Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
10/19/14 at 9:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Thank you for the great experience in ordering our team shirts for cross-country. Our team was excited to receive the shirts and they came almost a week before the expected shipment date! The team was impressed by the professional look of the design, the quality of the shirts and how thick the material was, and also the accuracy of the photo of the design and how they looked in person. We also received the shirts a day before a big invitational which was great timing! Thanks again for the wonderful experience and the overall quality, accuracy, affordability of the order and the great customer service, as we had to call several times with changes to our order. The staff also spotted a problem with our ink selection and even helped us in selecting colors that would come our better with the shirt color we chose. Thank you also for the free and fast shipping! We were very impressed with every aspect of the order!

Stephanie G.
Townsend, DE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/18/14 at 6:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I never bother to write customer reviews, but in this case I felt it was warranted. The customer service for Customink is nothing short of phenomenal. On the half dozen or so phone calls I placed to complete my two orders, every single person I spoke to acted like they genuinely cared about going above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I even received personalized emails, texts and phone calls by customer service reps to make sure I was happy. If our government were run as half as efficiently as this company, we'd be in much better shape as a country. I will be sure to spread the word about this website.

Jeremy M.
Fredericksburg, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/18/14 at 2:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am a returning customer and once again CustomInk did not fail us in any way. I had to put in a rush delivery for my middle school running club kids who were competing in the largest cross country invitational in the world. I was nervous... will our order really arrive on the time promised? Well YES it did arrive ON TIME. This was extremely important as we had just enough time to hand their shirts out and go to the race. No wiggle room at all for something to go wrong. The quality, color and print was much higher then I expected and the sizes (which I had to guess) were perfect. Most important the KIDS LOVED their uniform shirts for this exciting race! THANK YOU CUSTOMINK! I will be returning!

Laurie B. - Head Coach
Greater Redondo Youth Running Club,
Redondo Beach, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/14/14 at 2:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved the website and the ease of creating my shirts. However, the cost is somewhat high compared to other companies I have used...locally and outside my area. This would cause me not to use this site for my Cross Country team next season...small team. Potential is there for my Track and Field team which is 4 times the size... The answer to question #5 below is "maybe".

Cameron C. - Head Cross Country Coach
David Douglas High School,
Portland, OR
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
10/14/14 at 7:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I leave out side of USA and i had to send it my cousins office so he could bring it to me! The fact that you don't sent abroad is a negative. For the same job in my country I would spent a lot money ! They don't print that kind of quality by one piece ! However hav nothing negative to say.

Kyriakos P.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
10/11/14 at 11:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My shirt is amazing! I wear it to my cross country races and everyone wants to know where they can get one! I love having a one-of-a-kind shirt! It's my new favorite shirt! Plus that fabric is super comfy and I love it! Thanks so much!!!:)

Kasey P.
Chico, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/10/14 at 6:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Shirts (for our cross country team) looked sharp and were a big hit with my high school runners. Communication, service, and all phases of the order were excellent. Keep up the outstanding work!

Jay W.
West Chester, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/26/14 at 1:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

To Whom it May Concern, We received our shirts on the expected day and we were very pleased with how the shirts look. Our only complaint was the relatively high price which we understood was partly due to the small size of our order. Thank you, Raymond High School Cross Country Team

Benjamin R. - Cross Country Coach
Raymond School District,
Raymond, NH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? No
9/24/14 at 1:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer Service was great...placed a large order of shirts for a cross country team and forgot one. Customer service was able to help me immediately and added the shirt to the total order.

Kristin W. - Captain's parent
Newtown Cross Country,
Newtown, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/22/14 at 10:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with CustomInk was nothing short of extraordinary. Once I submitted my initial design the dedicated staff took it upon themselves to notice that my design was not quite centered. They expeditiously sent the modifications they made to my design and asked for approval. I had no doubt that the product of my dreams would be on my doorstep.It was indeed!!!! So if you are looking for a company who will give quality and care to your next T-Shirt design LOOK NO MORE!!!! CustomInk is the quintessential company. I wish their qualities of commitment and pride could be emulated throughout our country. I cannot offer enough accolades.

Anne R.
Lincolnshire, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/15/14 at 8:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We designed the shirt and submitted. Thank goodness for the design review and person that called. She was fantastic! We changed the color shirt and the type of shirt and the number of colors and she kept us in budget. She was AWESOME!! The kids love them and therefore, so do I. The number of selection of pictures and fonts etc made it easy to get exactly what we wanted, something we were not able to do before. Thank you!!! PCA cross country team!

Jennifer L. - Varsity Coach
Plymouth Christian Cross Country,
Northville, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/10/14 at 10:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was pleasantly surprised how quick, easy and economical it was to order from CustomInk. We got our shirts so quickly and my son's cross country team looks like a real team now!

Jamie B. - Parent
Riverside High School Cross Country,
Durham, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/5/14 at 12:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, exactly what I have come to expect from CustomInk. Quick turnaround, reasonable prices, and shirts my cross country team loves.

Joe S. - Cross Country Coach
Bennington High school,
Bennington, NE
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/27/14 at 3:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Your website is easy to navigate, the shirts I had made was for me and a friend that lives across the country. We were both able to go in and make changes and the other could instantly refresh and see the changes (that was awesome). Every person I talked with on the phone was very courteous and had the answers I needed. I will definitely use this site in the future.

Steven C. - Chief Petty Officer
U.S. NAVY,
Temecula, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/26/14 at 12:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Although not my first experience with Customink, this was my first "bulk" order and every step of the way exceeded any expectation I may have had. Every representative that I contacted, or who contacted me was knowledgeable, friendly, energetic and eager to meet my every need. However, I think one of the most important aspects to me, was to speak to a representative who was located in the United States. So often, when contacting a customer service division, our call is routed through another country. Customink is to be commended for it's commitment to service, quality of product and providing employment here.

Annette M.
Middle Village, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes