremely helpful and I was never put on hold, and I ordered over 60 shirts on a Tuesday night...they were at my doorstep the next Monday morning...and the shipping was free. Fantastic experience, my whole Cross Country team loves the shirts, and I will definitely order from CustomInk again!

Eric L. - Team Captain
Marmion Academy Cross Country,
Aurora, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/15/13 at 4:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Our school has ordered from CustomInk for several years for both Cross Country and Track & Field. I am always impressed with their customer service and the professionalism of each person with whom I have had contact. Products have always been delivered before or by the promised delivery date. I have recommended CustomInk to other teams who have enjoyed similar results. Thank you!

Lisa A.
Aliso Viejo Christian School,
Aliso Viejo, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/3/13 at 4:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My cross country team LOVED the design I was able to make with customink. They loved the shirts just as much! People who weren't even in cross country were asking for a t-shirt!

Terry G.
Marysville, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/28/13 at 10:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My entire cross country team loved the sweatshirts! We constantly get compliments from other sports teams, competitors, classmates, and parents about how great they look! They came quicker than expected and in perfect condition! Couldn't ask for a better experience!

Glenn N.
SHS XC,
Brookeville, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes