Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
5/21/15 at 12:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Was very happy with the whole experience. I liked how bright pink the shirts turned out! They look less neon pink in the pictures online so it was a very nice surprise.

Maria J.
Naperville, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/13/15 at 2:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I honestly probably messaged or called you guys like 10 times because I was super spooked about doing my band's first ever colored shirts. Every time I did, though, everyone was very nice and helpful and even made small talk which was pleasant. Then, even though I turned down my first proof, my order still came in at the original deadline which was amazing. Thank you, CustomInk. The shirts looks awesome! pls watch neon genesis evangelion

Tyler M.
Patterson, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/5/15 at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the 2nd year in a row that we've ordered the same shirts, just in a different color. I love the material of the American Apparel tanks, as well as the fit. With the neon pink shirts this year, we are sure to stand out on the sand volleyball court! We also utilized the new Group Order Form to get each team member to order their own, it was SO great not having to fork over all the money myself and wait to be paid back! Great Job CustomInk!

Becky C.
Burnsville, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/27/15 at 12:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was awesome as usual they went above and beyond to find us the ash long sleeve shirt and the young lady aslo helped me find the neon pink that i was looking for. Everyone i talked to was very helpful and patient! Thank you!!

Marlene R.
Friendswood, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/12/15 at 11:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very pleased with the thickness of the shirts, and how well the print came out on the front and back of the shirts. I was impressed also that Customink was one of the few places to sell neon colored shirts at a reasonable price. They processed my order very quickly and kept me up to date the whole time. I would definitely order from them again!

Nicole M.
Binghamton, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/27/15 at 6:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love the tanks I got...they will be perfect for the bachelorette neon run we are doing!

Kody M.
Turlock, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/13/15 at 5:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Thank you! We ordered neon pink jerseys for my daughter's soccer team and they turned out great. Also, customer service was wonderful. They contacted me right away to insure the uploaded logo was the best quality, had suggestions, and made sure everything was perfect.

Natalie M.
Albuquerque, NM
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/12/15 at 8:16 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great shirt, great customer service btheu e-mailed me saying my image on tge front of the shirt was a little lower than normal and moved it in the standard position for me so the shirt would look great and it turned out awesome. My husband will be thrilled with it especially because they had Camaro images and neon green color. Love the selection.

Cassandra G.
Denver, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/7/15 at 1:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Put in 3 seperate orders and overall the hoodies and long sleeve shirts are the talk of the school and town. It's eye catching and graphics pop off the neon safety products. We love'em!!!!

Generoso F.
Team,
Lanai City, HI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/6/15 at 4:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I must say I am happy overall with my purchase thru CustomInk. I ordered shirts for our volunteers at our church. We use a green color as our church's "official". I looked thru the shirts available & was happy to see a color called "lime" that seemed pretty close to our color & so I chose it. I used the online tool to add text & our logo. This was SUPER EASY & worked GREAT! It allowed me to order the shirts quickly, get it quickly & get them into our peoples hands (or...on their bodies...awkward) quickly which is GREAT! The way they printed our logo was OUTSTANDING & I am very impressed with this! The only complaint I have (& honestly feel I need to WARN other buyers) is that the shirts we received are WAY brighter than the picture or name (lime) would lead me to believe the shirts would be. Honestly these "lime" shirts are NEON GREEN...like NEON...as in "your eyes think swear that the shirt is generating light all by itself" LOL. Not something that will stop me from ordering from CustomInk in the future but worth mentioning & honestly somewhat disappointing in the end.

Mark B.
Sozo Church,
Spokane, WA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
2/6/15 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I highly enjoyed my experience with customink. The website was easy nice but there were a few things I wanted to do and wasn't sure how to do it. This lead me to customer service though chatting and I was very pleased with that result as well. One of the final colors was more olive green than the neon green but I am guessing it was so that the color would pop off the sweatshirt. They still look nice, the sweatshirts themselves are comfortable and warm. I ordered 30 for my youth group at church and everyone was pleased. I will choose custom link again because of the quality, speed, on-line sign up sheet and customer serivce.

Jeremy R. - Director
Upper Room,
New Windsor, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/6/15 at 11:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I highly enjoyed my experience with customink. The website was easy nice but there were a few things I wanted to do and wasn't sure how to do it. This lead me to customer service though chatting and I was very pleased with that result as well. One of the final colors was more olive green than the neon green but I am guessing it was so that the color would pop off the sweatshirt. They still look nice, the sweatshirts themselves are comfortable and warm. I ordered 30 for my youth group at church and everyone was pleased. I will choose custom link again because of the quality, speed, on-line sign up sheet and customer serivce.

Jeremy R. - Director
Upper Room,
New Windsor, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/18/14 at 1:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love working with Customink. they had no trouble filling special requests a such as unusual sizes and neon ink. The process of ordering with special requests over the phone was very easy. The product was exactly what I wanted and delivered when promised. The price per garment was very reasonable.

Cynthia S.
Broadview Middle School,
Burlington, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/2/14 at 10:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

NOT THE COLORS I ORDERED!!!!! I was happy that I did receive my order on the date that it was suppose to come, however I was very upset that I specifically choice certain colors for my printing, NEON GREEN and NEON PINK, and once I received my shirts the colors were very off. The green was darker and the pink wasn't even pink. IT WAS RED!!!! I specifically needed pink and green and was disappointed to have been shipped green and red. The print was also smaller on the shirt then when I sized it online.

Keely C. - Lamp Editor
Delta Zeta - Kappa Phi,
Charlotte, NC
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
9/22/14 at 1:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was difficult for me to work with using my own image because it was difficult to get everything the size and location I wanted it. Thankfully, Nadine helped me and was able to design it the way I wanted. She was wonderful.I also was called by another representative because the neon green koozie I ordered wasn't available and they were also very friendly and helpful. Overall, service was amazing, and product was good but not exactly what I pictured (which may just be the difference between a picture and the actual)

Katelyn C.
Medford, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes