Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    8%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
2/24/15 at 11:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I wish our government, our elected officials, could be of such service; what a great country we would live in!

Laura P.
Longview, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/26/14 at 10:05 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered 2 shirts for my sister and myself for an upcoming race. This is my sister's first 1/2 marathon and we were running as a part of Team Challenge, so I wanted it to be very special. I found the website shirt creator very user-friendly and appreciated the abundance of options. I spoke w/ customer service regarding my order and was very satisfied w/ the experience. I paid for the express shipping to ensure that they would arrive in time for the race and they did. However, I was very disappointed when I opened the package when it arrived. I had just spent over $75 for 2 shirts of such poor quality. The shirts were see-through and could not be worn without wearing another shirt underneath. In addition the print colors were very light and looked faded. In addition, the shirt sizes ran ridiculously large. Needless to say, we were not able to wear our shirts on race day and had to quickly find alternatives. Unfortunately, I flew directly from our race out of the country and returned after the 15 day return window, so was not able to return the shirts w/ your guarantee. Yet, I felt it was important to draw your attention so that perhaps you can improve on the quality of the products on your site (specifically, the Sport-Tek Dri-Mesh Performance Shirt - White)...or at least put in a note when someone purchases these items so that they are aware that a) a shirt must be worn underneath this shirt, b) the shirt sizes run very large, and c) the colors are lighter than they appear. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Serena M.
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
12/8/14 at 8:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Appreciated the INCREDIBLY quick outreach with questions and turnaround for production, especially given the Thanksgiving holiday. The t-shirts arrived (on the other side of the country!) on time!

Brady C. - Event Director
Galvanize,
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/2/14 at 11:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My whole experience with CustomInk, from start to finish, was great. The people were friendly and helpful and they responded to questions right away. I deal with customer service reps from all over the country on a daily basis, and I rate your company one of the most pleasant and responsive I deal with.

Carrie C.
Cooperstown, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/25/14 at 12:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I rated everything high, but my selections wouldn't show on the screen. I wish they had arrived a little earlier in the day though as one student on the team was moving across the country (military family) and I wanted to get him his shirt before he left. But it all worked out ok. My next order I will really need a day earlier.

Maralee T.
Tracy, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/22/14 at 1:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my first year ordering our team gear through you. The experience has been mixed. The service has been great - I love talking to actual American people (as opposed to people in a different country) and have received great help. The actual products have been mixed. Our team tanks looked good but the maroon color was not true to the photo online (the actual maroon was more like a brown), the mascot kids shirts did not have a really strong black print (on white shirts) it looked like a grey or washed out black. Now I'm having the same problem with the mom sweatshirts - as mentioned above. Not totally sure I'll be using custom ink next year based on these quality problems. I'd like the printing to really pop on the shirts and think I may have better luck with our local printer who did our embroidered jackets.

Kristen P. - Dance Team Coach
Professional Ballet School,
Belmont, CA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
11/14/14 at 4:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink exceeded my expectations. I am a small business owner, and having these shirts from customink makes my business and my customer perception of my business seem like we are a much larger corporation. The shirts and aprons thati had made are awesome. I love that there is a review process also. Had I went with another "shirt" company I would have hit "submit" on my order/design and then received a package in the mail of a bunch of shirts that I did not want. With chaining design team and review process, a designer emailed me the draft for my review, I made some changes to the color scheme and we started the process over untili was happy with thefinal product! I love that I dint have to cross my fingers and hope that the shirts turn out okay

Jerry K. - Owner
Yo 2 Go Frozen Yogurt,
Vancouver, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/11/14 at 12:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Mr. Katz and "TEAM", First, and foremost, your Customer sService representative, Carrisa, provided me with exceptional service! KUDOS to her; she is a wonderful asset to your team! During our conversation, I told her I live in Alaska and she said she had lived in Anchorage---small World! She did all she could to ensure my Veterns Day personalized sweatshirt would arrive in time for me to wear it to our local Veterans Day dinner on Tuesday evening; the shirt arrived on Monday. The photo I uploaded was in PROUD support of the 3 men in my life who served our Country with honor, from Vietnam to present day. I look forward to posting pictures on your FaceBook page with me in my CustomInk sweatshirt! I have encouraged all my friends and family to use your service, and I will be ordering more for myself and my husband. You are INDEED a comapany with Heart! Again, many thanks to all of you, Shirley Hall Sutton, ALASKA

Shirley H.
Sutton, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/11/14 at 11:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Same as above. I will definitely use you again when cross country season comes around next year.

Tony W.
Indianapolis, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/10/14 at 2:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The fact that I got to talk on the phone to a human in this country who actually speaks English and knows what they're doing was awesome. They helped me fix a problem with the t-shirt and I ended up getting my order days before it was expected!

Meredith C. - Club President
Le Moyne College,
Syracuse, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/7/14 at 4:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered sweatpants for my cross country team and they're great! The design looks exactly how I imagined and they ended up being pretty inexpensive for custom pants. The customer service was great, I called twice and got a real person each time! I was really happy and would order again.

Sarah L.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/31/14 at 5:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This has been the 3rd time I have ordered shirts for our family Thanksgiving at our mountain house. I have over 20 family members coming from around the country and I am already getting questions what the shirts look like this year. They will need to show to see. Thank you for the great customer service and shirts!

Kevin K.
Marietta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/30/14 at 3:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Producing my shirts with CustomInk was a great experience.Being an art director and graphic designer myself, I've produced hundred of products over the years with vendors all over the country. CustomInk is by far and away the best..Their staff of technicians, designers and service reps are all professional, talented and really, really nice people to work with.

Lynda D.
Buffalo, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/25/14 at 1:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The product I received was fantastic. The layout of the website made the experience easy and enjoyable. CustomInk made it very easy to create and order over 70 sweatshirts for my cross country team. Even more impressive was that I ordered a "rush" order. I was thoroughly impressed that they were able to make and deliver over 70 sweatshirts in a week. However, what was most impressive with CustomInk was their outstanding customer service. I called the help line on three occasions to get everything sorted out with my order (I had to figure out how to order the sweatshirts through my high school). Each time I called I was met with incredibly friendly, helpful who knew exactly what they were doing and were enthusiastic in helping me out. I have never EVER experienced better customer service from any business before. Thank you CustomInk!

Patrick M.
Ingraham High School,
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/24/14 at 5:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Same as above.. Sir You actually sat back and read all the emails of what we did go through, they never failed ...I do have one thing to say though NOT just about Customink but for all large companies.. SUPPORT OUR TROOP's.. You have Your Life Because Of Me, Those Before Me and B.G. and Others Now and Should Give a Military Discount no matter what.. NOT out of the pocket of one man who believed in What I was Hoping For and received in the end PERFECTION..FROM ALL INVOLVED.. Look Into The Mirror What You as a Millionaire have To Give Those Who Support Our Country??? Forward Dam Right. 20 yrs 2 months 18 Days Serving My Country and The World , Retired , Disabled, Unemployable and can't even get SSN from my Country.. Gives Me That Right...So What YOU Sir Going To Do????

Douglas N.
Waterville, ME
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes