Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    8%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
2/24/15 at 12:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience, shirts even came a day early! My team loves them, made a great impression at work!

Jessica C.
Fort Mill, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/24/15 at 11:23 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is fantastic-this is our second time ordering with them. The product was delivered in the week (actually a day earlier!) even with the bad weather the East Coast has had this winter. They called twice-once to suggest an edit to make the t-shirts even better, which wound up saving us money, and then a second time to give us a head's up that there may be a delay in delivery due to weather. They still made it on time, the product is of great quality and the prices are reasonable!

Megan S.
Burke, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/24/15 at 8:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall it was a great experience. The website was easy to use to get the exact design I was looking for. I really liked being able to track the progress of my order and having a guaranteed day of delivery. My product turned out just as I designed it and in great quality. I would definitely use this company again.

Juliana H.
Summerville, SC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/23/15 at 9:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We were thrilled with the result and the speedy delivery! We wore them the next day and many people complimented us, we sent them to custom ink:)

Sarah W.
VEX Robotics,
Manassas Park, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/23/15 at 2:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything about the experience with CustomInk was great. The website was very easy to use, I had a bit of difficulty finding the tank tops because that isn't an initial option when you go to the homepage, but knew that they existed because I own two from prior designs that someone else created. There was a slight issue with my design but I was promptly called and was able to get it sorted out quickly and everyone that I talked to was extremely nice and friendly. The tanks arrived last week on the day that they were guaranteed and look fantastic, which I knew they would. All around great experience.

Timmons G. - Social Chair
SMU Cox,
Dallas, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/23/15 at 11:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was excellent. My only problem was that it came a day late, but that was due to weather. Other than that the service was excellent.

Cam S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/23/15 at 11:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was excellent. My only problem was that it came a day late, but that was due to weather. Other than that the service was excellent.

Cam S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/23/15 at 11:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is always rockstar! The selection of shirt styles, colors, fabrics, brands, and prices is so great its overwhelming (in a good way). The customer service is amazing and super patient with me when I was getting this order mixed up with a different one and giving the wrong feedback on the artwork. To top it all off, once I approved the artwork, the shirts arrived THE NEXT DAY! A week before their promised delivery date!!

Lacey H. - Youth Missioner
Episcopal Diocese of Iowa,
Des Moines, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/23/15 at 11:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was blown out of the water with the wonderful customer service. My questions or concerns where addressed immediately on the day that they where presented. The staff was friendly and helpful. I had the pleasure of working with your customer service people on the phone, via email, and website chat and the service level was the same across all medium. I was so surprised how wonderfully I was treated. It was truly a pleasure to work with your people, and that isn't something I can say about every company I work with.

April I. - Product Marketing Mgr
BMI,
Hillsville, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/22/15 at 12:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was great! The delivery was early, and I appreciate that it was important to have it delivered by the day the site said it would be delivered by. Moreover, the quality of the image I made on the T-shirt is great, and so was the T-shirt. Well worth the money.

Janice L.
Davis, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/21/15 at 1:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was very user friendly when designing my shirts. The shirts were delivered on the exact day they were scheduled to arrive which was a huge plus! Thanks!

Laci O. - Artistic Director
Artistic Edge Dance Company,
Greenville, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/21/15 at 12:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirts were very high-quality and the printing was awesome. But the best thing about my experience was the customer service. In this day and age people keep forgetting about customer service but not your company. Thank you very much.

Belinda S.
Plano, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/21/15 at 1:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

EXCELLENT Customer Service!!! I will be using again. It was truly a custom made product, without "special" or "extra" fees. We ordered the shirts with our own design. Before the shirts were printed, we were able to review the proof. The proof wasn't what we wanted, and without hesitation, it was tweaked, and send back for approval. All of which was done in one day- ordering, proofing, and final submission- and it too that long only because I wasn't able to reply to email a fast as I wanted.... that's how fast they were.

Consuelo S. - Troop Leader
Girl Scout Troop 81,
Antlers, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/21/15 at 1:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

EXCELLENT Customer Service!!! I will be using again. It was truly a custom made product, without "special" or "extra" fees. We ordered the shirts with our own design. Before the shirts were printed, we were able to review the proof. The proof wasn't what we wanted, and without hesitation, it was tweaked, and send back for approval. All of which was done in one day- ordering, proofing, and final submission- and it too that long only because I wasn't able to reply to email a fast as I wanted.... that's how fast they were.

Consuelo S. - Troop Leader
Girl Scout Troop 81,
Antlers, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/21/15 at 1:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

EXCELLENT Customer Service!!! I will be using again. It was truly a custom made product, without "special" or "extra" fees. We ordered the shirts with our own design. Before the shirts were printed, we were able to review the proof. The proof wasn't what we wanted, and without hesitation, it was tweaked, and send back for approval. All of which was done in one day- ordering, proofing, and final submission- and it too that long only because I wasn't able to reply to email a fast as I wanted.... that's how fast they were.

Consuelo S. - Troop Leader
Girl Scout Troop 81,
Antlers, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes