Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
6/25/15 at 1:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall we were pleased with the service, we were kept well informed of the process of our order, art work came out beautiful. Would recommend you giving them a try. Donna - ThunderWillow Arts

Donna E. - CEO
ThunderWillow Community Arts,
Hudson, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/28/15 at 7:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I wanted a unique t-shirt for my son's 19th birthday and I found exactly what I needed in your clip arts. The t-shirt looks great!!!

Shannon S. - none
none,
Cleveland, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/25/15 at 2:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink's Customer support is amazing. they were able to help figure out the best way to get a good quality image to their graphic arts department. The first review I requested a few changes and they really came through. When we received the products we were very happy. Thank you for all your support

Trish M.
Problem Solved Services LLC,
Leesburg, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/16/15 at 3:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service is very prompt and they took great care of our order (both the men's design and women's design). They were also great about looking for ways to save me money - which is rare and much appreciated! Next time our martial arts team needs uniform t-shirts, we know who to call!

James B. - Instructor
Tidewater Renaissance Fighting Arts,
Virginia Beach, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/6/15 at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience with the customer service rep! Was going to order these shirts from a brick and mortar's web site but it was difficult to maneuver but then a friend in the graphic arts industry told me about Customlink. It only took 15 minutes on their website to have my order placed. Nice experience!

Robert D.
Allen, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/27/15 at 9:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This particular experience, unlike others, was horrible. When ordering, the time on the phone exceeded previous order times. The price was quoted to me several times but when I went to my bank account, they charged me double. I had to wait almost a week to get reimbursed completely. Then, there was an issue with printing on one of the shirts, so they had to send it seperately. Then, after handing out shirts, we found that one of the shirts on the order, was not sent. Now, I have to wait another week to get the T-shirt delivered. I am very disappointed. I received apologies from different customer service reps, but no one offered anything in addition. It wasn't even offered to expedite the deilivery of the missing T-shirt. I've been ordering T-shirts from Custom Ink since I started my performing arts program. I must say I am extremely bothered by this experience.

Damali N.
Scott Elementary School,
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? Yes
3/7/15 at 8:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was really easy and fast, you should get more options for the arts and 2 weeks for free shipping is really long.

Harry M.
Bronx, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/9/15 at 1:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I can't wait to order more for my new business, River Arts Ballet!!!!

Christina S. - Founder
River Arts Ballet LLC,
Asheville, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/12/14 at 11:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Good experience overall. i was just messing around with clip arts and wound up with a design i kind of like. it's a nice tee shirt.

Q M.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/11/14 at 9:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My experiences have mostly been very positive. Have had only one hiccup were sizing was not accurate but Customink did the right thing and redid. They have made the design lab very easy for people like me that don't have a graphic arts background, to have fun designing.

Bonnie H.
Jamestown, TN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/13/14 at 11:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The Arts Team contacted me and discussed the best way to make my print great. They touched it up and it looks amazing! Also, quick service turn around and delivery. I will be continuing to use Custom Ink and recommend it to my friends!

Nora K.
Shamokin Dam, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/8/14 at 1:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It is always great working with your Company and Staff as they all are Awesome. Jared was a Genius at over lapping the art and lettering with almost the same color and making it still stand out. And another of your members putting my personal auto graph on my pick of your arts. Again...You Guys ROCK!!! Thanks again, As always, Danny Hurley

Danny H.
Spring Hill, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/23/14 at 3:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have been a customer for several years now with my camp and my school. I have always received great customer service and quality products. I am always looking for creative ways to celebrate my school and my camp for the arts. Jeff Ostroff www.ypicamp.org

Jeff O. - President/Director
YPI Inc,
Hartford, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/20/14 at 7:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My customer service agent Mike Winters was AMAZING! I originally had a picture that would have had to be approved by Lucas Arts and instead of going through that process, I decided to take his advice and use one of your designs and personalize my shirt! Please let Mike know how AMAZING he is and you need to hire 50 more just like him. I will definitely be a return customer not only because of the quality of the shirt, but the outstanding customer service. Thank you again Mike Winters!!!

Amy H.
Westminster, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/19/14 at 8:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys have been always great. Easy to work with, very professional, very accommodating. No complaints at all. You offer great quality and service! Suggestion #1: It would be nice for retailers and small businesses like myself to be able to work with CustomInk to allow its patrons to buy on-line through our website for custom shirts that we get through you (and get a percentage back for each sale). If you can offer such a service/partnership, that would be great. Let me know if you do. Question #1: If possible, for shirts/items that you don't offer, is it possible for you to do screen printing for items that you don't sell? Such as martial arts tops/shirts. Please let me know. Thanks.

Joseph L. - Partner
Fierce Tiger Kung Fu Kickboxing Academy, LLC,
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes