Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
7/21/16 at 9:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I can't say I had a bad experience. It was my first time ordering printed t shirts online. I was very pleased with the customer service when I called to get assistance in completing my order. The representative did suggest a lighter weight shirt which is great, but I wish I had realized I went from a cotton blend to a 100% cotton. I think the sizes will work for the youth and men, but I am worried about the ladies' T's. And all the others after they are washed. I will pay closer attention if I have a need to order again.

Darlene L.
Harriman, TN
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
7/19/16 at 1:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was so easy to order from CustomInk! My order was delivered on time and packaged perfectly! The t shirts are so soft (I ordered the Tri-blend) and the printing looks great! Thank you for a great experience!

Joy C.
Smyrna, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/15/16 at 2:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Got the american apparel tri-blend t-shirt for the 2nd time...large fit me perfectly (5'10" 180lb)...would only purchase this shirt for my designs - the crew at customink are awesome and my orders have arrived exactly as expected!

Rob T.
Kernersville, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/12/16 at 2:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a wonderful experience working with customInk's support team. My t-shirt contained Disney language that had to be modified as required by CustomInk's agreement with Disney. The support team alerted me to the issue, helped me change the design so it met Disney requirements, and were also helpful adjusting the design size. I was also really impressed with how I had an opportunity to do a final review and size confirmation of the shirts before actual printing occurred. Reviewing the design after it had been subject to improvements by CustomInk designers helped me see that the design size was too large when printed on smaller shirts and we altered it accordingly. The shirts look great and the American Apparel tri-blend shirts are super soft and comfortable.

Beth S.
Odenton, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/7/16 at 1:42 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was the only site that would let me blend the background of my picture with the color of the shirt, so y'all earned my money! Thanks for the high quality shirt

Luis M.
Rialto, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/28/16 at 1:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service is always exceptional- and we love the quality of the American Apparel Tri-Blend t-shirt. I specified this shirt when we began franchising...(we now have 10 locations...and 23 more in various stages of build out...) I have tried a few times to reach out to someone in the company to discuss 'preferred vendor pricing' so that we can continue to recommend this shirt/company. The shirt is too expensive for many of our franchisees- who will not require large quantities. Our corporate team does not wish to purchase and distribute...so the plan is to move to something else. If you would like to continue to be considered as a specified vendor...i recommend contacting Amir Adib at Amir@truerest.com Thank you!

Drew B.
Elk Grove, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/25/16 at 2:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Extremely satisfied with our orders. All of the shirts look great. The Canvas Tri-blend is so soft and light weight. The white is a little see through, but I expected that

Cynthia K. - Chair
St John Lutheran Church,
Mahomet, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/23/16 at 6:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I enjoyed my experience with CustomInk. The representative that I talked to on the phone didn't understand t-shirt materials, as she tried to explain to me that the blend with polyester would be the lightest to wear in hot humid climates. Even after i explained to her that was not true, and polyester would actually be the worst material to wear in hot weather. But she felt confident about her knowledge about polyester. And i went with my gut instincts, and got the jersey blend. Which i'm glad i did. But she was very pleasant, even though i didn't agree with her. So i'm happy about that.

Josie J.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/19/16 at 9:38 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Web site makes it very easy to design the T-Shirt, and customer care follow up to m ake sure teh design and mock up is as intended was very good. American Apparel tri-blend is a very nice versatile, well fitting T-shirt

Barry K.
Scarsdale, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/13/16 at 11:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved the way the way they were able to blend and refine the art work(s) of my painting.

Bill B.
Stateline, NV
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/30/16 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I liked my first customer service person, aspen. She went two hours helping me figure everything out. Then I needed to add on shirts, sent an email, got a quick response, and was very satisfied about that. Only thing was missing a few items, and didn't like the 50/50 blend. Felt too stiff and too thick

Michelle M.
Mason, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/27/16 at 11:37 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I uploaded my own logo for a Charity race I sponsor and the result was just perfect. They even highlighted the name on the logo so it did not blend in and am very grateful. Great prompt service.

Scott P.
Orlando, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/26/16 at 11:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Probably the best fitting and feeling ttu-blend shirts ever.

Chris C.
San Diego, CA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
5/25/16 at 9:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It was super easy to design and order this shirt and it came out exactly how I wanted. The site says the American Apparel Tri-Blend V-Neck Tri-Black ran small but I don't think that's true, if anything it runs a little bit large but it still fits good. I love the way the design turned out and I love this t-shirt. It's my new favorite! I will be ordering more shirts in the future!

Sarah S.
Franklin, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/20/16 at 3:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have had so many compliments on our shirts. This was for a scientific conference for people all over the world, and was told these were actually shirts they would wear in public/wear again. People were pleased that it was a blend and wouldn't shrink - they were pleased with the high-quality product.

Cyndi D.
Durham, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes