Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Yesterday at 5:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Always a great product and on time. I will continue to order my Leadership shirts and sweatshirts from them.

Melissa W. - Leadership Teacher
Cardozo Middle School,
Riverbank, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/27/16 at 11:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

When we opened the t-shirt boxes I didn't know what to expect what they would look like in person since I only seen them in pictures. We loved them when we did see them nice colors for our event. All the participants loved them too and the fabric was nice for the weather we had during the event. Most of all my little family that rec'd the sweatshirts WE LOVED THEM!! Thanks again on a job well done and especially for a last minute order!!! :)

Dana L. - Tribe Member
Three Affiliated Tribes,
New Town, ND
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/27/16 at 11:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved my sweatshirts! They were so cute and comfy and shipped fast!

Brenda D.
Bagley, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/27/16 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

First time ordering sweatshirts for my daughters soccer team and the experience was wonderful. The art team was very patient and helpful in creating a unique design. Sweatshirts and printing are very good quality. Will definitely order again in the future!!!

Donna S.
Sharks soccer,
San Diego, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/27/16 at 11:16 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk web site made the process very easy to do. The shirts and sweatshirts I ordered came shirts yet perfect and I am very happy with that. This was my second order with them and most likely there will be another order soon.

Steve W.
West Hartford, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/25/16 at 2:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Whenever I had questions, CustomInk was right there to answer them for me! I felt 100% confident in my order when I placed it, and the quality of my sweatshirts was amazing--absolutely worth the money.

Mary R.
West Des Moines, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/24/16 at 11:38 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My second time ordering from CustomInk and won't be my last! Exceptional customer service and products. So far very impressed with their hats, tshirts and sweatshirts! Definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

Barbara S.
Groton, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/24/16 at 5:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

First off, I have to commend the entire staff at CustomInk. You get REAL help and REAL responses. They don't skim through your words and toss you some customer service template response. They get back to you promptly and explain things clear as day. I ordered a Hanes Hooded Sweatshirt with 4 graphic designs and had an issue with the way the letters were uploaded on the design section of the website. So I immediately contacted them and addressed my concern after placing the order. Within hours, I was contacted by customer service. She understood exactly how I wanted the letters to appear and even already passed it on to their design team. She even addressed concerns about the placement of my designs just to ensure that the final product would meet my expectations. I received the sweatshirt about 5 days ago. The color, fit and description of the material is exactly as stated on their website. The way I wanted the custom graphics positioned is exactly where they should be, as we discussed. The letters I uploaded and initially had concerns with, were fixed perfectly. Needless to say, my overall experience was simply top notch. This is actually the second order I've placed with them and have already placed another order a couple of days ago. This is not the first time I've ordered a custom sweatshirt(or any other type of custom design apparel) from a company. So I've had my share of good, bad and fair experiences. My experience with CustomInk so far is hands down at the top of the totem pole. My one and only concern is the density of the graphic print on sweatshirt. It may prove to be a tad bit thin in the way it was layered. Obviously, I won't know for sure until I've worn and washed it enough times. But I just washed it yesterday exactly the way the hang tag instructed and hung dried it. Naturally, it's become a little thinner than prior to washing. No cracking or tearing though. Totally just my amateur opinion, but I think the print should probably be thicker on these hooded sweatshirts. I imagine this type of thinner print would work better for t-shirts. Again, this opinion is just based on my amateur eye test though.

Christopher P.
Canoga Park, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/16 at 8:06 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Will not be ordering from here again. The first time I placed an order everything was great. Someone contacted me to double check the colors and sent me a final proof of the images before printing. This time no one notified me to let me know the sweatshirts I ordered appear darker online than they are in real life. As a result the text in my images is impossible to read from any distance. The sweatshirts also arrived with what appears to be some sort of oil or water stains.

Rob L. - Owner
Granite state landscaping and stonework,
Holderness, NH
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
9/19/16 at 11:37 am eastern... CustomInk.com

As always CustomInk was easy to work with, our company sweatshirts turned out great, and they even made a youth sized one for my daughter at no additional cost. Delivery was fast and our crews are all ready for fall weather.

Crystal H. - officemanager
Ryan's Landscaping,
Delaware, OH
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again? Yes
9/19/16 at 11:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The design and order process was very easy to use. I called customer service once with a question and I received excellent feedback and help with my issue. I was concerned that my writing might be too delicate, but the customer service provider reviewed my artwork and reassured me. My order arrived before the indicated date and I was very pleased with the end product. 70 sweatshirts ready to go with a beautiful logo!!!

Karen G.
Bethesda, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/18/16 at 11:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is fantastic from their incredible website design area to the most helpful staff to great quality sweatshirts. Overall experience is an A++++++++++

Karla R.
Hubbard Lake, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/16/16 at 11:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love the sweatshirts!

Lexi M.
Bowbells, ND
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/16/16 at 11:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I wish you made embroidered patches. I love the shirts and sweatshirts you have made for us.

Margaret D.
Hillside Farm,
Allentown, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/12/16 at 12:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Working with CustomInk was a great experience - reliable, responsive customer service and a great end product! Easy to reorder more sweatshirts as well.

Nicole M. - Legal Assistant
Dovel and Luner,
Santa Monica, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes