Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    47%
  • Great
    43%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
1/13/15 at 2:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My 13 year old daughter designed a tennis sweatshirt with CustomInk that had printing on both front and back. The process was very easy for her, she ordered a small black crewneck which is a little large (she is 5'5 112lbs) but she was very pleased with the design and quality. The order was received in a timely manner as well. Thank you CustomInk.

Nicole L.
Bonney Lake, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/6/15 at 4:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our experience with CustomInk has been great. The products that we bought from them over the last 2 years have been exactly as we wanted them. As a matter of fact, my favorite hoodie sweatshirt is now the one we ordered for our tennis teams last year. I never leave home without it.

William B. - Head Coach
Wilcox High School,
Sunnyvale, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/6/15 at 3:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very good customer service. Good quallity of the shirts (although we have not washed them yet) If all goes well, I would like to possibly do an order for our high school tennis team coming up in the spring. The price is a little high so I hope you could help us out a little on that when the time comes.

Jim E. - Coach
Purple cows basketball,
Westerville, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/6/15 at 3:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very good customer service. Good quallity of the shirts (although we have not washed them yet) If all goes well, I would like to possibly do an order for our high school tennis team coming up in the spring. The price is a little high so I hope you could help us out a little on that when the time comes.

Jim E. - Coach
Purple cows basketball,
Westerville, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/27/14 at 5:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved ordering sweatshirts from CustomInk and I am so excited that my tennis team will be wearing such snazzy sweatshirts. There are so many options to choose from when designing apparel with CustomInk and I loved that. I also appreciated how easy it was to receive help while on the website. The Live Chat tool is very helpful. Thank you CustomInk!

Mary Catherine S. - Team Manager
Mayfield Senior School Tennis,
Pasadena, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/15/14 at 5:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service department at CustomInk is absolutely stellar. I give it 5 stars, my highest rating! There are three people, in particular, I wish to thank: Derrick, the first service rep who took my initial order and told me how the CustomInk process works. Silvio, who monitored the process and was in communication about the quality of the design with helpful suggestions. A special thanks to Sue (DeTar), who guided me thoughtfully and carefully through the options and process for a re-run of the entire project and who consulted with one of the graphic artists in order to meet specific requirements. I volunteered to handle this special project on behalf of a grieving family who had just lost a cherished husband, father, and grandfather. Captain Al Kralik was a WWII and Korean War veteran, and a retired pilot from American Airlines after 35+ years of service. He loved his family, flying, golf, tennis and a little single-malt scotch. Hence the shot glasses for his Celebration of Life service at the end of this month. Again, THANKS to all at CustomInk. Your sensitivity and professionalism are to be commended.

Carrie C.
Emeryville, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/3/14 at 1:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Ordered the small duffel bag two years in a row for my tennis team! They love it. Thank you!

Leigha J. - Tennis Coach
Wando High School,
Mount Pleasant, SC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/25/14 at 2:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk provided my tennis team with an excellent product. The customer services reps were very helpful and positive each time I called. Ordering was easy and the shirts were delivered to me ahead of schedule. The price was very reasonable. We can add to the order if we want more. Wow!

Kathi H.
Stamford, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/20/14 at 12:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with CustomInk was great! The tank tops I ordered for my tennis team were easy to design and order, and even were delivered early!

Courtney S. - Team Capitan
Crystal Springs Uplands School Tennis,
Hillsborough, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/17/14 at 6:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

All I can say is WOW. The girls tennis team love these shirts. We have had bad experiences with small local printing presses (wrong shirt/ink color, design screw-ups) and CustomInk exceeded our expectations by far. The hot line reps (shout-out to Adam and Laura!!) were personable and so easy to work with and all of my needs were met. Rush shipping was reasonably priced and we got our shirts so quickly, I didn't even think it was possible. I could go on forever, but let me just say this: all of the tee shirts I order from now on will be from Custom Ink!

Lily G.
Export, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/16/14 at 9:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was super user friendly with many designs to pick from. Every year the tennis team designs a shirt and next year I will definitely recommend this website. I had an overall postive experience

Alexis L.
Donegal girls tennis,
Marietta, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/16/14 at 9:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was super user friendly with many designs to pick from. Every year the tennis team designs a shirt and next year I will definitely recommend this website. I had an overall postive experience

Alexis L.
Donegal girls tennis,
Marietta, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/14/14 at 7:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered tee shirts, sweatshirts, and sweatpants for my tennis team this year for our Fall Pep Rally and everyone was extremely happy with them! They were shipped and delivered in plenty of time, and way earlier than expected! The sweatshirts are comfy and the sweatpants are extremely soft- great for all weather and to wear anywhere. Extremely happy with the results!

Jenna C.
PVI Girls Tennis 2014,
Williamstown, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/15/14 at 4:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Surprised with the result... In a great way! Didn't know how my order would turn out but I was thrilled, I will come to your website for any future purchases. I posted a picture of my shirt on twitter and my tennis friends wanted one as well, I directed them to CustomInk.com. Thank you!

Haylie H.
Hartland, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/3/14 at 10:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We made two orders of our shirts. The color purple used was a little different of each. Also the design on the back was missing, just the words were printed on the second order, without the tennis player. I guess we missed that in the proof you had sent.

Kyle C. - Head coach
Waseca tennis,
Waseca, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes