Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
6/13/14 at 6:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

excellent experience. You've raised the bar on

Phil K.
Coal Township, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/3/14 at 2:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my third time using custom ink. This company has the best customer service bar none. The service people make ordering a breeze. I ordered all three designs while stationed in Iraq and it couldn't have been easier. Thanks for 3 great T-shirts!

Ilene S.
Dpo, AE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/22/14 at 6:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This company has the best customer service bar none. Amazing combination in this day and age, to have superior customer service with a superior product. You can't improve in any way.

Ilene S.
DPO, AE, AE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/10/14 at 2:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my second time ordering from you guys and I love the finished products each time. I have no complaints. My family and I have made you guys our official cruise and Bar-B-Que T-Shirt vendor!

Nina T.
Emeryville, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/9/14 at 1:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my second year ordering team shirts for a company event. The shirts look great and they were delivered on schedule. What makes me a repeat customer is not only the product, but the superb customer service. It is first rate, bar none! CustomInk delivers every time!!

Valerie C.
CSU, Long Beach,
Long Beach, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/6/14 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was superb. Bar non, your people act like they care and went the extra mile when I rejected the first prototype. Only one complaint. I used 2 photos on the shirt, they didn't recommend going with digital printing due to the quantity. My order was only 14 shirts more than the limit for that kind of process. They should not, however, have recommended going with silk screen from the start after seeing the details in the photos. I would suggest they go over the photo first and tell you if silk screen won't cut it, they didn't do that. They scrambled and gave me what I wanted in the long run, a lot of companies would not do that!!!!!! Great team.

Christopher P.
Holland, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/6/14 at 10:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first time using this website, and I could not have chosen a better company! I wanted to order two types of shirts (feminine and masculine) for our college bar crawl and the customer service was awesome! So friendly and flexible! They accommodated to the date of our event and promised to have the shirts in two days before. They arrived a WHOLE week ahead of schedule! The packaging was impressive, as they wrap your order up in plastic just incase the weather gets wet. Thanks again for the awesome product and customer service! I will recommend this company to anyone!

Natalie S.
Notre Dame, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/4/14 at 2:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Outstanding service. CustomInk has provided me with event T-shirts for the past 8 years and they are the best- bar none! Large orders or singletons: it doesn't matter because CustomInk spends as much time and detail to ensure accuracy for each and every one of my designs.

Dionne J.
West Covina, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/21/14 at 3:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Simply put, CustomInk and its staff raise the bar for creative gift ideas and ease of online ordering. In short, my wife had a favorite shirt back in our college days that said "Life~ I love you!" on the front. Well, as a good husband, I (accidentally) annihilated the shirt in the dryer. Well, many years later, I logged onto CustomInk's online chat function and met the rock star employee, Emily W., who was INCREDIBLY cheerful (yes, it comes through even in online chats) and simply made the experience the one to beat. She helped recreate the shirt used to kick off a surprise 30th birthday. My wife was absolutely floored; a tearjerker that was the best possible start to the day. And, sorry Emily W., I definitely took the credit in the moment, though it largely belonged to you... I cannot thank Emily W. enough, nor can I express how well CustomInk makes the online ordering experience so personable. Not to mention, the last time I ordered from CustomInk, I ordered custom shirts in support of my mother's fight against cancer (that she won), and after ordering, CustomInk volunteered a donation toward our team's fundraising goal. I will always come back to CustomInk and Emily W. for any and all needs. Thank you. Rock on, Emily W.

James S.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/18/14 at 12:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My CustomInk experience was exceptional. I'd been put in charge of organizing the bar crawl for my department that is more than 100 strong. CustomInk made the quoting process easy and the quotes never changed on me like they have at other places. This made it super easy to set a price, and after I'd collected all of the money, CustomInk made it super easy to order exactly what I needed. Cliff, my customs service rep, even gave me his word that my shirts would be here by Thursday and they came even earlier (by Tuesday)! Thanks a bunch CustomInk! Everything looks great and now that today is the day of our event , we can finally sit back, relax, and look great!

Deyea M. - Banquet Captain
Kellogg Banquets,
Lansing, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/18/14 at 11:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Perfect shirts again! Best customer service bar none!!!!

Holly C.
TMI,
San Antonio, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/11/14 at 4:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I cannot even begin to thank you for the help and professionalism of your staff. They went above and beyond what I usually experience. In this day and age of waning customer service, CustomInk.com sets the bar high that others should follow.

Nicole M.
Skippack, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/5/14 at 2:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent all around from friendliness to business and of course product. I already showed this lady who owns a bar, what you do. She said, she has local guy who is good. Well when I told her you can design your own and order less than a bunch she started thinking.

Albert C.
Barefoot Bay, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/4/14 at 4:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am completely amazed at how user friendly the website is, how exceptional the customer service is, how great the quality of the screen printing is, right down to the size and colors & font and how reasonably priced everything is. I consider myself a bit of a perfectionist and cannot find, nor did I experience a single negative from beginning to end. Time is precious to me, as it is to most. The ability to sit down in front of my computer and design my own screen, with such ease/simplicity and within 30 mins. have our shirts designed, receive a friendly, informative and helpful follow up email with additional explanations for potential issues with my design, along with simple solutions, email updates as to the status of my order and then have it waiting at the door for us within a week is priceless to me. Custom Ink has set the bar high for other company's selling any product on the web. Thank you for an experience and product that has been unmatched in my experience. Jennifer from Consider It Cleanouts and Removal in NJ.

Jennifer P. - President
Consider It Done, Inc.,
Toms River, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/30/14 at 12:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, I am satisfied with my order through CustomInk and will rely on them in the future. The bar was set high with my first purchase and not receiving that the 3rd time around was disappointing. Also, have your staff learn the states. I had the shape of Wisconsin on our shirt and was shocked with how many of your staff members could not recognize what that was.

Stephanie M.
Drumline,
Madison, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes