Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    56%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
4/19/14 at 1:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have been pleased with the T-shirts for the past 4 years for our tennis team. This year they arrived a day earlier than promised - in time for our first match and the students were thrilled as was I!

Kate M. - tennis coach
euclid schools,
Willoughby, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/15/14 at 5:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Can't wait to show off my very own designed T-shirt to out tennis group. I almost positive that once they see it I may have to order more for them at a discounted price for bulk order which is what I like.

Herminigildo J.
Beaumont, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/18/14 at 11:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Good experience. Going forward would like to see even more options for tennis t-shirts as we purchase new ones for our tennis team each year to serve as our uniform top.

Kirk C. - Head Tennis Coach
Page County High School Tennis Team,
Shenandoah, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/11/14 at 7:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great Service and loved being able to design exactly what I wanted on line without providing any artwork myself. My only negative would be that I would've liked to order a smaller quantity. Our tennis team is only 30 girls and even if they all get two, that leaves me with almost 200 extra! I didn't print a year on the sticker, so I will hopefully be able to sell/give some away in the years to come...

Laura H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/15/14 at 11:18 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have ordered our school tennis team shirts several times from CustomInk. I have NEVER been disappointed in the quality of the merchandise, artwork, printing, or customer service. Your customer service is impeccable. I've told several friends how crazy I am about your company! Thank you for your dedication to quality.

Ginger L. - Tennis Coordinator
St. Joseph Tennis Team,
Shreveport, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/17/14 at 1:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I gave "highest" marks despite having the order delayed due to non-payment. This non-payment had nothing to do with Girls Tennis at Heritage, but caused a one month delay because another club had not paid their bill. They didn't take any action to resolve any issues they may have had with CustomInk. School administrators had to get involve to move the process forward. The result was I had to decide whether to keep this order or cancel it. Luckily this was a special gift. The customer service representatives were very professional despite my frustrations. I've worked as a CSR and knows what it's like. They kept me informed throughout the process. This is what made the difference of keeping the order open.

Edward D. - Head Coach - Girls Tennis
Heritage High School (High School),
Brentwood, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/4/13 at 10:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It was great buying my clothing from Customink and I told my mother how easy and nice everyone at Customink was. My tennis team LOVES the sweatshirts and sweatpants I had ordered and everything went as expected. I am extremely satisfied by the quality. I had made many changes and those changes had been met.

Emily K. - Girls Varsity Captain
Dwight-Englewood School,
Tenafly, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/28/13 at 3:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The sweatshirts turned out fabulous! My tennis team cannot thank you enough. They were made and sent to us very quickly, and they are also great quality. Thank you!

Hannah H.
Northwood Tennis,
Pittsboro, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/8/13 at 9:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first experience with CustomInk. I am a USTA captain for a Mixed Doubles team which will be participating in the state tennis championships. Our tennis club owner recommended CustomInk to me. From the first phone call to Lisa DelVaglio (T-Shirt Ambassador) all the way through the process ending with receiving the shirts at my home on the exact day it was expected to arrive), the service, attention to detail, helpfulness, positive attitudes with all whom I spoke with and the final product (the shirts with a splash of color) was simply outstanding. Lisa was just awesome. She took me through the website and helped me identify and then make a proof of the design I was thinking about. I really appreciated the time Lisa spent with me on the phone and her patience with taking me step by step through the process. I know there are many, many companies out there who can provide t-shirts to groups. What I most appreciated was the genuine caring, time spent and great customer service to help me (the consumer) get what I wanted. For a company to be successful in the eyes of the consumer, it is my opinion that is all starts with the training of staff to all be consistent with positive attitudes, a knowledge base of the company's mission and product, a customer comes first attitude and creating the environment of having the customer feel the "Wow Factor" of customer service. CustomInk gets 5 out of 5 Stars! Keep up the good work.

Phill M.
Gastonia, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/6/13 at 6:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink is an AMAZING company! Made my second tshirt design for the girls at my work, my first design being for my tennis team. The website is easy to use, simple, and quick; and my uploaded design came out perfect!! The prices were great, the shirts turned out better than I could've imagined, and they came a week early! I can't say anything bad about this company or the products they create :)

Dakota H. - Sales Associate
Hallmark,
Charleston, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/16/13 at 11:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Another key factor that was great was a preview of the product before print. I will certainly use this company again in the future. The quality of the t-shirts were high and I received them before the promised due date. Overall, customer service was key. Thanks for helping me provide a great t-shirt for my boys tennis team that they will proudly wear. They were excited when they saw them at the end of the year banquet! Thanks, Tanuel Fissmer Boys Tennis Team Park View High School

Tanuel F. - Teacher
Park View HS,
Sterling, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/9/13 at 3:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

By far the best customer service I've ever dealt with. I am a student ordering for my school so it was a large order but customink did a great job with it. I will be ordering again tomorrow for my school's tennis team!

William S.
North Quincy HS,
Quincy, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/23/13 at 2:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love custom ink I used it for high school tennis shirts and the artist who reviewed it made It better than I did

Ransom B. - Captain
Lincoln Park High School,
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/19/13 at 11:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It was easy to use, you checked my design and corrected a problem, the price is good. I was happy with all areas of the product and will use you again for out tennis team uniform

Glenn M. - Tennis Coach
Lindbergh High School,
Ballwin, MO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/9/13 at 5:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I want to be perfectly clear my experience all the way up to literally opening the box and seeing the flimsy shirt was OUTSTANDING. I have never had such wonderful customer service either in person or via the internet as I did with Customink. In fact, I told my staff how wonderful your service was as I was dealing with your customer service reps all throughout the process. They were phenomenal. The ability to see where the order was throughout the entire process was excellent and the screen printing was wonderful. The ONLY issue (and very important issue at that) was the quality of the shirt. But the bottom line is even if the design, production, and delivery process is a wonderful experience but the final product falls short, the overall experience falls short. What makes this situation worse is that I delivered the shirts to my tennis team and they all were disappointed that the shirt was so thin an the cost was $22 and change. This unfortunately reflected on me. I am reading the final two questions on the survey. I have to give the overall experience an Okay and I am not sure that I would order again (but I will put yes) unless I knew the type of shirt I wanted and had it in my hand and could order that exact type of shirt. Then I would know that the shirt quality would be as good as the other parts of this experience.

George A.
Auger Family Chiropractic, PC,
Greenville, SC
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes