Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    50%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.0%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
5/25/15 at 4:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Easy to use. Quick turnaround. Good product v

Janice G.
Roseville, CA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/19/15 at 1:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall I did enjoy the experience of creating my own design (using a variety of pre-designs and lettering). Even though I could not get the placement of the design exactly where I wanted it due to the area limitations on the website, I think the printing is fabulous and looks even better in person! The sizing of the Canvas Jersey V-Neck T-shirt states you may want to order a size larger because it runs small. I ordered a 2x vs 1x and it looks more like a true 2x to me. The material is 99% cotton so I am hoping it will shrink just a bit. The material of the shirt is soft and seems to be of good quality. I have not gotten to wash it yet though since it is a gift. That I suppose will be the true test. I am very happy with the product and printing overall.

Traci S.
Grove City, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/14/15 at 3:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=u38TqU5rAyk

Christopher H.
Deer Park, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/11/15 at 4:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Good quality shirts. Fitting on the v-neck didn't quite meet expectations, but good print quality and great customer service.

Hao T.
Carlisle, PA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/11/15 at 2:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Chat feature was very useful since I placed my order when out of the country. The customer service was good, but also a little confusing. I got an email from a rep asking me to email higher resolution files. I would have preferred to just go back to my order and edit the existing order -- keeping everything in one place. Options are good (email v. website), but didn't feel that I could just pick the one that worked for me. Instead, I was fitting into your workflow instead of mine. That was a little challenging to understand how to do that and then re-submitting. So, the designing was a pretty good experience, but there needs to be some additional features to be seamless.

Julie N.
San Jose, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/10/15 at 4:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My wife loves her new Tshirt - the color, the fit and the sentiment. The V neck Jersey T is a very flattering cut and way cooler than the standard crew neck things. VERY HAPPY.

Jeffrey K. - owner
Peckerwood Studio Souther,
Dripping Springs, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/9/15 at 10:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

In my opinion, the Bella v-neck shirt does not run small, ordering up a size meant all shirts ordered for my group were too big.

Julie A.
Redwood City, CA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
5/7/15 at 9:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have used Custom Ink before and I love the selection, customization process, and final result. The price was a little high ($50) but thats what I get for waiting til the last moment and needing overnight shipping. I have also used your competitor (V***P***). Both are good but I think your company provides more options when designing the shirt. I ordered the wrong size and used your online chat immediately to ask if they could change the size and they did. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! The shirt fit perfectly. The size charts were spot on.

Richard K.
Pleasant Plains, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/7/15 at 3:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We had great customer service throughout our entire order and allowing 43 different individuals to pay for their own shirts was such a great way to do the group order! We did receive one error...we ordered a large in the men's Gildan ultra cotton crew neck shirt but instead received an additional large in the Ladies fruit of the loom v-neck shirt.

Cathy S.
34th District PTA,
Sacramento, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/5/15 at 11:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Do4fA8tONY4

Julie C.
Jersey City, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/5/15 at 11:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Do4fA8tONY4

Julie C.
Jersey City, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/30/15 at 7:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Wonderful company will Definately v order threw you guys again

Abbie H.
Northfield, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/29/15 at 8:32 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service online and especially on the phone were super! My design looked great, color and detail of the printing were spot on, it was slightly offset, so just be weary and perhaps seek online help. Honestly, if it weren't for the fact that I ordered v-necks, I would not have noticed. Packaging and tags were a nice touch and of good quality. Most of my clients were very happy and excited. I am pleased overall and am likely to order from this company again.

Stephanie A. - VP/ pro dancer
castellano dancesport,
Clearwater, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/18/15 at 11:51 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirt was much more of a v-neck thank what was a described. Unfortunately, it's only suitable for females. Additionally, the logo was printed super low - much lower thank what was on the digital proof we approved. Profoundly disappointed and stuck with shirts that are not really usable.

Raul M.
Hallandale Beach, FL
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
4/13/15 at 12:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

v/Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1520.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1521.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/l7W0sopBTI67oSaMRFZz0Q/IMG_1522.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/g3KxiSsMTOyt106t8IfdUA/IMG_1523.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1524.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1525.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/gsqkNjY9Ra2GC75qV5qdpw/IMG_1526.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/ralh48R2RwKg6UQXgo4dDQ/IMG_1527.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1528.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1529.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/eMAwkzE4SVOyVN00TtSXJA/IMG_1530.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1531.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/yP2kOxwyT2SjuADQhIAJog/IMG_1532.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/RA7Lsd%TSA+jm9RnNxJCpQ/IMG_1533.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/MFZFL7JgTbqWq%yW+ic0rQ/IMG_1534.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1535.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/qAuJ4mX7QoOa5ATSfypFcg/IMG_1536.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/srnJQSYiQPGGnKuyEIzkkA/IMG_1537.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/2kteESjQQkq7oduWbQDCJA/IMG_1538.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/Fu7id8VhSsu20FSPlmX1eQ/IMG_1539.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/0NjZHFxKRdiYFabthj7iyw/IMG_1540.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1541.MOV /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/ana4I8b8QYiiwNvi%0PWEw/IMG_1542.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/t7zTptaxQzmS5IV8lGx1oA/IMG_1543.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/xfGAGmxlTxW0TbXEU0BcQw/IMG_1544.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/j60JzgtuQ5CEWSdFvH3%Fw/IMG_1545.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/wIzX+ckARYS7bD%e1A0imQ/IMG_1546.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/HIRxUeV0RsK8gmueOOCwTQ/IMG_1547.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/+WyN97akRfq%BY8xf59+sw/IMG_1548.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/d0dbgOFAQrKtPNpEDZ++lQ/IMG_1549.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/zQ4PJ58SRXGABqHUxpaKcQ/IMG_1550.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/lCqaZJ6US0yApru4rMiCgQ/IMG_1551.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/fpoBNUMDRrGNCcGS84O2vg/IMG_1552.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/uXu1rUkoRbmyTTP9o6Qe6w/IMG_1553.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/4T2X3c9RSLisq8BuHgaSOQ/IMG_1554.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/w++1sCsMTnGhul127qhvgg/IMG_1555.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/0xIoEb6wSEOoEUcR11dliw/IMG_1556.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/ebC6qIkzTJmhg+YeGWHgzw/IMG_1557.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1558.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/Nl1BtpnIQZyjlz6HI5qc4w/IMG_1559.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/OybaQ67USKKydGqF%%a5lg/IMG_1560.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/QRMC3IacTd6ozefo5OZUfg/IMG_1561.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/ciYNgSd+R7CX4dhpHppY2g/IMG_1562.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/o7H7MaSDR0CMnBI4l5NLTw/IMG_1563.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/a+nI64gLTj6irlR6nf%1uA/IMG_1564.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/eavjPzzsQ7+uS5qFXaQGkA/IMG_1565.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/9Qq4DEwlSb6rfpWHUrnRow/IMG_1566.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/1dncxqXRT8CVGuN46WV0ig/IMG_1567.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/6oCuc4t2T8iVhkJfX1rddQ/IMG_1568.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/3KScFPpIQmGByCV%PsgN9g/IMG_1569.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/yaJwRRHgRVCo3YItvaOO%Q/IMG_1570.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/RgozfR4oSVCzIiHvJLrj6w/IMG_1571.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/ZU4XcoEKQC6LX%VmK6aAag/IMG_1572.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/3fcF083%RZWGDvU1fueIuQ/IMG_1573.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/PNe9YyLwRm+hsOmoS+Xcgw/IMG_1574.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/8N2Usr5SSuSxPDtHAxzx9g/IMG_1575.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/uc1E+UeXSpKVRNCMCW+5uw/IMG_1576.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1577.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/AIxPZA5FQ5Sobl811td6rg/IMG_1578.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/srcalhvnT7aSNG8jMEQY0Q/IMG_1579.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/P480qZhPQligmQQR+UMX5w/IMG_1580.jpg Great experience! Can't wait to hand out the shirts. I really appreciated the suggestion from the design department.

Beverly Fitzpatrick S. - Coordinator of Religious Education
Queen of All Saints Parish,
Gunnison, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes