Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    49%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
4/22/16 at 4:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Quick and easy design process made it possible for me to have an amazing gift ready in three days' time from design to holding the finished product in my hand. Pleased with CustomInk and will be using again.

Jade B.
Coronado, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/22/16 at 1:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very pleased across the board. It was a great gift to an important friend. Thanks...

Samuel D.
Anchorage, AK
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/19/16 at 4:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was very easy designing and choosing the shirt I wanted. I didn't think it would be this simple. It arrived exactly the day they said it would and my mother loved it. (It was a gift)

Lisa T.
Lakeland, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/19/16 at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I, along with 31 members of my group, ordered shirts from Customink. I'm incredibly disappointed in these shirts as the picture that is on the front page of the shirt is extremely grainy, and I specifically asked the lady I was working with if she could make sure that the picture was fine and she said it looked okay on her end. I now have to give low quality shirts to my class and they were supposed to be a going away gift to our teacher. I've used Customink in the past often and I've never had this bad of an experience; these shirts are simply unacceptable.

Sabrina H. - Student
Torrey Pines High School,
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
4/17/16 at 11:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was a birthday gift, 2 t-shirts with different art, and she absolutely loved, really happy! :)

Levy C.
Lighthouse Point, FL
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again? Yes
4/16/16 at 3:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I made a custom shirt for my boyfriend for our anniversary--he loved it! Great gift idea :)

Chantalle C.
Riverside, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/16/16 at 12:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved the product I ordered! I was able to customize it how I wanted it for a birthday gift. We will be coming back to do more. I wish you would no a no minimums on other items other than shirts!

Kim R.
Alvarado, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/16/16 at 11:16 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I felt as if the designers and project managers really made a connection with me and cared about the product! It was like having friends make a gift for me. When I requested that a part of a custom design be emphasized, they were able to enlarge that aspect of the image (I didn't know that would be possible)! All of us were satisfied with the final product! Thank you!

Melissa R. - Resident Assistant
Calvin College- First Veenstra,
Grand Rapids, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/16/16 at 2:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have had one of the best customer service experiences using CustomInk and their support made this whole process so easy! I discussed my initial ideas with Mallory and her patience was splendid! And the best part? The shirt was a gift and it was a hit! I hope to be a returning patron soon.

Devyani R.
Los Angeles, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/15/16 at 1:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Exactly what I envisioned for my anniversary gift.

Chris F.
Humble, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/14/16 at 9:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very pleased with entire experience! My son was absolutely thrilled seeing his own design on a sweatshirt and shirt and said it was the best gift he has ever received!!

Lisa D.
Amherst, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/13/16 at 9:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I've placed two orders within a month and both designs came out above my expectations. The whole process including image uploads were so easy and without complications. One of the orders was a gift and the recipient was blown away.

Lou M.
Warrington, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/8/16 at 3:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My shipping experience sucked order took two weeks past date missed gift date

Lawrence G.
Perth Amboy, NJ
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
4/8/16 at 10:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It was very easy to upload artwork. I've had great success with the chat feature with all my purchases. The print quality was spot on. My order came a day late and I payed for rush delivery. It was a birthday gift, so that was frustrating. The material for the sweatshirt was stiff and scratchy.

Elizabeth M.
Portland, OR
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
4/8/16 at 7:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

From the moment that I made the first call through my re-order, the service has been superb. My daughter-in-law introduced me to Customink and she gets a special Christmas gift for a job very well done.

James E. - Pastor
New Life Fellowship Missionary Baptist Church,
Charleston, WV
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes