Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
11/25/14 at 12:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I rated everything high, but my selections wouldn't show on the screen. I wish they had arrived a little earlier in the day though as one student on the team was moving across the country (military family) and I wanted to get him his shirt before he left. But it all worked out ok. My next order I will really need a day earlier.

Maralee T.
Tracy, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/22/14 at 1:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my first year ordering our team gear through you. The experience has been mixed. The service has been great - I love talking to actual American people (as opposed to people in a different country) and have received great help. The actual products have been mixed. Our team tanks looked good but the maroon color was not true to the photo online (the actual maroon was more like a brown), the mascot kids shirts did not have a really strong black print (on white shirts) it looked like a grey or washed out black. Now I'm having the same problem with the mom sweatshirts - as mentioned above. Not totally sure I'll be using custom ink next year based on these quality problems. I'd like the printing to really pop on the shirts and think I may have better luck with our local printer who did our embroidered jackets.

Kristen P. - Dance Team Coach
Professional Ballet School,
Belmont, CA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
11/14/14 at 4:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink exceeded my expectations. I am a small business owner, and having these shirts from customink makes my business and my customer perception of my business seem like we are a much larger corporation. The shirts and aprons thati had made are awesome. I love that there is a review process also. Had I went with another "shirt" company I would have hit "submit" on my order/design and then received a package in the mail of a bunch of shirts that I did not want. With chaining design team and review process, a designer emailed me the draft for my review, I made some changes to the color scheme and we started the process over untili was happy with thefinal product! I love that I dint have to cross my fingers and hope that the shirts turn out okay

Jerry K. - Owner
Yo 2 Go Frozen Yogurt,
Vancouver, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/11/14 at 12:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Mr. Katz and "TEAM", First, and foremost, your Customer sService representative, Carrisa, provided me with exceptional service! KUDOS to her; she is a wonderful asset to your team! During our conversation, I told her I live in Alaska and she said she had lived in Anchorage---small World! She did all she could to ensure my Veterns Day personalized sweatshirt would arrive in time for me to wear it to our local Veterans Day dinner on Tuesday evening; the shirt arrived on Monday. The photo I uploaded was in PROUD support of the 3 men in my life who served our Country with honor, from Vietnam to present day. I look forward to posting pictures on your FaceBook page with me in my CustomInk sweatshirt! I have encouraged all my friends and family to use your service, and I will be ordering more for myself and my husband. You are INDEED a comapany with Heart! Again, many thanks to all of you, Shirley Hall Sutton, ALASKA

Shirley H.
Sutton, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/11/14 at 11:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Same as above. I will definitely use you again when cross country season comes around next year.

Tony W.
Indianapolis, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/10/14 at 2:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The fact that I got to talk on the phone to a human in this country who actually speaks English and knows what they're doing was awesome. They helped me fix a problem with the t-shirt and I ended up getting my order days before it was expected!

Meredith C. - Club President
Le Moyne College,
Syracuse, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/7/14 at 4:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered sweatpants for my cross country team and they're great! The design looks exactly how I imagined and they ended up being pretty inexpensive for custom pants. The customer service was great, I called twice and got a real person each time! I was really happy and would order again.

Sarah L.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/31/14 at 5:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This has been the 3rd time I have ordered shirts for our family Thanksgiving at our mountain house. I have over 20 family members coming from around the country and I am already getting questions what the shirts look like this year. They will need to show to see. Thank you for the great customer service and shirts!

Kevin K.
Marietta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/30/14 at 3:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Producing my shirts with CustomInk was a great experience.Being an art director and graphic designer myself, I've produced hundred of products over the years with vendors all over the country. CustomInk is by far and away the best..Their staff of technicians, designers and service reps are all professional, talented and really, really nice people to work with.

Lynda D.
Buffalo, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/25/14 at 1:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The product I received was fantastic. The layout of the website made the experience easy and enjoyable. CustomInk made it very easy to create and order over 70 sweatshirts for my cross country team. Even more impressive was that I ordered a "rush" order. I was thoroughly impressed that they were able to make and deliver over 70 sweatshirts in a week. However, what was most impressive with CustomInk was their outstanding customer service. I called the help line on three occasions to get everything sorted out with my order (I had to figure out how to order the sweatshirts through my high school). Each time I called I was met with incredibly friendly, helpful who knew exactly what they were doing and were enthusiastic in helping me out. I have never EVER experienced better customer service from any business before. Thank you CustomInk!

Patrick M.
Ingraham High School,
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/24/14 at 5:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Same as above.. Sir You actually sat back and read all the emails of what we did go through, they never failed ...I do have one thing to say though NOT just about Customink but for all large companies.. SUPPORT OUR TROOP's.. You have Your Life Because Of Me, Those Before Me and B.G. and Others Now and Should Give a Military Discount no matter what.. NOT out of the pocket of one man who believed in What I was Hoping For and received in the end PERFECTION..FROM ALL INVOLVED.. Look Into The Mirror What You as a Millionaire have To Give Those Who Support Our Country??? Forward Dam Right. 20 yrs 2 months 18 Days Serving My Country and The World , Retired , Disabled, Unemployable and can't even get SSN from my Country.. Gives Me That Right...So What YOU Sir Going To Do????

Douglas N.
Waterville, ME
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/19/14 at 9:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Thank you for the great experience in ordering our team shirts for cross-country. Our team was excited to receive the shirts and they came almost a week before the expected shipment date! The team was impressed by the professional look of the design, the quality of the shirts and how thick the material was, and also the accuracy of the photo of the design and how they looked in person. We also received the shirts a day before a big invitational which was great timing! Thanks again for the wonderful experience and the overall quality, accuracy, affordability of the order and the great customer service, as we had to call several times with changes to our order. The staff also spotted a problem with our ink selection and even helped us in selecting colors that would come our better with the shirt color we chose. Thank you also for the free and fast shipping! We were very impressed with every aspect of the order!

Stephanie G.
Townsend, DE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/18/14 at 6:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I never bother to write customer reviews, but in this case I felt it was warranted. The customer service for Customink is nothing short of phenomenal. On the half dozen or so phone calls I placed to complete my two orders, every single person I spoke to acted like they genuinely cared about going above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I even received personalized emails, texts and phone calls by customer service reps to make sure I was happy. If our government were run as half as efficiently as this company, we'd be in much better shape as a country. I will be sure to spread the word about this website.

Jeremy M.
Fredericksburg, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/18/14 at 2:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am a returning customer and once again CustomInk did not fail us in any way. I had to put in a rush delivery for my middle school running club kids who were competing in the largest cross country invitational in the world. I was nervous... will our order really arrive on the time promised? Well YES it did arrive ON TIME. This was extremely important as we had just enough time to hand their shirts out and go to the race. No wiggle room at all for something to go wrong. The quality, color and print was much higher then I expected and the sizes (which I had to guess) were perfect. Most important the KIDS LOVED their uniform shirts for this exciting race! THANK YOU CUSTOMINK! I will be returning!

Laurie B. - Head Coach
Greater Redondo Youth Running Club,
Redondo Beach, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/14/14 at 2:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved the website and the ease of creating my shirts. However, the cost is somewhat high compared to other companies I have used...locally and outside my area. This would cause me not to use this site for my Cross Country team next season...small team. Potential is there for my Track and Field team which is 4 times the size... The answer to question #5 below is "maybe".

Cameron C. - Head Cross Country Coach
David Douglas High School,
Portland, OR
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes