Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    50%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
5/7/15 at 2:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was very easy to work through. I appreciated the company making slight adjustments and double checking for accuracy. The yellow koozie seemed to have a slight green tint to it, but the screen printing is perfect. My koozies were delivered quickly and overall I am very pleased with my experience!

Tracey G.
Louisville, KY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/7/15 at 12:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very good. , wish you had lower minimum orders for small business. I wanted to order bottle koozies but do not need or can't afford 100. Loved that you called me to go over artwork. Very pleased. Thanks.

Jill B.
White Marsh, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/7/15 at 12:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am so happy with how the koozies came out for my sisters Law school graduation party. I seriously LOVE the product. All of them came out in great condition. Some of them seem to be cut a little different and not be even around the drinks but that is not that big of a deal.

Melanie F.
Marietta, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/5/15 at 6:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love the Koozies!!! They will be a huge hit at the party!!!

Randie U.
Lumberton, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/4/15 at 4:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The design process was simple. The review process was short and I was provided a final design draft. The koozies are as expected. The printing is perfect. The shipping time was quick. CustomInk was the only online service that I could find that would let me 100% design my koozie the way that I wanted, with an online designer. The other sites make you upload your logos and they design it. Overall, I would definitely use the service again!

Kevin W. - Owner
KWs Disc Golf LLC,
Flint, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/4/15 at 11:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I love our wedding koozies!! They turned out absolutely perfect. And it was so nice when the customer service rep sent me a personal email congratulating me on our wedding!!

Nicole C.
Kernersville, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/30/15 at 10:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience! The bottle koozies came out perfectly. The shipping was so fast. I really liked that custom ink had a team to overlook your product, and then emailed you to confirm before they started production to ensure you would be satisfied.Great service and they worked so fast!

David E.
Ocala, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/30/15 at 5:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall my experience with Customink was fabulous! My only complaint is price. The koozies were a bit more than I wanted to spend. You can find much cheaper on Etsy.

Sarah R.
Goose Creek, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/25/15 at 6:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall this has been one of my best experiences in dealing with a company the makes custom koozies! The customer support was phenomenal and my product arrived quicker than expected. I would highly recommend CustomInk to anyone looking for a fantasic product at an even better price.

Byron C. - Snacko
494FS,
APO, AE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/24/15 at 11:37 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love the koozies for my husband's birthday party. They turned out great and they were here right on time!

Katelyn T.
Opelika, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/23/15 at 1:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Bought these koozies for my boat! Came out perfect and can't wait to hand them out this summer!!!

Kristen G.
Kansas City, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/23/15 at 12:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Sweet service and sweet koozies !!!

Keith R.
Point, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/21/15 at 5:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The associates were very helpful when I couldn't find an image I had used previously. Their assistance assured that I got the design I wanted. Delivery was on time & the products were very well done! I have received many compliments on the shirts & koozies.

Chris S. - organizer
Indianapolis, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/21/15 at 2:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys are awesome!!!! We love the koozies... and can't wait to see the t-shirts we ordered We will be ordering from you again and again!! great customer service -- and the fact that you are local makes it even better

Cheryl A.
Newport News, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/21/15 at 1:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Needed custom koozies for a large family b-day party. From the beginning CustomInk was a real pleasure to deal with. The best art designs, outstanding customer service, excellent communication and attention to customer needs. They delivered sooner than anticipated and I could not be happier with the quality of the product! A lot of hard work stands behind such outstanding planning and production but CustomInk team makes it look effortless. Thank you CustomInk for making our party so memorable!!!

Lena M.
West Chester, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes