Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
10/7/14 at 11:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Unbelievable--- ordered 16 hoodies on Monday, received all 16 on Friday (and 13 even had names and not one misspelled)!!!

Miles K. - Head Athletic Trainer
Apex High School,
Apex, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/7/14 at 11:32 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service is wonderful and very professional! They always try to go above and beyond to make us happy. Sending free samples / fixing errors in quick time/ responding quickly, etc. Love the shirts, just had a few issues. 1. Six of the hoodies were backwards with the color ordering. We ordered green and received the size in black. The hoodies we ordered in black, we got in green. But they immediately are sending us new ones and I am returning the incorrect ones. 2. One of our members said his shirt logo is extremely crooked. He doesn't want the shirt and cannot wear it the way it is. Would love if you could send a corrected shirt. mens Large charcoal gray tshirt. 3. The biggest complaint we had when we handed out the shirts was with the hoodies. The clients are disappointed with the logo design on the front. They think it looks kind of stupid with the logo split across the chest and zipper with such a large gap in between. When I spoke with the representative to decide if we should keep the logo on the left breast or spread across the zipper, I asked if there would be a large gap in between near the zipper. They said no, they could make that work. When I approved the proofs it didn't look like a large gap but when received it is a little weird looking. We love the tshirts and tanks though and are very pleased with the experience and customer service - thank you for everything!

Sarah H. - Owner
CrossFit South Wake,
Fuquay Varina, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/1/14 at 1:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is a GREAT company to work with. I called in with a question and the representative was very helpful and professional. The hoodies I ordered came in quickly (before the guaranteed date!) and everything looked great. We've worked with CustomInk in the past, and I don't see any reason to try a different company for anything else we need in the future.

Karen B. - Instructor
Reservoir Color Guard,
Fulton, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/30/14 at 11:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I absolutely love the t shirts and hoodies from Custom Ink. The quality is excellent and the prices are very reasonable. My best advertisement ever!

Judy R. - Owner
Family Martial Arts,
Warner Robins, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/30/14 at 10:18 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall the hoodies came out good; however I was not happy that the hoddies had kinda melted together on the inside and they stuck together and have a sticky feel to them now.

Jamie W. - Manager
Crown Brewing,
Crown Point, IN
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
9/29/14 at 8:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Rachel was very helpful hoodies turned out great!

Foster E. - Team Leader
Cedar Point, Corkscrew,
Muncie, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/29/14 at 7:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I'm very satisfied with your products so far. Both tees and hoodies are exactly what I wanted.

Jerry D.
Bandon, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/29/14 at 4:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I don't like the quality of the hoodie. I would order again because I've gotten nicer hoodies from this site. It's just that the quality of the individual order hoodie is not very great. :-/

Renee S.
Miami Beach, FL
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
9/28/14 at 11:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Exactly how I pictured them to come out. They let me change the design to how I wanted it to be. All my friends love the hoodies I ordered and show them off. Plus, they arrived a week before scheduled! Thanks!

Eric B.
Fort Mill, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/27/14 at 3:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink is always my go to when I am in need of t-shirts, hoodies etc. Will shop nowhere else. Quality, variety, price and delivery are top notch.

Dennis T.
Rochester, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/26/14 at 8:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am exceptionally pleased with my experience using Custom Ink. Their site, customer service, and quality silk screening made ordering my club's shirts and hoodies easy. I'm sure everyone will love the final product!

Tracy M.
Heritage Gardeners,
Friendswood, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/25/14 at 12:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Awesome! Very pleased, as always. You guys are the best! I'll be ordering hoodies for the winter very soon!

Carol R.
One Lucky Pup Inc,
Charlotte, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/14 at 11:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved the simple online process. It was so easy to re-order our company branded hoodies. Customer service, as always, was delightful and helpful. I would recommend CustomInk to anyone.

Liz C. - Communications Manager
Funding Circle,
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/21/14 at 12:02 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The t-shirts came out just as we had hoped and imagined. We will definitely be putting in future orders for shirts, hoodies, etc. Thank you, Custom Ink!!

Sarah B.
Raleigh, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/20/14 at 6:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was extremely impressed with the exceptional customer service. James, the agent I spoke to, was the best! I was impressed that he personally called me and verified everything for my order. I was also very pleased he asked me for a Word doc. of the image I uploaded to ensure all the names on the hoodie would be correct. He was just so friendly and accommodating, I was already happy with CustomInk before even receiving the products. You either really train your customer service reps well, or you just simply have the best! I will be ordering our future shirts/hoodies with CustomInk, solely based on the website and customer service. The products were overall great. My overall great experience allowed me to overlook the few names on the back of the hoodies that were faded/falling off. They were still legible and it really wasn't a big deal compared to everything else. Thank you!

Maria P. - Communications Editor
Florida Coastal Law Review,
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes