Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
3/29/16 at 7:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Beyond SATISFIED with my order. A little saying a friend said at the bar one night we turned into a shirt for him. I honestly had my doubts but my opinion changed completely once they came in. More than sure we will come up with random sayings and use customink to make into a tshirt!! Thank you again

Alana B.
San Antonio, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/19/16 at 9:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My absolute favorite part about CustomInk is the customer service. Their professionalism and expertise are the best bar none. I have a bad habit of choosing artwork that is already owned by others and the CustomInk staff were incredibly patient and even found the resource for me to ask permission to use aforementioned artwork. You guys are quite literally the best.

Lorali H.
Fairborn, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/19/16 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has raised the bar of quality and customer service. I have ordered on separate occasions and am very pleased each time. I appreciate all of the staff knowledge and patience, while continuing to make the process easy for the customers. Keep up the great work.

Brandi J.
Orlando, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/15/16 at 2:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I order from custom ink once or twice a tear for our Fantasy Baseball & Football group at a bar here in DC. Always found the customer service to be great, (one time I got a phone call to see if the team "Phils Pimp" wanted Phil's to be pluralized or not) wanted this time it was outstanding. Basically I wanted to superimpose my buddy's head in a baseball photo, Charlotte knew what we were trying to do and we emailed each other over a few days to find out what works and what didn't. Finally I just emailed a few pictures of our guy, and your team, knowing what we were trying to do, did all the digital work for me. They came out fantastic.

Paul S.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/20/16 at 6:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk's Customer Service blew me away. The image that I had originally submitted was not able to be used because of copyright restrictions, but the team at CustomInk came up with an even better, custom solution. The team not only kept me informed at every step along the way, but also prompted me for reviews and approvals to keep my own project moving- that was much needed and appreciated. Apple prides themselves in great customer experiences, but CustomInk just set the bar higher.

Colleen F.
Paoli, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/19/16 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Simply the best, bar none.

Matthew P.
Oakton, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/15/16 at 1:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

PERFECTION - From concept to completion your business practices are so far above bar it's unreal. I even commented to my husband how great the process was and how could I implement some your practices into my own company. Thank you for such a great purchasing experience.

Laura L. - Owner
Lungaretti Flooring Solutions, llc,
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/1/16 at 11:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

From ordering to arrival, everything was awesome. I talked with Dominic about shipping via the chat function and he was very helpful. (shout out to Dominic!) The hats arrived one day early (yay!). I brought the hats to a bar and everyone wore them the whole night. People came up to us and said things like "What a great idea!" "You guys are so cool." "You all are by far the most attractive people in this bar." "You guys are so enlightened and humble." All or only some of these things were actually said. Additionally, I was at a frisbee tourney in Santa Monica two weeks and one of my friends had your sticker on her water bottle. I asked about the company and she said she ordered shirts from you guys and was super impressed. That's how I found you. Keep giving away stickers...

Sarah M. - marketing manager
Spring, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/21/16 at 3:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was the second time I used custom ink for favors for my kid's Bar/Bat Mitzvah. The quality of service was awesome and the finished product exceeded our expectations. So happy!

Jayme F.
Natick, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/8/16 at 4:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I can't give CustomInk anything but an A+++ from start to finish. Rarely do I come across a company that has such a strong commitment to customer service. Everytime I called their number, I got a customer service representative who made me feel as if they were personally handling every detail of my order - and then I got a follow-up email from them so that I would know how to get hold of them if I had questions. The quality of the product is exceptional, and they even shipped it much earlier than I expected. I will absolutely use them again, and refer them to all of my friends who are ordering product for their children's Bar/Bat Mitzvahs. Thank you for a job well done!

Kathy F.
Wilmette, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/5/16 at 12:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You have set the bar for exemplary customer service. In an age of automated teleprompters and robotic responses, Customink provides extraordinary customer service!

Susan J. - Recruiting Director
HMB, Inc.,
Westerville, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/29/15 at 11:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I really liked it overall, you have really nice sweatshirts and the printing on them is really nice!!!! Just make sure to try and get your date rights and plus when checking to see how far along like the shipping process, every time I would go on there, the bar at the top wouldn't move so maybe you can fix that? But otherwise it was pretty good

Maria G.
Mora, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/26/15 at 5:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience with customink was Stellar! The customer service is bar none and I felt like I was being catered to from start to finish. The follow up emails, not to mention one from the president of the company, were personalized and so welcomed. I'm certainly recommending everyone with customized needs to order from here!!

Constance W.
Voorhees, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/13/15 at 10:11 am eastern... CustomInk.com

.Everyone loves them!!! They came up to me saying how awesome the color and Design were. My HRIM bar crawl is going to be a hit with my class from our Vita Nova Practicum.

Dominique D. - Organizer
Hotel, Restaurant, & Inst'l Management,
Middletown, DE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/22/15 at 9:05 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love custom ink. In a pinch or not it's my go to. The design feature on the website is bar none. You've helped us soooo many times look and feel fabulous! Thank you!

Carla J. - Director
Cheer Girl Entertainment,
Tampa, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes