Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    57%
  • Great
    35%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
7/16/14 at 12:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The ordering, delivery and website were about as easy an fast to use as you could hope. My order arrived quickly and was perfect. While the printing on the discs I ordered was perfect, the discs themselves were of such low quality they couldn't fly straight. 50 out of 50 fell over in the air like we had thrown a dinner plate. I probably won't order again, the materials they print on top of aren't worth the money. *update: Custom Ink called me immediately about my order after I submitted my review. They went above and beyond to correct the issue. The customer service is simply awesome. I'm confident I'll order again.

Richard N.
North Pole, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/15/14 at 8:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As an Air Force veteran of the Vietnam conflict I wanted a shirt that represented my SAC squadron. I researched the internet and I was able to find a crescent and I asked you folks to replicate it on a shirt. I was blown away by the quality of your art work. I was also impressed how easy it was to create a shirt on your website. Finally, your emails letting me know the key phases of creating, packaging and delivery was outstanding. I thank you for making my amazing shirt. God bless you.

Richard D.
Oviedo, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/24/14 at 12:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The process, alone, was seamless. I ordered 1-2XL and 1-XL black Gildan Ultra Cotton T-shirts with my photography logo on it. Long story short, the final result of the logo was quite a bit smaller than what I expected, and definitely smaller than how it looked when I was designing it. Also, the package I received (which is one of those air-bags that get sealed instead of a cardboard or manila package) was completely WIDE open, and showed no signs of tearing or anything, as if it was never sealed. I was also missing one shirt from my order. Fortunately enough, I contacted customer support and had that issue resolved, and my missing shirt is on the way. It is plausible that it was merely a issue on the shipper's behalf, albeit I'd rather not point fingers at this point. Not sure if I would do business again with CustomInk, but I am sure glad that I did do this for a "trial" run.

Montel G. - Owner
MG Photography,
Hamden, CT
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
6/22/14 at 12:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I will always go to Custom Ink for custom T-shirts. Screen printing is far superior to iron on transfers, which crack over time (unless maybe air dried). I love how different fonts are available to choose from, as well as clip art designs! Also, I love the quick shipping!

Jennifer Y.
Manchester, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/10/14 at 9:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I just have to say that I am SO impressed with the level of customer service you offer your customers! I love that I was able to call, talk with an amazing customer service rep (Jerry) who knew exactly what I had a vision of my finished product looking like, overcame the 2 color issue for me on his side, sent me proofs to look at, was able to change it easily to show me other options, and when I needed to discuss it with my boss I was able to call back and talk to Jerry AGAIN! Wow!!! That hardly ever happens! Thank you Jerry for making my rafting team build project easy and fun. I will order all of my custom printed items for Delta Air Lines here in COS through you guys from this point on!

Janelle D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/7/14 at 4:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love your products and service, but the prices remain high and generally force my to work with other vendors. Was in a pinch this time...

Shawn B. - Owner
Stonehedge Golf Course,
Center Rutland, VT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/5/14 at 10:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our son is deployed to Afghanistan. He asked us to get a shirt with this on it for him. Ron Still was our neighbor when we lived in San Antonio, TX. Our kids were friends in high school and remain friends still. Our son is TSgt Justin Fuhler, US Air Force. He is running the Air Firce sponsored half marathon in Bahgram this summer and wants to wear this shirt during the run in honor of Ron Still who passed away a little over a year ago. We are really pleased with the quality of the shirt and know our son will wear it with pride. Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price.

Catherine F.
Canyon Lake, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/31/14 at 12:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my second time placing such a large with CustomInk and I am always so impressed with the custom service in particular. The employees are so friendly and do whatever it takes to ensure that the customer can rest assured his or her products will arrive on time. I have called late at night and early in the morning to be reviewed by cheerful associates eager to help. Thank you. It is a breath of fresh air to buy things from a company where the employees are truly there to serve. I would recommend customink without hesitation and expect more orders from me in the future.

Danielle S.
Montrose School,
Medfield, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/30/14 at 10:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

first time order thru customink.com nothing short of awesome...from designing on the website to customer service to delivery at my door...i will recommend to my squadron(i'm in the Air Force) that future t-shirt purchases go thru customink...good prices and great service!!!

Niels H. - Coach
23d Flying Training Squadron, USAF,
Enterprise, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/10/14 at 7:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The young lady that helped me went above and beyond just customer service. It is a breath of fresh air to see a company have an employee that is a problem solving skilled individual. I will be using your company for all my t-shirt needs

Traci B.
Keller, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/7/14 at 8:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Your company was very easy to deal with. George Freestone (Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.)

George F.
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.,
Allentown, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/6/14 at 5:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I absolutely loved working with CutomInk to make my dream shirt a reality. They kept to their word and got me a high quality, professional made t-shirt within the time frame promised. When I got the shirt, it looked EXACTLY like what it did online. I have yet to wash it, so I do not know if the print will fade or not, but I know a few tricks that helps the longevity of the print (such as washing the shirt inside out and air drying it). The price of the shirt was also very reasonable.

J Aaron L. - Owner
Planeswalker's Den,
Joliet, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/4/14 at 9:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

In particular Matt B. helped me throughout this process. He was stellar in customer service and working with me to achieve my goals. Helped with technical aspects of my design. He was friendly and genuinely vested in satisfied in helping me. Considering other awful customer service experiences I've had recently it's a breath of fresh air to deal with a company who superior customer service.

Naomi B.
Chapel Hill, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/2/14 at 12:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am SO impressed with CustomInk! Last year as a favor to a family member I used another company and it was a frustrating experience. Returning to CustomInk was like a breath of fresh air! The communication with the design staff and sales staff is amazing! My daughter needed to order shirts for her dorm and felt obligated to also go through our family member. I encouraged her to go with CustomInk as my experience was so favorable. (We'll make it up to our family member some other way.)

Linda K.
Felton Bible Church,
Felton, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/28/14 at 3:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love these shirts- My daughter came down with juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis when she was 2 years old- 25 years later she still has it full force these shirts are for her- We will be walking for Arthritis May 3rd 2014. She is so strong as the shirts say !! Thank you- Will she be surprised !!

Mary Lu P.
Monroe, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes