Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    0%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
7/22/16 at 6:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It made my clients day to get this shirt.

Christina S.
Waterloo, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/22/16 at 12:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Always great value, always great quality. I was holding out hope for a free t-shirt code, but decided to place my order to make sure I had my shirts in time for summer camp in early August. Literally the day after my shirts arrived, a promo code appeared on my Facebook feed. :/ I still think it is weird that BSA has to put their TM and c on CustomInk's clipart and my text, when they didn't design the shirt, but whatever it takes to be a licensed vendor.

Susan B. - Committee Chair
Pack 4,
Hamburg, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/22/16 at 12:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great website! We needed a gift for our swimmers and found an awesome cinch bag that all the kids LOVED! It was shipped quickly and actually received a day before we needed it! Thanks so much!!!!

Jennifer M.
Quarryville, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/22/16 at 12:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very happy with the overall service - the only hiccup was the delivery. I paid a little extra for guaranteed early delivery (as we needed the order that week) and it missed the date. However, when I called to report this, the gentleman on the phone quickly transferred me to a friendly rep. We discussed the issue for 60 seconds before he refunded me for the extra delivery charge without question (very appreciated), and then immediately re-submitted the order. To my surprise (having been skeptical of getting the order the next day given the already tardy delivery) the order was on my doorstep by 7AM the next morning. Product was perfect! Appreciated the Customer Service - it genuinely separates you guys from competitors. You learn a lot about a company in their response to customer concerns - I couldn't have been happier with Custom Inks response and with the merchandise we received. Will definitely use again and recommend.

Benjamin S.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/22/16 at 11:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Service was great, Shirts arrived a day early, everything went very smoothly!

Terry B.
Charlottesville, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/21/16 at 4:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our experience with custom ink has been great! We are a small restaurant and got shirts for our team building day and the shirts came out perfect! They are great quality and our logo came out perfect on them! Thank you so much!

Rachel R. - Event Manager
Steins Beer Garden,
Mountain View, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/21/16 at 3:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Easy to design on the website. Placing the order was easy. I like having a proof read by CustomInk and to ensure the perfect design. Shipment came at my doorstep the day it said it would. Nothing to complain about. Efficient.

Misty W.
Bigfork, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/21/16 at 2:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

If you can't promise delivery on a certain day then there shouldn't be an option where I pay an extra $15.99 for faster service. My package arrived today (thursday) as opposed to wednesday. I paid $15.99 extra for it to arive wednesday. Don't put up an option for quicker delivery at a higher rate if you're not certain that it will be there. I need to be refunded my $15.99! If the due date to your mortgage needed to be paid on a certain day, I'm sure it would have!

Anthony C.
Belleville, NJ
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
7/21/16 at 12:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Product was what I expected and it arrived one day early- a nice surprise. I would order from CustomInk again.

Stephanie H.
Portland, OR
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/21/16 at 12:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience overall. Website was easy to use, product looked exactly like I wanted, sizing was perfect and it actually arrived a day before the guaranteed arrival date. Would use again.

Ben G.
Fitchburg, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/21/16 at 10:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The delivery was one day early, but not satisfied with the product. Will not use custom ink again.

Melissa R. - MANAGER OF BEER
BEERPONG,
York, PA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
7/20/16 at 12:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys rocked. Tight time-frame and everything was shipped on time (1 package came a day early)! Was notified that the 2 orders used the same design, so was given a discount on second order. Good lookin' out, son!

Guss T. - Senior Program Manager
kCura,
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/20/16 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved being able to customize our shirts and the fact that we could order multiple colors was fantastic!! The shirts even came a day early. CustomInk was fantastic to work with and I will definitely use them again.

Kevin E.
Delaware, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/19/16 at 7:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirts are very nice. Thank goodness you let me know that one of the styles we ordered ran small so we upped the size. The shirts were a hit with all who ordered....no complaints and that made my day much easier. Thank you!!

Joy A.
Adams, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/19/16 at 5:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was waiting for a review e-mail to come through because words cannot express just how much I felt the customer service at Custom Ink was extraordinary! Namely, I dealt with Bryan and Emily. Bryan was extremely helpful with my pre-order process and in helping me to get my order straight. His response time to my e-mailed questions were amazing. Once it was time for me to place my order, I called in and spoke with Emily. Not only did she make the process smooth for my very last minute rush order, she guaranteed my order a day before the company deadline date. Emily also called me the next day to tell me she had approval to move my order up!. Based on my experience with Custom Ink, I have already started planning a design for my next family reunion!! I can't wait to work with the Custom Ink crew again!!!

Malana W.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes