Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
6/23/15 at 9:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My husband loved his gift

Ashley M.
Granby, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/22/15 at 8:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved CustomInk's interface! It was so easy to design my own shirt. Then, the easy access to up-to-date information about the status of the order was extremely helpful. Although my order was originally scheduled for a Mon 6/22 delivery, I was delighted that my order ended up being delivered by Sat 6/20, just in time to give it as a gift on Fathers Day!

Amy L.
Los Angeles, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/22/15 at 5:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I purchased shirts for my husband as a Father's Day gift, and I am very pleased with the shirt quality, the printing quality and shipping was fast. I will definitely purchase from CustomInk again, Thank you!!

Linda E.
Oakley, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/21/15 at 1:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I really enjoyed the ease of designing a custom tee shirt as a going away gift. After researching websites, Customink was one of very few that allowed me to create one shirt without spending a fortune. With such a huge selection of clip art to choose from, it was easy to find what I wanted. Also, the shirt is high quality. Overall I couldn't be happier.

Nancy B.
Brentwood, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/21/15 at 11:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The ordering process was easy and the shirts arrived in a timely manner...just in time for Fathers Day! Yea! But I was a little disappointed that the colors on the shirt were not true to the original art work that was uploaded. It was a piece of art done by my son and the shirt was a gift. I wish it would have looked more like the real piece.

Shelly H.
Garland, TX
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/21/15 at 12:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I realize I don't buy in bulk but this was a gift and I was under a time constraint. When offered the final review of my purchase had I been given a representation of what I actually received I would've spoken up sooner. The final review actually showed my original choices. The final product received was different and was not what I ordered. I enjoy your services and this is the first issue I've had. Had it been for me personally it wouldn't have been as big an issue but it was a gift and reflected poorly on both me and my judgement.

Audra T.
Glenville, NC
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
6/20/15 at 7:00 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything about the process was easy, and the shirt is a good heavyweight quality, but it arrived with a small grease stain on the front. The stain is really small and may wash out (my husband probably won't even notice it), but it was frustrating that the shirt (which is a Father's Day gift) did not arrive in perfect condition.

Susan M.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/19/15 at 11:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience. Fast, easy and user friendly. Made an unique one of a kind gift.

David J.
Worcester, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/19/15 at 9:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love the shirt and hope to order more from you soon. It is a birthday gift and I know it will be enjoyed.

Julie B.
Topping, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/19/15 at 1:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Efficient and received ahead of time. It was a gift and my husband Loved it!

Angela L.
Oakland, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/18/15 at 6:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Here is a review that is unlikely to appear in the Uncensored Reviews ... CustomInk seems to be total chaos. I placed two orders, one is quite overdue to a shipping error (I received the wrong order and somebody got my shirts) and another arrived with oily/chemical finger prints on the shirts. Customer service is literally telling me I'm wrong and that the stains are normal and will come out in the wash --- never mind the shirts are a gift. Service agreed to return the shirts and refund, then an e-mail arrives from someone else changing this and saying they will send new shirts, then another person responds to my response and says not to worry she has it fixed; then new shirts arrive and no credit. Maybe it is a success crises - but it just feels like chaos.

Christopher M.
Emerald Hills, CA
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
6/18/15 at 10:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I tried to order custom shirts locally, but only needing two shirts, they would not help me. I was thrilled with CustomInk's website, so many options! The shirts are beautiful and arrived earlier than promised. Thank you for making our Father's Day gift special!

Katie S.
Shelton, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/18/15 at 10:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I love my product and I love that it came to life, I'm very excited to give it as a Father's Day gift.

Amanda J.
Oroville, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/16/15 at 5:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The quality of the art was great, thank you. My picture is a tad crooked tho, so that blows. Also consider using gift like tissue to protect the image from the plastic shipping bag, because mine stuck a little bit... perhaps due to the heat.

Ja'dawn C.
Indianapolis, IN
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/16/15 at 12:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is a gift, shirt hasn't been tried on yet, but on first inspection the quality of the printing is high and I received it when I was meant to. I'm familiar with the shirt brand and feel the quality is decent as well. I also appreciate that some shirts are available with a quantity of only 1, but would be pleased to see the selection available increased. I have another shirt for myself on order and an looking forward to reviving it. The design lab is easy to use and functioned without glitches. I will most certainly be using custom ink again.

Niki Y.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes