Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
  • Great
  • Good
  • Okay
  • Bad
97.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Yesterday at 3:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I keep coming back to CustomInk, because of the stellar customer service. Each question I had was addressed promptly by one of the team members in a seamless manner. It didn't matter who I started the conversation with because each new member who joined in, later that day or later that week, knew EXACTLY what I needed. Chatting and emailing with the team is like designing a shirt with buddies - buddies who are experts at their jobs. The group order form made my life so much easier. The shirts came out even better than expected and were delivered quickly. If I didn't love my job, I'd be applying to work for CustomInk, because any staff that is so professional, helpful, and knowledgeable must be working for an AMAZING company. Thanks to everyone for their help. I'll be back! :)

Jennifer B.
Edgewater, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 1:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We barely got our product before the day of our field trip. In the past when I've order I've always faxed in our requisition form and that had been sufficient. After faxing that in this year a week later I got an email telling me that that we couldn't do that this year and that I needed a purchase order. Or shirts were delivered after school the day before our field trip and we had to scramble the next morning to get them handed out before leaving. It was extremely stressful and frustrating.

Betsy R.
Elkhorn, NE
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 11:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Our overall experience was wonderful! I had to call customer service with a question and they were extremely helpful, courteous and answered all of my questions. Our expedited shipping arrived on the exact day as promised. The shirts were of high quality and were much thicker than we expected! The print and image were also very high quality and we can't wait to wear them at our event!! This was our first order with CustomInk, but certainly won't be our last. Thank you!

Beth B.
Shelocta, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/5/15 at 10:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The official Mizzou Gold was a perfect match to the gold on shirts I've bought at the Mizzou Bookstore on campus. Good job on the color matching from the codes I provided. The Marching Mizzou Trumpet Section was very pleased with the final product. CustomInk was also good on following up with why our order was a day late - I wasn't home when UPS delivered the order so it was a day late. I did however receive a call from CustomInk regarding the situation, the late delivery was not the companies fault.

Nicole S. - Member
Marching Mizzou Trumpet Section 2015,
Columbia, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/5/15 at 2:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very satisfied. One little glitch may product came a day late however your customer service dept was on it tracking the item from the promised delivery date making calls to UPS. I received an email and a call advising me of the status and they followed the following day when it arrived! Thank you for going the extra mile!!!

Carrie Y.
Lihue, HI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/5/15 at 11:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Web site was painless. A consultant reviewed my order in a few hours. Delivery was guaranteed by Friday and I got it a day ahead on Thursday. You guys rock! Great experience.

Bob R. - Key Acct. Mgr
Brookhaven, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/5/15 at 10:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The website is very friendly. When I was in doubt about the design, I got help right away. The customer service was Great! no matter who I spoke with. All my questions and concerns were answered quickly. My team and I were well pleased with how everything went. The shirts got here I think a day sooner than expected and they were awesome! You all are so awesome!! I will definitely recommend Customink to the people I know. Thanks a million!!!

Crystal F.
Memphis, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/5/15 at 8:51 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk came through big time. I found myself in a situation where even the "rush" date was beyond the date by which I needed my product. I called and spoke to CustomInk personnel and they were able to speed delivery by an additional day. They also walked me through some re-design on the koozie and advised me on that aspect. The koozies actually arrived a day early and they looked amazing. They were a HUGE hit!

Sarah C.
Blythewood, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/5/15 at 12:12 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing shirt, great customer service. My only issue was that I paid for the fastest shipping option and it arrived a day late. It still worked out though and I was able to use the shirts. I wouldn't hesitate to order from custom ink again.

Chelsea A.
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/4/15 at 11:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had never ordered T-shirts before and you guys made it super easy to edit my design and place order. I asked a question on the live chat and got an answer back right away. In addition, I was super impressed with the free shipping. The shirts arrived almost a week earlier than projected. Great quality packaging! It was raining the day the shirts arrived, but the plastic wrap protected them inside the box. Lastly, I was VERY impressed with the email I received wishing me good luck with my charity event, as I designed pink out shirts to support breast cancer awareness month. Thank you SO MUCH! I will definitely use your company next time! :)

Chloe E.
Mooresville, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/4/15 at 4:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything turned out better than perfect and better than expected. The super expedited order arrived day before promised. Awesome experience from ordering to receiving. Everybody was super nice. Updates were frequent and whenever I called to enquire, the person was courteous and prompt and knew what was going on. Great job CustomInk.

Anil K.
Tulsa, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/4/15 at 2:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am amazed. I truly am very impressed with the ease of prossesing and how the delivery was one day early. The price of the T-shits is so affordable! I am telling all of my friends and family about this amazing website, and I will definetly use it again!

Rahul S. - Parent
Math Team,
Hoover, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/4/15 at 1:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Ever step of the process of ordering my shirts was made easy and done correctly. When I was sent the first mock up of the designs after the 'artists' edited my original submission, I made a call into your customer service where the woman who helped me, Kelsie, was amazing. I expressed my concern since I was rush ordering that I wanted to change the remaster design I was sent but really needed it to be processed that day in order to receive them quickly. She changed the design to meet my preferences and quickly sent me another design image to confirm before processing my order. I throughly appreciated her help and quick service and helped complete my overall high quality experience of ordering from this site.

Adriana S. - President
ONU Club Softball,
Ada, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/4/15 at 9:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience wient WAY beyond my expectations and it started with the young man that answered the phone and took my order. I needed tee shirts in one week. As the deadline was close, CustomInk used a private courier at no cost to me to get them in my hands as promised - actually one day earlier than promised. I wish I could give them a rating of 8.

Mary A. - Minister - Communication Director
Second Congregational Church,
Greenwich, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/3/15 at 11:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I'm happy overall with the purchase and will likely place future orders as well as recommend CustomInk to others. I enjoyed the excellent customer service, and the order actually arrived 1 day prior to expected delivery date.

Patrick S. - Trainer
Dallas, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes