Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
3/24/15 at 11:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Thank you so much CustomInk for your services. I love the quality, comfort, and look of my shirt. I am a missionary moving to another country, so the fact that I was able to design a shirt online then use it in a booster (Booster.com) to help me raise support for the mission God has for me was awesome! Alma Ferrer in your customer service department and Kyle (sorry, I didn't get his last name) in the Booster.com customer service department were knowledgeable, extremely helpful, and a pleasure with whom to work. Again thank you so much, and I will definitely be recommending you to others. Blessings!

Joy W.
Knoxville, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/19/15 at 12:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service, product quality, screen printing accuracy - everything with our order from start to finish was great. Not only do they look great but we were able to receive them fast, just in time for our first batch of events this spring. The entire staff loves their shirts and we will look great as we travel installing school gardens across the country!

Jessica H.
National Gardening Association,
Williston, VT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/14/15 at 11:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk/Booster is an excellent service. We used it as a way to get t-shirts to people located all around the country. And in doing so, we were also able to raise money for our cause. The turn around time from ending the campaign to our supporters receiving their shirts was fantastic. Most had them 10 days after the campaign closed. The customer service was absolutely fantastic also. Throughout the campaign, I had a few questions and the company representatives were always helpful, friendly and timely with their response. We also had a few supporters who ordered incorrectly and it was changed easily. Thanks again for this service- we will DEFINITELY use Booster/CustomInk again!

Cathy D.
Concord, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/11/15 at 8:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our first jacket order was the reason we came back for our shirts. Not what we wanted at all, I specifically asked for embroidery pricing and thought that was what we were getting. My heart sank in disbelief when I opened the box. I did back to back business trips so I was out of the country with no way fix this

Ricardo C.
Belleville, IL
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
3/11/15 at 11:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my second time using CustomInk and at this point, I will never use anyone else. The customer service is the way customer service should be: prompt, available via phone, chat and email. THEY CALLED ME! I wonder if you would consider running the country

Nancy L.
Reading, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/28/15 at 12:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Thank you for coming through before the actual delivery date. Just in time before I leave the country

Ravic M. - Graphics
Lyf. Dezines,
Reisterstown, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/24/15 at 11:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I wish our government, our elected officials, could be of such service; what a great country we would live in!

Laura P.
Longview, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/26/14 at 10:05 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered 2 shirts for my sister and myself for an upcoming race. This is my sister's first 1/2 marathon and we were running as a part of Team Challenge, so I wanted it to be very special. I found the website shirt creator very user-friendly and appreciated the abundance of options. I spoke w/ customer service regarding my order and was very satisfied w/ the experience. I paid for the express shipping to ensure that they would arrive in time for the race and they did. However, I was very disappointed when I opened the package when it arrived. I had just spent over $75 for 2 shirts of such poor quality. The shirts were see-through and could not be worn without wearing another shirt underneath. In addition the print colors were very light and looked faded. In addition, the shirt sizes ran ridiculously large. Needless to say, we were not able to wear our shirts on race day and had to quickly find alternatives. Unfortunately, I flew directly from our race out of the country and returned after the 15 day return window, so was not able to return the shirts w/ your guarantee. Yet, I felt it was important to draw your attention so that perhaps you can improve on the quality of the products on your site (specifically, the Sport-Tek Dri-Mesh Performance Shirt - White)...or at least put in a note when someone purchases these items so that they are aware that a) a shirt must be worn underneath this shirt, b) the shirt sizes run very large, and c) the colors are lighter than they appear. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Serena M.
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
12/8/14 at 8:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Appreciated the INCREDIBLY quick outreach with questions and turnaround for production, especially given the Thanksgiving holiday. The t-shirts arrived (on the other side of the country!) on time!

Brady C. - Event Director
Galvanize,
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/2/14 at 11:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My whole experience with CustomInk, from start to finish, was great. The people were friendly and helpful and they responded to questions right away. I deal with customer service reps from all over the country on a daily basis, and I rate your company one of the most pleasant and responsive I deal with.

Carrie C.
Cooperstown, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/25/14 at 12:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I rated everything high, but my selections wouldn't show on the screen. I wish they had arrived a little earlier in the day though as one student on the team was moving across the country (military family) and I wanted to get him his shirt before he left. But it all worked out ok. My next order I will really need a day earlier.

Maralee T.
Tracy, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/22/14 at 1:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my first year ordering our team gear through you. The experience has been mixed. The service has been great - I love talking to actual American people (as opposed to people in a different country) and have received great help. The actual products have been mixed. Our team tanks looked good but the maroon color was not true to the photo online (the actual maroon was more like a brown), the mascot kids shirts did not have a really strong black print (on white shirts) it looked like a grey or washed out black. Now I'm having the same problem with the mom sweatshirts - as mentioned above. Not totally sure I'll be using custom ink next year based on these quality problems. I'd like the printing to really pop on the shirts and think I may have better luck with our local printer who did our embroidered jackets.

Kristen P. - Dance Team Coach
Professional Ballet School,
Belmont, CA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
11/14/14 at 4:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink exceeded my expectations. I am a small business owner, and having these shirts from customink makes my business and my customer perception of my business seem like we are a much larger corporation. The shirts and aprons thati had made are awesome. I love that there is a review process also. Had I went with another "shirt" company I would have hit "submit" on my order/design and then received a package in the mail of a bunch of shirts that I did not want. With chaining design team and review process, a designer emailed me the draft for my review, I made some changes to the color scheme and we started the process over untili was happy with thefinal product! I love that I dint have to cross my fingers and hope that the shirts turn out okay

Jerry K. - Owner
Yo 2 Go Frozen Yogurt,
Vancouver, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/11/14 at 12:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Mr. Katz and "TEAM", First, and foremost, your Customer sService representative, Carrisa, provided me with exceptional service! KUDOS to her; she is a wonderful asset to your team! During our conversation, I told her I live in Alaska and she said she had lived in Anchorage---small World! She did all she could to ensure my Veterns Day personalized sweatshirt would arrive in time for me to wear it to our local Veterans Day dinner on Tuesday evening; the shirt arrived on Monday. The photo I uploaded was in PROUD support of the 3 men in my life who served our Country with honor, from Vietnam to present day. I look forward to posting pictures on your FaceBook page with me in my CustomInk sweatshirt! I have encouraged all my friends and family to use your service, and I will be ordering more for myself and my husband. You are INDEED a comapany with Heart! Again, many thanks to all of you, Shirley Hall Sutton, ALASKA

Shirley H.
Sutton, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/11/14 at 11:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Same as above. I will definitely use you again when cross country season comes around next year.

Tony W.
Indianapolis, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes