Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
9/17/14 at 10:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink was so easy to work with and made sure that our design was perfect. The MJHS Student Government is excited to have their shirts designed just the way they want. Thank you! We can't wait to order our hoodies!

Rachael F.
Moody, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/11/14 at 3:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great website, easy to figure out, customer device was very helpful & shirts/hoodies exceeded our expectations!

Kenneth S.
Mercer, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/5/14 at 9:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It's amazing. Graphics are great and the only downside for me is the zip hoodies require a min of 6 to purchase

Saly S.
Long Beach, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/6/14 at 10:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We enjoyed being able to design a t shirt that represented both of our children. The website/design part was very user friendly. We plan to design hoodies for when it gets cooler! Thanks for keeping the peace in our family and allowing us to represent both our stars at the same time.

Shannon Z.
Maynardville, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/9/14 at 2:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I will forever order from CustomInk. You have the BEST customer service I have ever encountered. Not just in the custom t-shirt business, but anywhere! I will admit that I have ordered tees elsewhere when the money was tight, but what I saved was not worth the headache and disappointment. CustomInk is now my first choice every time, with a track record of 3 amazing t-shirt orders and perfect hoodies. Thank you so much!

Amanda Y. - Owner
Tri-City Barbell Club,
Kennewick, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/15/14 at 8:55 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very helpful and understanding! My girls love their hoodies and we got them in a timely manner! I faxed my order and to my knowledge my order was being processed, but I received an email saying you all never got the fax. I would have never known if you all did not follow up!

Keredith J. - Volleyball Coach
Richland NE HS,
Columbia, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/2/14 at 1:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

What a wonderful experience! We ordered over 350 shirts of many different sizes and colors. The order was correct and everyone loves their shirts! Our own logo came out great on both different designs ordered. Thanks Custom Ink!! We will be shopping for hoodies next!

Alicia N. - Residential Coord.
Open Door Rehab Center,
Sandwich, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/26/14 at 5:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my 2nd year using custom ink and they held up to the expectations that I had from last year. The hoodies were actually delivered early too.

Aaron O. - Member
Dunlap Low Brass,
Peoria, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/29/14 at 6:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom ink is probably the greatest way to get customizable apparel. I will never go anywhere else to customize shirts, hoodies, etc. the website was easy to work with and my ideas turned out exactly how I wanted them too. The customer service especially was phenomenol. I had a small issue at the beginning but when I called Austin stemper was a huge help and I greatly appreciate his service

Jacob D.
South Elgin, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/15/14 at 11:38 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the 4th or 5th time our business has ordered through Custom Ink, and we are very please every time! Great, swift service - fantastic! We ordered a little late, and to get the items on time, the extra 10% was totally worth it - great value! We had our hoodies within 4 days, over a weekend! I really like that you send a proof email so we can do a final check with the product, and that your artist makes notes - it keeps us in the loop, and we really appreciate it! Love the company - friendly, easy to use and swift! Great experience, we'll be back next summer! :)

Stefanie B. - Program Director
Hoofbeat Ridge,
Mazomanie, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/21/14 at 11:09 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink gives you what you want and can even supprise you. The hoodies I got from them were just awesome.

Xao T.
Sacramento, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/20/14 at 12:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I'm a repeat customer and intend to be again. I have absolutely no reason to consider any other vendor - I've gotten rather spoiled! I greatly appreciate, in a previous order, that your review staff caught a design flaw I'd missed and courteously brought it to my attention. It enabled me to provide our crew with the T-shirts I'd intended in the first place. Prior to that, the hoodies I ordered looked absolutely great and kept the crew warm while working on cold, Colorado winter days. This last small batch of T's really pop. Great selection of fabrics and colors. Your "do-it-yourself" design process is simple and well-programmed. It's pretty clear that, if I can imagine it, you can produce it! Thanks for another awesome project for us!

Matthew V. - Owner
Alpine Fencing, LLC,
Canon City, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/18/14 at 1:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has been great to work with. Their customer service was incredibly helpful in getting our order ready to go, sending proofs in a timely manner, and the delivery was 4-5 days early. The shirts we ordered (custom ladies tank top and men's performance New Balance t-shirt) look awesome, and our members love them. We sold 1/3 of our stock in the first week. The printing is great and the shirts are holding up to our WOD's nicely. We will use CustomInk again when we need to restock and for new items (hoodies, anyone?).

Bethany A. - Creative Director
Crossfit Catonsville,
Arbutus, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/16/14 at 8:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Awesome shirts and hoodies plan on buying more soon awesome job

Karen J.
Blairsville, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/14/14 at 10:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Have ordered hoodies and tees three time now and every order exceeded my expectations on service and delivery. Especially like the e-mails keeping me informed of the progress of each order.

Bob N.
Minot, ND
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes