Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Yesterday at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered hoodies for a family trip. After placing my online order a customer service representative called me to inform me of a few things that needed to be changed because of copyright laws. She was incredibly helpful and after several conversations we came to a final design. Because of her help our hoodies turned out better than my original design! I couldn't be happier with both the order itself and the service. I ordered t shirts from another source and after 1 month I am still waiting on delivery. Our order was delivered within a week of my final order review. Thanks CustomInk!

Julie N.
Yukon, OK
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 11:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

customer service was excellent . the sweats and hoodies were a hit with the players.

Christine P.
Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 11:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

So pleased with everything! The website was not only easy, it was actually fun creating hoodies in my sons memory. The customer service rep that called me was very pleasant and extremely helpful!! Outstanding quality and perfect experience, all around perfection!!

Melissa Z.
Jermaine Zirkle Memorial,
Madison, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/29/14 at 10:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was completely easy to use, I was able to design what I wanted and how I wanted it on my hoodies. The designs came out exactly how I made them on the website and they look fantastic. Thanks Custom Ink!

Joslin P. - Performer
Euphoria Elite Entertainment,
Virginia Beach, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/28/14 at 4:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The service was amazing. My hoodies came out just the way I liked it. I didn't have to worry about anything because I knew they were going to turn out great.

Kiara G. - Section Leader
Band,
Summerville, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/28/14 at 4:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The service was amazing. My hoodies came out just the way I liked it. I didn't have to worry about anything because I knew they were going to turn out great.

Kiara G. - Section Leader
Band,
Summerville, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/28/14 at 2:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything about customink was great. The designs were perfect, my hoodies were great, the customer service was very nice, and my order even came a week early!

Michael R.
Waukegan, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/27/14 at 1:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my second time using this website. The first time was just a simple t-shirt, the second time we ordered a bulk shipment of hoodies in memory of our dear friend and we are planning to wear them for a suicide prevention walk coming up. I was updated by email once the design was received, accepted, completed, shipped and delivered. They look exactly how we designed them and we love them so much. We will definitely be returning customers!

Raven E.
Louisville, KY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/27/14 at 12:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Just like always CustomInk is awesome. Professionally done products, fast shipping and great pricing. I will be ordering swim team hoodies in January!

Beth W. - Aquatics Director
Blue Hill Boys and Girls Club,
Dorchester, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/27/14 at 10:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I could not have been treated any better by the customer service of Custom Ink. With the picky decision I had and needy details the two ladies who worked with me could not have been any more helpful. The t-shirts were delivered on time and the product was exactly what I expected. I plan on ordering hoodies and more clothing with my design for employees in the near future.

Samantha P. - Owner/Managment
Quicksilver Air,
Gresham, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/27/14 at 9:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my second order from CI, and due to an error on the first order I had a credit for the second (great customer service getting the first issue handled, BTW). This one came in a reasonable amount of time, which I think was actually right on their estimated time of arrival. The front where the logo was printed definitely had a stiffer feel to it where the logo was pressed on, but for one-off custom sweatshirts, that's to be expected I suppose. Overall I am happy with my experience and the 2 hoodies I ordered look great.

Joe D.
West Bloomfield, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/25/14 at 2:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Shopping with Custom Ink has been a great experience!! Our shirts and hoodies were printed to perfection and they have a great phone support team to help with any questions you might have. Thank you!!! MSC

Virgil S.
Montana Shed Center,
Great Falls, MT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/24/14 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I received the hoodies very quickly and they all look perfect.

Jordan B. - Clarinet Section Leader
York High Marching Band Clarinets,
Seaford, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/24/14 at 10:55 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very happy with the website. The only improvement I feel you could do for the design page is to have it capable of doing the sleeves on the website (vs calling in for the sleeve). I wanted to order hoodies, but I didn’t want to buy 6. I realize with the setup it may not be worth it for only one Item. I did find a company that does the sweats, jackets, and hoodies individually for about the same price ea. But I was extremely happy with your company. 5 stars.

Tomas Y.
Self,
Westminster, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/23/14 at 1:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The only negative thing I have to say is that the hoodies were quite expensive. Aside from that, it was a great experience.

Jason S.
Redmond, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes