Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
5/31/14 at 12:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my second time placing such a large with CustomInk and I am always so impressed with the custom service in particular. The employees are so friendly and do whatever it takes to ensure that the customer can rest assured his or her products will arrive on time. I have called late at night and early in the morning to be reviewed by cheerful associates eager to help. Thank you. It is a breath of fresh air to buy things from a company where the employees are truly there to serve. I would recommend customink without hesitation and expect more orders from me in the future.

Danielle S.
Montrose School,
Medfield, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/30/14 at 10:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

first time order thru customink.com nothing short of awesome...from designing on the website to customer service to delivery at my door...i will recommend to my squadron(i'm in the Air Force) that future t-shirt purchases go thru customink...good prices and great service!!!

Niels H. - Coach
23d Flying Training Squadron, USAF,
Enterprise, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/10/14 at 7:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The young lady that helped me went above and beyond just customer service. It is a breath of fresh air to see a company have an employee that is a problem solving skilled individual. I will be using your company for all my t-shirt needs

Traci B.
Keller, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/7/14 at 8:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Your company was very easy to deal with. George Freestone (Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.)

George F.
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.,
Allentown, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/6/14 at 5:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I absolutely loved working with CutomInk to make my dream shirt a reality. They kept to their word and got me a high quality, professional made t-shirt within the time frame promised. When I got the shirt, it looked EXACTLY like what it did online. I have yet to wash it, so I do not know if the print will fade or not, but I know a few tricks that helps the longevity of the print (such as washing the shirt inside out and air drying it). The price of the shirt was also very reasonable.

J Aaron L. - Owner
Planeswalker's Den,
Joliet, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/4/14 at 9:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

In particular Matt B. helped me throughout this process. He was stellar in customer service and working with me to achieve my goals. Helped with technical aspects of my design. He was friendly and genuinely vested in satisfied in helping me. Considering other awful customer service experiences I've had recently it's a breath of fresh air to deal with a company who superior customer service.

Naomi B.
Chapel Hill, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/2/14 at 12:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am SO impressed with CustomInk! Last year as a favor to a family member I used another company and it was a frustrating experience. Returning to CustomInk was like a breath of fresh air! The communication with the design staff and sales staff is amazing! My daughter needed to order shirts for her dorm and felt obligated to also go through our family member. I encouraged her to go with CustomInk as my experience was so favorable. (We'll make it up to our family member some other way.)

Linda K.
Felton Bible Church,
Felton, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/28/14 at 3:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love these shirts- My daughter came down with juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis when she was 2 years old- 25 years later she still has it full force these shirts are for her- We will be walking for Arthritis May 3rd 2014. She is so strong as the shirts say !! Thank you- Will she be surprised !!

Mary Lu P.
Monroe, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/15/14 at 4:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The T-shirt was a gift for my brother. While in Army aviation and later while fly air rescue his call sign was Frog. He was very happy with the design your staff came up with. Thank you again for another great product.

Spencer W.
Saint Paul, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/11/14 at 3:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a terrible experience with Vistaprint, I should have read the blogs first before placing the order, but it seems the issues I had were similar with other dissatisfied customers; poor fabric and print screening. To top that off they mailed the tee shirt with a foul chemical odor. I wonder if that violates hazmat rules. I laid the tee shirt on the sofa to air out and that putrid odor remained on the sofa for days. Vistaprint did a survey and was advised of my dissatisfaction. I never heard from them again so they'll never hear from me again other than to give them back the tee shirt for display of poor workmanship. I'm happy enough with your product to continue placing orders.

Almando C.
Langhorne, PA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
4/6/14 at 7:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Have not washed them yet, but they say that the shirts are preshrunk which I really like. The print is just what I thought it was going to be. The customer service was impeccable. The techs that I talked on the phone with were overly helpful. It was a great breath of fresh air to talk to someone on the phone that knew what they were doing and would bend over backwards to help you. I will definitely use your company again for my t-shirt needs.

Jared G.
Parks, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/4/14 at 1:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Sir/Ma'am I loved the way the shirts came out! We use them for group PT and they caught a lot of attention! And the asphalt color looks amazing now that we can also use the shirt under our Air Force uniforms on Friday! Thank you very much and I'm looking forward to further business with you! V/r Senior Airman Glew

Lawrence G.
Barksdale AFB, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/31/14 at 9:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We visited several shirt shops and no one was willing to help us. Working with CustomInk was a breath of fresh air. Not only was the customer service out of the this world the product looked great. They worked with us to get the right look for the right price. It was a quick, easy and great experience from start to finish. I will not hesitate to recommend CustomInk in the future and have already wrote good reviews on my facebook wall. Thanks CustomInk....we will be back.

Julie H.
Fort Pierce, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/30/14 at 4:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was a pleasure to work with. Very customer service oriented! A breath of fresh air!

Sherry G.
East Williston, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/28/14 at 8:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Again, loved everyone I worked with. You have a fantastic work force, everyone was so nice and smart and helpful. Phenomenal people!

Scott Z.
Nashville, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes