Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
  • Great
  • Good
  • Okay
  • Bad
97.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
11/20/15 at 9:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing, above and beyond, to be able to order 1) a small order 2) get it within five days! I checked out my local shops and they require 12 shirts minimum and two weeks turnaround time. The printed colors are beautiful, and I have always loved the American Apparel tri-blend shirt. I knew they run large, being unisex and having tried on these shirts before-- I wish I had ordered smaller, being for three women, but that was my own doing-- I felt better large than too small. The order was perfect. Thank you so much!

Janet L.
Watertown, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/11/15 at 9:55 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This recent experience with customink has been great,my initial experience was pretty good. However the first two purchases I made the t-shirt was a triple blend 50/25/25 I didn't realize it would be as thin as it was.After receiving the Gildan ultra cotton on my most recent purchase,i now know that's the quality of t-shirt I want. thank you so much.

Lamar Q.
Lansing, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/19/15 at 5:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Order the size you normally would order. Even though the site says "it runs small" it doesn't. The colors viewed online for the shirts and printing are very accurate. American apparel tri blend is very soft and TRUE TO SIZE!!!!!!

Brandy M.
Seneca, PA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
10/15/15 at 11:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered a simple black tri-blend shirt with a single word on the front. It fit perfectly and it looked just the way I wanted it to. I have not washed it yet. I am curious how the print turns out when washed and dried. If it will come out funky, dried out and messy. If it does, paying 30 bucks for that wouldn't be worth it. But so far, it looks good and feels good.

Kristen P.
Freeport, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/13/15 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We loved the tri-blend shirts!

Makayla S. - Teacher
Gilder Elementary,
Bellevue, NE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/2/15 at 1:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great service, as the color of shirt we chose and the ink color were going to blend too much so they set us up with a different combination. Thank you!

Amber W.
Burwell, NE
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/20/15 at 2:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Awesome. Very happy with my order. Glad we sprung for the Next Level Tri-Blend shirts.

Donald L.
Silver Spring, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/19/15 at 6:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was good except... I don't recommend American apparel jersey tee - it looked bad after 1 wash (print was fine). I do recommend the tri-blend or the 50/50 blend shirts by American apparel as I have owned several of these and they look and fit great after many washings. (Unfortunately the jersey tee was the only available American apparel shirt in solid colors for single shirt orders)

William S. - Coach
Columbus, OH
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
9/19/15 at 6:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Disappointing. Don't recommend the American Apparel jersey tee, collar messed up after one wash. Would have ordered the AA 50/50 blend tee but it isn't available for single shirt orders. Printer somehow printed a 50% gray graphic black. Lack of attention to detail. They did send a replacement but then ignored my customer comments regarding print location. Will look elsewhere for single orders if 50/50 blend shirt is unavailable.

William S. - Coach
Columbus, OH
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? Yes
9/8/15 at 10:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Once again, Custom Ink came through with excellent t-shirts for our annual Crabfest! Everyone on their staff was super friendly and helpful. This is the first year we utilized the group order form online. It was so nice that people could order and pay for their shirts on their own! While we did have to set up three different forms for Mens, Womens and Youth shirts, their staff took care of combining our orders for the quantity discount. We ordered the American Apparel Tri-blend t-shirt and it's well worth its premium price - everyone loved them!

Lisa B.
Bear, DE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/6/15 at 12:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything looks great and fits per specs on the sizing chart. Tri-Blend runs true to size in my opinion and the Gildan definitely does run large as stated on your website. Graphics look great and order arrived a couple of days early. Telephone customer service was invaluable on our order since my design wouldn't print on certain types of fabric. Thanks for the extra help.

Tracy H.
Austin, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/31/15 at 8:32 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Our sister company has been ordering from Custom Ink for a long time in addition to the American Apparel Tri blend shirts. We love them and Custom ink has been wonderful to deal with throughout the process. We had to have a few different samples sent to us until we got the color just right and the team at Custom Ink made sure that we got the samples ASAP and that we will fully satisfied with them before they were processed. Once we gave approval we received all 200 shirts from our order the next day!!

William M.
Real Living-Reserve Realtors,
Fairfax, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/29/15 at 1:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I LOVE the customer service! I got a phone call asking if I would like the artists to make the design blend better and when I got the proofs they were better than I envisioned it and three days later they were here!! I could not have asked for anything better! I even got another email saying that they hoped my family reunion was great, who does that? It was really above and beyond. Thank you for an excellent experience, I will be back!

Becky M.
Sealy, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/28/15 at 4:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent experience! It was so easy to design these shirts and to make modifications to the designs. Everyone was asking where we got our shirts and were amazed when I told them that I designed them myself. It made me feel like a pro! We're already planning on making new shirts for next year's family vacation. I'd highly recommend CustomInk and the Next Level Tri-Blend T-shirt we used for our design!

Kim R.
Paso Robles, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/22/15 at 12:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a great experience with CustomInk. I needed shirts quickly with an amateur design that I created. The art review service provided by CustomInk was awesome! They cleaned up my design and made it look perfect. The turnaround was very fast and well worth what I paid for expedited shipping. The shirts look great and my Tri Club will look awesome for our race!

Adina O.
Milton Tri Club,
Milton, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes