Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    56%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
1 hour 2 minutes ago CustomInk.com

Very positive experience. Everything was easy and I received my shipment one business day before my deadline. Love my shirts!!

Shelia C.
Mustang, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 10:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink is fantastic!!!! I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. As a first time user I am super impressed....I had to make changes on my order, they PHONED me to double check when I did not answer my email within 3 hours. They delivered to my doorstep ont he exact day that they guaranteed the delivery. The packaging was excellent. I liked the inside of the box design, it made me smile. The t-shirt order was wrapped up in a plastic bag with a note staying that weather sucks and that we have ensured that your order will not be damaged by our hand! LOVED it!!! Totally using this website again when I have a clothing order. Thanks for the best experience!!!

Kerry F.
Ile des Chenes, MB, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

So simple and easy to use. Paid for early delivery and the shirts showed up a day before the rush date!! Will definitely use CustomInk again

Georgia H.
Lansing, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered the shirts on Saturday night and your service was great...I did ordered them for the 3 day service and expected them on Wednesday. I received the shirts on Thursday. Please be more clear on that point it could effect some people. It did not effect me just a word of caution. I will be ordering from you again.

Bryden K.
Galion, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 9:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience (as always). Had a small issue with the delivery day, but was given a call immediately after I sent the email and the delivery dated was adjusted without question. We received the tshirts earlier than I thought which was very helpful on our end. Love working with CustomInk, Couldn't be nicer/easier to talk to.

Kirsten R. - Event Coordinator
Symplicity Corporation,
Arlington, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 12:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Elizabeth Terry, was exceptionally great with her knowledge of the designs for the shirts, regarding the ink colors and fantastic Customer Service. The shirts arrived a day earlier then expected...I am a very satisfied customer and will definitely order with this company from now on and have been letting friends know where to order shirts for their events too.

Esther A. - Coach
Basketball,
Glendale, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/25/16 at 12:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love CustomInk! I will be using them in the future! I ordered my son a shirt to surprise with his girth concert and it came out amazing! It came in on the day they said it would. Love them and the shirt!

Kayla Y.
Camden, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/25/16 at 1:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I hate I waited so late to order. But the tshirt actually arrived a day early. I was very happy about that because I needed it for saturday. My mother loved her tshirt.

Lakeshia W.
Chapel Hill, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/24/16 at 12:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Shirts looked fantastic and got them a day earlier than expected.

Deborah P. - Booster President
ELCO Girls Volleyball,
Myerstown, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/24/16 at 10:51 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I am VERY pleased with the quality of digital printing and integrity of service. I need my t-shirt rushed and not only did it arrive exceeding my expectations it arrived 1 day before promises day. I will definitely recommend custom ink to others. Job well done!

Monique P.
Macon, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/24/16 at 5:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

First off, I have to commend the entire staff at CustomInk. You get REAL help and REAL responses. They don't skim through your words and toss you some customer service template response. They get back to you promptly and explain things clear as day. I ordered a Hanes Hooded Sweatshirt with 4 graphic designs and had an issue with the way the letters were uploaded on the design section of the website. So I immediately contacted them and addressed my concern after placing the order. Within hours, I was contacted by customer service. She understood exactly how I wanted the letters to appear and even already passed it on to their design team. She even addressed concerns about the placement of my designs just to ensure that the final product would meet my expectations. I received the sweatshirt about 5 days ago. The color, fit and description of the material is exactly as stated on their website. The way I wanted the custom graphics positioned is exactly where they should be, as we discussed. The letters I uploaded and initially had concerns with, were fixed perfectly. Needless to say, my overall experience was simply top notch. This is actually the second order I've placed with them and have already placed another order a couple of days ago. This is not the first time I've ordered a custom sweatshirt(or any other type of custom design apparel) from a company. So I've had my share of good, bad and fair experiences. My experience with CustomInk so far is hands down at the top of the totem pole. My one and only concern is the density of the graphic print on sweatshirt. It may prove to be a tad bit thin in the way it was layered. Obviously, I won't know for sure until I've worn and washed it enough times. But I just washed it yesterday exactly the way the hang tag instructed and hung dried it. Naturally, it's become a little thinner than prior to washing. No cracking or tearing though. Totally just my amateur opinion, but I think the print should probably be thicker on these hooded sweatshirts. I imagine this type of thinner print would work better for t-shirts. Again, this opinion is just based on my amateur eye test though.

Christopher P.
Canoga Park, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/16 at 11:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Totally awesome, just what I imagined. Delivered a day earlier than promised.

Mildred U.
EVERETT, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/16 at 10:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My t-shirt order far exceeded my expectations. The customer service was wonderful. My shirts arrived 2 full days before the 'promised date'. I placed my order and heard from customer service the very next day. I did take their recommendations to make my product the best it could be. The quality and design were perfect. I would recommend this company again and again!

Jennifer S.
Sonoma Charter School,
Sonoma, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/16 at 1:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved the design and the color of the shirt. The shirt felt very comfortable and I can not wait to wear it and give it to bridesmaids to enjoy the day of!

Jennifer D.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/16 at 12:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing first experience with CustomInk! Bailee was extremely helpful in seeing my order through from start to finish very quickly, knowing that I was ordering in a time crunch. The shirts we ordered were awesome and looked exactly as we hoped! They even arrived a day earlier than anticipated. Can't say enough positive things about my experience! Will definitely be ordering with CustomInk in the future and recommending to others!

Becky S.
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes