Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Yesterday at 1:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I received my Order #4845851 (volley2014) and I specifically ordered 2 of the number 10 with Quiza in the back along with 2 of the number 40 with Neil in the back, but I only received one of the #10 on a Gildan 100% Cotton Tonal Tie-Dye T-shirt — Columbia Blue and none on the Champion Colorblock Performance Shirt — Vibe Navy / White. Please advise as to what happened to it. Thanks!

Quiza N.
Bowie, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 11:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We were looking for a custom tshirt to tie dye for a 9th birthday party... The recommendations the website made throughout the ordering process as well as the follow up customer service.. On time delivery and great packaging will make me use it again! (I never even told them it was for a birthday party - but they knew and referred to it in all their follow up emails- it's the little things that stand out! How fabulous!)

Kristy R.
Yardley, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/9/14 at 11:12 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The is the 2nd time we used custom ink for our school art club t-shirt. The students use the shirts for tie-dying. This year we selected the sponsorship option to save a little money. Inky is cute but wish he was a little smaller or able to be placed on the sleeve. The people I encountered through the 800 number were most helpful and polite. My over-all experience was excellent.

Carlene K. - Art Club
Lyons Township High School,
Western Springs, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/8/14 at 9:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was awesome as usual. We tie dyed the tshirts and they look great!

Hannah K. - Drum major
TMB,
Wheaton, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/29/14 at 1:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I really like getting these shirts for my son's JDRF Walk team. Last year I liked how easy it was to design them and order them and appreciated how easy it was to reorder another batch this year. The tie-dye stands out in the crowd and are fun! I find that I get quick and genuine responses from CustomInk staff but wish we could get the color variation/differences within my orders figured out, especially if I'm going to order different ones next year.

Laura L.
Lake Oswego, OR
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
9/16/14 at 11:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk did a perfect job on my shirt order. We ordered only 10 shirts of a possible 16 on our co-ed adult softball team. The ones that didn't order made their own orange tie-dye shirts and are now jealous of our shirts! The designs were perfect and bright. Something that really took the customer service above and beyond was an e-mail I received that wanted to let us know good luck to our team. It meant a lot to me that CustomInk cares about our team! Thank you CustomInk!!!

Cassie H. - Most Awesome Coach EVER!
Co-Ed YMCA Softball Team,
Waverly, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/2/14 at 12:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

From the ease of the website to the helpfulness of Jessica in customer service the experience was great. Not only was the shirt what I asked for, it arrived before I was expecting it. Everyone loved the tie-dye. I will definitely order again.

Sally S.
Akron, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/20/14 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

As a first time customer, I must admit I was a little nervous placing such a large order. From the design stage to finished product, this was a great experience! Our tye dye t-shirts will be heading to China and will be worn by the orphans there for a summer camp we will be hosting. The kids are going to LOVE THEM!!!

Vickie B.
Rockbridge, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/7/14 at 10:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Wow. When you place an order online you assume everything is automated and that no one is looking over your order. I was amazed and impressed by the thoughtfulness displayed by your great customer service rep. She telephoned and emailed to doublecheck on my rush order to make sure I understood some of the potential issues of using a tie dye shirt. She was a big help and the shirts came out perfectly!!

Pam W.
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/5/14 at 9:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was great and I really like the website and tie customize page. It's really easy to use.

Emily K.
Saint Charles, MO
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/2/14 at 12:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I don't have enough good things to say about my experience with custom ink. The sales and design team were fabulous! They made our design look great and we're always able to answer my questions expertly. We are going to tye dye our tee shirts and they gave me great ideas on how to make our design stand out against the tye dye. I will definitely be ordering with custom ink again!!!

Karin A. - Jr. High Program Director
Amherstburg Community Church,
Detroit, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/28/14 at 8:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My Grandson and his Mom designed the shirt for our upcoming family vacation. We play this card game and the winner gets a funky trophy. This year we have added the tshirts and some of us will probably tie dye them.

Susan R.
Walhalla, SC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/26/14 at 2:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My wife is a bit of a hippie, so she went crazy when she saw the tie-dye shirts I ordered for her. And it was a good kind of a crazy. 😉 She loved everything about them.

Bryon S.
Fremont, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/12/14 at 11:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I just wanted to take a few minutes to let you know how wonderful it has been working with Shay Dennis. She answered the phone when I made the initial call to Customink. She was so informative, pleasant, and patient when answering all my initial questions that I decided to work with Customink over the other companies I called. She e-mailed me promptly after hanging up the phone. Shay helped me create a logo for our Girl Scout troop similar to one we had seen and liked. She has also answered numerous follow-up questions, and has never given me the impression that anything I asked was unreasonable or burdensome. Shay has made my experience working with Customink great, and the finished product was wonderful too. Our Girl Scout troop is very happy with our troop logo and all the variety of garments we were able to order (some wanted tank tops, some wanted T-shirts, some wanted tie-die, and some wanted sweatshirts -- we were able to get all this which was wonderful). Sincerely, Hallie Russo-Hadeishi Troop 6815

Hallie R.
Alexandria, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/11/14 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was caring for my 11-year-old niece for a week and we were going to tie-dye t-shirts for the upcoming family vaca. She was thrilled at the idea of creating 14 custom t-shirts, I was wary! I recalled a commercial I'd seen on designing your own t-shirts and asked her if she'd prefer to do that. She (gratefully!) said "YES!" I set her at the computer by herself and she did the entire process from start to finish without my technical help. I did have to offer my opinion on which sea creature she should use from the multitude of options offered and she did the rest- selected the t-shirt, designed the front and back, added text, counted and ordered the sizes we needed and submitted the order. (I also had to hand over the credit card!) She reviewed and approved her work when the email so quickly came through. The smile on her face was priceless! The shipping and packaging was as expected and the t-shirts arrived as promised. She hasn't seen them yet but I can't wait for her to be able to distribute them to the family as a surprise.

Brenda S.
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes