Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Foam Can Koozies had this to say:
Yesterday at 3:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The koozies appear to be well made. We researched several sites and chose yours because it was very easy to create what we were looking for even though your price was considerably higher (we had a prior family wedding and ordered koozies from Discount Mugs for $110 for 100). To be perfectly honest the print looks a lot smaller than it appeared in the proof and is really difficult to read (the small print also makes it appear blurry). These are for a destination wedding that is all-inclusive and the guests will be using them all week. I am not one to complain and had no intention of doing so but I received your survey. I appreciate you giving me the opportunity review my purchase. Thank you.

Brenda D.
Parksville, NY
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
11/17/14 at 9:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very easy ordering experience. The review process was timely and shipping was very quick. Everything was as expected and I am very satisfied.

Colleen M.
Haddonfield, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/14/14 at 2:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Kelley B.
1971,
Milan, MI
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
11/11/14 at 11:51 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my second time ordering with your company. I checked locally to have these koozies done as I was worried about them arriving on time for our championship game, however, my last order arrived early, so I went with your company again. Much to my surprise, my koozies arrived a week early....awesome!! I will definitely order again! Thanks for your outstanding service!

Petula K.
East Brady, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/16/14 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Emily R. - CoSocial Chair
Yale PA 2016,
New Haven, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/11/14 at 1:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great

John K.
Bethel, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/6/14 at 2:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone loved them! You gave us a wonderful opportunity to acknowledge our sponsors. No other company could fit that many names on a koozies. Your designing website is AMAZING. Your staff was super attentive and AMAZING. When your staff learned the koozies were being created for a charity event, they most graciously offered us a discount. Last, but not least, we were extremely touched when your company donated to our charity event. Thank you very much for this gesture! Overall, great company, great staff and I would highly recommend you to anyone.

Maxie B.
Boca Raton, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/4/14 at 1:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Please see above / Section 3.

Allan R.
Delray Beach, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/2/14 at 1:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a great experience, everything came quickly and correct. When I had questions, I got quick answers, customer service was great! And you actually get to speak to a real person! Thanks, I will be back again!

Kim F. - Transportation Safety Coordinator
Hudd Transportation,
Chesapeake, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/30/14 at 11:23 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I think that yall are amazing! I will be referring everyone I know to custom ink! The service was wonder and it was so detailed and organized! Over all experience = 110% amazing!

Jayde B.
Jakin, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/29/14 at 9:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I am very happy with my experience using CustomInk. Great result and people online were great to work with on getting what I needed. Keep up the good work and I plan on using them again next year for our tournament.

Mark L.
Belleville, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/22/14 at 1:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was difficult for me to work with using my own image because it was difficult to get everything the size and location I wanted it. Thankfully, Nadine helped me and was able to design it the way I wanted. She was wonderful.I also was called by another representative because the neon green koozie I ordered wasn't available and they were also very friendly and helpful. Overall, service was amazing, and product was good but not exactly what I pictured (which may just be the difference between a picture and the actual)

Katelyn C.
Medford, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/22/14 at 12:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

your service is excellent...super rush made it too the wedding - they stayed in touch with me so I didn't worry at all and our guest loved them. I may need a few more - the bride and groom and family didn't get any! would 20 more be possible?

Peggy C.
Alexandria, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/20/14 at 5:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I think it is a good product for the money.

Martin W.
Montgomery, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/17/14 at 1:00 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Web site was user friendly. Great choice of colors, fonts, and clip art.

Delyte L.
Williston, ND
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes