Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    49%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
5/2/16 at 10:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

What blew me away was that someone actually looked our design over, made suggestions, & asked for final approval. As the Gay Straight Alliance teacher sponsor, I teared up when your person changed the picture to have the man-man, woman-man, woman-woman symbols hold hands to signify their love. It is the little things like that which mean so much to anyone struggling to be accepted. I will probably forever be a customer now simply due to that. THANK YOU!

Kathryn M. - Club Sponsor/Teacher
Mandarin High School GSA,
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/2/16 at 9:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is the best place to buy shirts. It is the only place I will buy from. I am a class sponsor at Bell High School and I order 2 or 3 shirts each year. I have always been pleased with the product and service. Thank you very much!

Pamela P. - JUnior Class Sponsor
Bell High School,
Bell, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/24/16 at 11:01 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk's service was the best I have ever had. We had a problem with the amount of shorts I ordered (which was my problem), but they put a rush order in for me, and everyone was happy with their purchases. Thanks for outstanding service. Vickie Hull, junior class sponsor, Cordell, OK.

Vickie H.
Cordell Jr. Singing Valentine,
Cordell, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/7/16 at 11:55 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Admittedly, we were a bit apprehensive about using CustomInk at first. My fears were immediately quelled once I spoke with a friendly and knowledgable customer service representative. She guided me through the process with ease, answered all of my questions, made helpful suggestions, and seemed genuinely interested in helping me create a product that I would love. From there, the design team was able to take my draft and modify it so it adhered to some very strict sponsor logo guidelines. This whole process took only a few days! A short while later, we received a well-packed box that contained our high-quality athletic team shirts. The colors were bright, the logos were clear, and everyone was truly thrilled! One of the most challenging parts of coordinating a team of charity runners is finding a shirt that meets everyones needs. CustomInk offered us an incredibly wide selection of choices as well as the option to mix and match styles. The shirts were designed, printed, and shipped with unparalleled speed, and the affordable prices allowed us the opportunity to order both long and short sleeve shirts for our runners (which they greatly appreciate given the unpredictable weather in Boston!).

Kim S.
Charlestown, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/4/16 at 12:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have been ordering t-shirts every year for the club I sponsor. I've looked into using CustomInk in the past, but the prices have always been higher than other companies. I have gone with the cheaper options in the past, but last year the design on our shirts ended up crooked and distorted on almost every single shirt. This year I finally decided to try CustomInk to see if the quality was any better. I was blown away at the crisp detail and consistent quality of print on each t-shirt. The order even arrived sooner than estimated. Hopefully we can continue to use CustomInk in the future!

Kim E. - Teacher
Alexander Central High School,
Taylorsville, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/16/16 at 11:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I love CustomInk! I have been a high school class sponsor for 7 years and I always order shirts from CustomInk. (Class shirts, powder puff volleyball, powder puff football, and prom promise shirts.) I love their customer service. They are always very helpful. The quality of the shirts is always good. The screen printing has always been great and really doesn't fade. I always receive my shirts on or before my delivery date. I can't say enough about how great this company is. Thank you CustomInk!!

Pamela P. - JUnior Class Sponsor
Bell High School,
Bell, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/2/15 at 11:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Your service department is the best. You are lightening fast. Can you be our corporate sponsor? We are a DC/MD non-profit dance organization, that only orders from you. All our youth dance company directors design and order from you. I sit and click and design all our branded merch, through you. I only wish our studios were large enough to purchase the quantities required to REALLY save. With this new set of merch, we will see how well we sell - and we can just reorder. Mostly, we continue to use your products because we know there is a guarantee. As an understaffed arts non-profit - I have little to no room for error. Sometimes we run behind, and because you're so on it, we can feel good knowing YOU'LL be on time. Thanks, CustomInk. RPearl@joyofmotion.org

Rachel P. - Communications and Media Director
Joy of Motion Dance Center,
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/18/15 at 12:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my 4th project with CI and your team never ceases to amaze. The art/production department clearly dedicated themselves to making my sponsor supplied artwork the very best it could be on the shirt. And for that I am grateful. Everything looked amazing, the sponsors were pleased, and we as an organization can expect their support in the future- thanks to you.

Jo Ann B. - Organizer
Flatbush Ave Clean-up,
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/12/15 at 2:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is our third Booster Campaign and our most successful. Great way to raise money to sponsor deaf shelter dogs and our Rep Paige always does a great job with follow up. Thank you so much for your great service!

Chris L.
Salem, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/17/15 at 12:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great service! You were really professional in accommodating all our needs. Not only in terms of printing but also in changing payee and adding our sponsor´s logo. Thank you! The t-shirts rocked!

Andres R.
Consulado General de Mexico en Miami,
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/4/15 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Best price i could find. Easy to use designer. Tried to rip me off on shipping though. We needed them 2 days before the guaranteed date but decided to use the free option anyways. Came a week before the expected date. Glad i didn't choose that option. Artwork came back identical to what i submitted. Overall very impressed. Hopefully next season my sponsor opts for the more expensive options available.

Jeff H. - IT Specialist
Central Ohio Mental Health Center,
Dublin, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/31/15 at 12:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The finished product was GREAT. It came in a timely fashion, even earlier than promised. The quality of the print work was top notch and I am hoping will hold up to the test of the season and hopefully others to come. The team loves the jerseys and will hopefully be able to wear them for seasons to come. I only have two complaints, which may be considered minor I suppose, but the website gives a running tally quote, which I was using as a factor to determine which of the dozens of online custom jersey suppliers to use. Although the jerseys were listed as being reversible, there was no verbiage denoting the additional charges for printing on the inside, which raised the price per piece by $7.50, which was a shock when I was placing my final order. I had to drop two units based on the pricing. My final complaint is more directed toward the jersey sizing. Our team sponsor wears a 3XL and ordered a size up (a 4XL - #83) to ensure a loose fitting jersey. (He's a big, intimidating dude.) Imagine my embarrassment when he tried his 4X jersey and it was TIGHT. I know he wears 3XL sizes because I have done orders for him before. Perhaps this particular jersey was miss sized, but it certainly is no 4XL.

Rosh K.
Millville, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/20/15 at 3:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink is really great. I will definitely continue to use them. However, if they are going to brand their logo on my sleeve, I feel there should be more sponsorship discussions or partnership deals with my team and custom ink. The logo is right on a desired sponsor location

Brandon Y. - Owner/Manager
Vicious Syndicate Gaming,
Stockton, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/14/15 at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

As expected Custom Ink did a great job with the sponsor alignment and general set up of the shirt. Very pleased with their service again this year.

Jasen D. - Ride Administrator
Arkansas Army National Guard,
Wynne, AR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/10/15 at 10:06 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have been using CustomInk for year's now as a teacher, coach, club sponsor, etc. and keep returning because of their customer service. The transactions are always smooth, they always deliver on time and usually earlier than promised, and I have never had an issue getting in touch with someone when needed.

Chris L. - Teacher
Jones College Prep,
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes