Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
5/27/16 at 12:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was good other than the discoloration and stain on both shirts, but your customer service is A1!! They responded immediately and worked it out to reprint and get them sent so I receive them the day before I need them, so I'm hoping these shirts won't be messed up!

Rachael S.
Bethune, SC
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/27/16 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys have the best customer service I've ever seen. I worked with someone named Jessica Day. She was so helpful and patient.

Megan T.
Copperas Cove, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/27/16 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I got my order in time for my event, but I was a little annoyed with the date I received my order. I put a one week rush on my order, meaning it was guaranteed to arrive in a week, but it didn't. I receive my order the day after the guaranteed delivery date.

Roxana F. - President
William & Mary Fencing,
Williamsburg, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/27/16 at 10:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has some of the best customer service I've ever received when placing an online or phone order. I needed a rush delivery of only 2 custom Tshirts – each with their own front and back design – and the reps I worked with, Brittney (online) and Carla (over the phone) were completely amazing. Brittney was able to set up an order for me that looked impossible from the options readily visible on the website, and she worked with me in real time while I uploaded and adjusted my art. She then recommended I call in so that I could arrange both shirts to be in the same order to save on shipping. When I called I spoke to Carla, who was friendly, clear, and equally as helpful in setting up my order and processing my payment. My shirts arrived a day early and I couldn't be happier with the result in such a short timeframe. I would recommend CustomInk to absolutely EVERYONE.

Jennifer Q.
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/26/16 at 11:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

When I first tried to order on-line I kept getting "cookie" error notices. After I emailed for help I got a response right away with a phone number call and get assistance. I really appreciated that. I let the idea go, but weeks later I went on-line and was able to place my order in time for Father's Day.

Roberta T.
LA Mesa, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/26/16 at 9:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved it bought my son a custom shirt and delivered the day expected! Looked great I will buy my other son one soon! Great job

Daniel H.
Atkins, AR
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/26/16 at 7:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our faculty are so pleased to have something like a uniform to where at school. No more ruining personal clothes with school projects. It's fun to see which teachers will choose the same color to wear on any given day.

Nancy D. - School Director
Felicita Montessori School,
Escondido, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/26/16 at 1:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My shirt was amazing! Shipping was really quick and it arrived in perfect condition! The employees wrote a really nice message on my recipt and that made my day! I would rate this 5 stars and I will definitely order from CustomInk all of the time.

Luke R.
Overland Park, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/26/16 at 1:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It arrived right on the day it said it would, and the quality of the shirt was high and matched my design to the T!

Kristin B.
Hoschton, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/26/16 at 12:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience!! Shirts came a day before guaranteed and exactly how I wanted them. No complaints at all!

Ali N.
Delmar, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/26/16 at 10:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirt was as expected. The color of the printing was not at all the colors I used to design the shirt on the website. They were muted and a different shade. Had I known that, I would have just picked one color and white so the two colors didn't clash with each other. Very disappointed with that. Also, they arrived a day later than promised which is unfortunate because they were team shirts and I ordered them the day I did so that they would arrive the day before our event started according to the shipping guidelines on CustomInk's website.

Maria R.
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
5/25/16 at 11:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service reps were great. Helped through the entire process. Ordered for a 1 week rush but got it in 1 day. I couldn't have expected anything better. By family loved every even more than I did. Will definitely order again.

Katrina S.
Florence, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/25/16 at 10:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was easy to use. The customer service was great. I appreciated the input from your customer service rep. Her ideas and comments made the shirt design better. Shirts arrived a day earlier than expected.

Clare N. - 8th Grade Awards Committee Member
St. Mary Catholic School,
Woodstock, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/25/16 at 2:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk did an awesome job as always. The shirts came out perfect. I wasn't missing any from my very complicated order. The whole order showed up a day before it was projected. I am very pleased with CustomInk's work and customer service.

Austin F. - CEO/Founder
Always Be Boostin,
Thornton, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/25/16 at 11:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I enjoyed the service and my shirt. The shirt came in exactly on the day it was supposed to. Highly satisfied.

Damien M.
Wellford, SC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes