Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
8/1/14 at 6:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was excellent the shirt fit perfectly and was exactly what I wanted I received it yesterday and wore it the bar last night and got major compliments all I can say is its awesome

Michael H.
Thomasville, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/28/14 at 11:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love, love, love the customer service. Inkers are setting the bar for enthusiasm and customer service in the workplace. With each project, I continue to be more and more impressed with your personnel and training. Good job, Inkers!!! Oh, and the t-shirts were show-stoppers. We had more than a dozen different people come up and rave about out t-shirts. Felt great!

Ann F.
Walnut Creek, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 6:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

All went well. Website has a couple of little confusing areas, but overall, once figured out, it worked ok for the most part. Had some trouble with the upload portion not opening the explorer window to find the file to upload- had to try a few times. The upload didn't work first time, and had to upload a couple of tries. But, finally got it to work. All I saw was the progress bar would race to the end, then sit on a percent or two left for a long time. Too long in a couple of cases, but finally, the upload worked after a couple of tries.

Daniel B. - President
Williams Brothers Model Products,
Round Rock, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 9:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Was surprised to get a call from customer service a short while after putting in the order online. Their helpful tips made ensured the digital printing would be at its best. When the shirts came in, it was just 'WOW!' And everybody on the bar crawl loved it! Professional and personable!

Ryan S. - Grad Student
Tufts University,
Boston, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/23/14 at 11:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

As always CustomInk crushes on customer service and overall awesomeness. The bar is set when it comes to customer service.

Adam L.
STEM Fuse,
Brandon, SD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/4/14 at 2:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very easy to use GUI for anyone without PhotoShop experience or applications in that nature. An aspect that I liked a lot was the ability to search for pre-made designs from CustomInk. If you use the search bar and type in a key word towards what you have an idea for tons of pre-made shirts show up. This gave me an "easy start" template that I can modify for my needs. The only negative comment I have is this: The design on the website's shirt while you are editing displays your work much larger than what is actually printed and shipped to you. This won't prevent me from using the service again. Just a minor speed bump.

Lucas M.
McMinnville, TN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/27/14 at 10:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Please continue to recruit only the most knowledgeable and personable Associates possible. Each person I spoke with was equally exceedingly helpful and made this process effortless and fun......it was definitely a "team effort". I felt like royalty, as it was a very pleasant experience. I've seen the commercials over the years but they do not do your Associates justice!!! The level of professionalism is bar none. They were there every step of the way and I actually looked forward to the several phone calls I made to the company as each one was handled thoroughly and enthusiastically. I rate you all an infinite A++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Joycelynn M.
East Orange, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/16/14 at 8:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

What can I say?! Other than it was the best experience I have had from a online ordering experience bar none! Love you guys!

Darrell R. - Vice president
Guam sea walker tours,
Piti, GU
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/13/14 at 6:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

excellent experience. You've raised the bar on

Phil K.
Coal Township, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/3/14 at 2:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my third time using custom ink. This company has the best customer service bar none. The service people make ordering a breeze. I ordered all three designs while stationed in Iraq and it couldn't have been easier. Thanks for 3 great T-shirts!

Ilene S.
Dpo, AE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/22/14 at 6:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This company has the best customer service bar none. Amazing combination in this day and age, to have superior customer service with a superior product. You can't improve in any way.

Ilene S.
DPO, AE, AE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/10/14 at 2:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my second time ordering from you guys and I love the finished products each time. I have no complaints. My family and I have made you guys our official cruise and Bar-B-Que T-Shirt vendor!

Nina T.
Emeryville, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/9/14 at 1:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my second year ordering team shirts for a company event. The shirts look great and they were delivered on schedule. What makes me a repeat customer is not only the product, but the superb customer service. It is first rate, bar none! CustomInk delivers every time!!

Valerie C.
CSU, Long Beach,
Long Beach, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/6/14 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was superb. Bar non, your people act like they care and went the extra mile when I rejected the first prototype. Only one complaint. I used 2 photos on the shirt, they didn't recommend going with digital printing due to the quantity. My order was only 14 shirts more than the limit for that kind of process. They should not, however, have recommended going with silk screen from the start after seeing the details in the photos. I would suggest they go over the photo first and tell you if silk screen won't cut it, they didn't do that. They scrambled and gave me what I wanted in the long run, a lot of companies would not do that!!!!!! Great team.

Christopher P.
Holland, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/6/14 at 10:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first time using this website, and I could not have chosen a better company! I wanted to order two types of shirts (feminine and masculine) for our college bar crawl and the customer service was awesome! So friendly and flexible! They accommodated to the date of our event and promised to have the shirts in two days before. They arrived a WHOLE week ahead of schedule! The packaging was impressive, as they wrap your order up in plastic just incase the weather gets wet. Thanks again for the awesome product and customer service! I will recommend this company to anyone!

Natalie S.
Notre Dame, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes