Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
  • Great
  • Good
  • Okay
  • Bad
96.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
10/7/16 at 11:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was a great experience. The sight was easy to use. I received the product exactly when it was to arrive. My friend was thrilled with this special gift. I will be using your sight again in the future!

Denise P.
Saint Charles, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/7/16 at 7:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service aspect is very very good. But the online interface and sizing seems either to get lost in translation or the person printing the order is adjusting but this is the second time this has happened to me. It's frustrating to say the least. If I make something I want it to come as I made it, if it needs adjusting I'd rather see the proof first before. One image sent back to me I was told the image wasn't large enough but then she checked with someone else and it was able to be printed. So I am wondering if it has to do with size of machines, which is that is the case the online designer should have mandated restraint areas or warnings. If it's not the machines and its human adjustment then again I didn't get the product I designed for a gift.

John P.
Lawrenceville, NJ
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
10/6/16 at 2:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience was great. Had an idea for a gift and the plentiful tools and options helped me get my shirt together. Thanks for making it easy.

Brendan H.
Houlton, ME
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/5/16 at 5:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Purchased the t-shirt as a gift for a girlfriend and she seemed to like it.

Sheri G.
Kennesaw, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/4/16 at 12:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had never had any experience with t-shirt printing before. I did these as a gift to my niece and nephew for their new business. I was very pleasantly surprised at how simple the process was. The quality of the printing and of the shirts themselves was simply outstanding.

Larry C.
Wiggins, MS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/4/16 at 11:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was easy to use and my shirt came quickly and looks great! I'm very happy with my purchase and can't wait to give this shirt as a special gift. Thank!

Riley M.
Santa Monica, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/3/16 at 4:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Thanks for all the correspondence before finalizing the order. First time customer and looking forward to seeing what my friends think of their surprise gift! Will definitely use CustomInk again. :)

Sandy K.
Saint Joseph, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/1/16 at 4:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Since this is a gift, I wont have a reaction until my son gets it as a aift in Nov.

Mary S.
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/24/16 at 6:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Would be a good good-bye gift.

Andres V.
Iowa City, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/21/16 at 6:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered a few shirts as a gift for my husband to remember his best friend that passed away and he loves them. They look great and shipped out super fast. Thank you I will be back for my next custom print job.

Rebecca W.
Freedom, NH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/20/16 at 1:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was a gift for my sister that turned 75 years old. She loved it.

Steve N.
Galesburg, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/18/16 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I just wanted to order a single shirt with a simple design as a gift for a co-worker who was promoted. I was very happy to see that I could order just one shirt for a reasonable price, plus there were plenty of color options. It was super easy to put my design together online, edit, and save each. It emailed me each design so I was able to show them to someone else for their opinion. My shirt arrived quickly and was great quality.

Shirley E.
Orlando, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/17/16 at 8:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The process of creating the perfect gift was easy and the product is great! My Mom was so excited to get a personalized sweatshirt that fit her interest and was unlike anything I could find anywhere else. Shipping was fast and exactly on time. I will definitely be making purchase with them in the future! The sizing did seem to run larger just as a heads up. Thanks for a great product CustomInk!

Amber L.
Monroe, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/16/16 at 6:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was a gift for my daughter to wear at her booth at a 2-day handmade show. She is TOTALLY thrilled with it and was surprised that I was able to match her logo so well. The design process was so easy to use with TONS of fonts to chose from. The shipping was spot on - even a day early!!

Jan F.
Columbus, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/16/16 at 12:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I called about the size of the onesie I ordered and it will not fit the baby as a gift. I called and explained the situation to the Terra or Tessa? and she was so helpful and getting out a different size. The onesie is for a very ill boy and I appreciate your company taking the time to have someone speak with me on the phone to get it fixed.

Patricia D.
Sumner, IA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes