Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
10/20/14 at 11:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Generally, I am extremely impressed with Customink.com. They are as professional as any company I have ever seen. I am 44 and captain of a ball hockey team in Md. Customink never misses an opportunity to make sure I am completely satisfied. Every company should follow this business model of customer service. We would have a much happier national customer base.

David A.
Silver Spring, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/13/14 at 9:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a great experience making a custom shirt for my daughter, who just started her 1st year as an ice hockey goalie. I just wish there was more art work to choose from.

Jessica F.
Phillipsburg, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/2/14 at 11:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have been ordering for years for my field hockey team and have nothing but good things to say. I am always recommending your company.

Crystal S. - Teach/Coach
Lancaster High School,
Lancaster, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/27/14 at 9:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys are the most polite, cool and down to earth people I have ever dealt with. Ran into a couple issues ordering- but the man I was online chatting with helped me find some other options on the fly and was stellar in putting his brain together with mine to come to the end result. The lady on the phone when I called to pay was so sweet and peppy and lovely- I prolly would have given her a hug had she been in front of me. You guys are amazing! My mother passed the end of June this year, an she was a huge hockey fan, so a large group of us are wearing these shirts for the home opener of our hockey team- a day before her birthday would have been. Can't think of a better way to honor her spirit- thank you guys for helping be a part of this emotional, awesome event. :-)

Emily W.
Fort Wayne, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/1/14 at 8:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The people were really friendly and willing to help to make sure I was happy with my design. They made it really easy and unstressful, they do a great job at communicating with you and helping you out with what ever it might be. Like how there are lots of options to choose from to design on. I am really happy with the hockey style hoodie.

Sue K.
Aurora, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/29/14 at 12:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was great! a lot of people helped me throughout the process so it shows that there is always someone that will help. I would suggest that you guys make actual hockey jerseys! I've had the idea of wanting to do Hockey Jersey's for my clothing line. If you guys do official hockey jerseys that are same material and a replica of NHL material then I probably won't hesitate to buy from you again!

Juan D.
Boston, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/25/14 at 2:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink was great to work with and they went the extra mile to ensure my order was completed on time to make my girls hockey team very happy!

Dennis O.
Saint Paul, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/10/14 at 12:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered shirts for my street hockey team for a charity tournament we were playing in. The shirt designer software was easy to use, and the shirts came out great. We were easily the best looking team at the tournament. The original artwork I supplied was a little fuzzy, but the artists really cleaned it up well. I only have one complaint, and really it's more of a wish than a complaint. It'd be cool of there was an option to have outlines on names and numbers for team shirts instead of a single color. That aside, the shirts still came out fantastic and the whole team is very satisfied.

Sean G. - Goaltender
Austin Street Hockey,
Round Rock, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/7/14 at 11:23 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My stepson's team won their section game on a Thursday night to go to the State High School Hockey tournament the next week. I was scrambling Friday morning to find a company that would make my family custom shirts and get them delivered by Tuesday of the next week. I called CustomInk and they we able to help me with the Super Rush Delivery. Not only did they help me but their customer service was top notch! I would recommend CustomInk to anyone!

Rebecca K.
Mora, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/17/14 at 2:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall it is exactly what we were looking for! We are working together at a Hockey event and we are all going to have the matching Hockey Sweatshirts for our team! It was great to design ourselves and have the final product be exactly what we created. I will definitely be coming back to create more for future events for our team!

Jaquelene A. - Credit Officer
Millbury National Bank,
Millbury, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/19/13 at 9:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I had nothing but the absolute best experience dealing with Custom Ink! I will be coming back every year for our field hockey team and will be recommending your company to all the other coaches at our school!!!

Rebecca S.
Seabrook, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/8/13 at 7:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The sweat shirts I ordered for my daughters high school field hockey team were really nice the girls love them and the customer service were so helpful i will be ordering from the in the future

Denise I.
Methuen, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/22/13 at 12:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was very easy to navigate, and the whole process was a snap. Thanks so much, and I'll be back as a customer. I'd definitely recommend CustomInk to anyone looking to personalize a shirt. My hubby is a hockey coach, so you never know! :) Thanks again!

Christina A.
Maspeth, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/17/13 at 11:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our field hockey team were very happy with the tshirts for their senior night. The customer service was very accommodating when we had to add a tshirt to the order. We were very happy with the fast turnaround. We will definitely use you again next fall. Thank you

Bonny S. - Player
Robinson,
Burke, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/17/13 at 12:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great company that made a quality shirt for my hockey team. If you want hassle free service and top quality product, this is the place to be!!

Dave G.
Montague, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes