Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
12/11/13 at 2:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The color "Navy" on the website is slightly brighter than the actual garment ended up, so I was a little worried about how it might turn out but everything turned out great! I'm very please with my purchase, and how customer service worked with me on incorporating a new design after mine was originally put on hold. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience! Thank you!

Deanna M. - N/A
N/A,
Medford, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/13/13 at 11:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The quality of the material for the price charged once again did not meet my expectations. I ordered shirts in 2009 and 2010 and the were awesome! High quality and long lasting. I was thrilled. My last order of Navy and white shirts were on a VERY poor quality shirt and I was extremely dispensation. I decided to give you one more chance and when the hoodies arrived I was once again unsatisfied.

Paul K.
Leesburg, IN
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
12/8/13 at 12:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was in the market for matching Christmas PJs for my family, but after seeing how pricey they were, I decided to have matching tees made. By using CustomInk's Christmas design, I was able to personalize my tees with our family name and year and still pay 1/3 of the price, even after purchasing PJ bottoms elsewhere. Seamless on-line ordering with delivery arriving earlier than promised. Very pleased w/quality of product. T-shirts are true to size. Impressed with vibrant coloring on digital printing - especially with white lettering on navy tees. Looks like I'll be returning next Christmas...if not sooner.

Sandra A.
Vacaville, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/19/13 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

When viewing the shirt I created online, it appeared to be darker (much more of a navy) than it does in person. This came as a slight dissappointment to me, as my school color is a dark navy and not the "Metro-blue" I selected. However... I was very impressed with the fast service and level of customer service I received during this process. The associates were very quick and helpful, and helped me get the process moving within a day. The packaging of the t-shirts were phenominal. I was highly impressed with the "CustomInk" tags attached to each shirt, and the sizing was fair. To top off the process, CustomInk offered me free shipping on my order and allowed me to use a $10 off coupon. I was very impressed overall, especially when receiving my shipment almost a week ahead of time! Thank you very much for your service!

Megan H.
UCONN- Accounting Society,
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/11/13 at 7:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had submitted a design and was told it could be produced but I would probably not be pleased with the results. At the recommendation of Mike Winters I submitted another design and he guided me to change the shirt color from Navy Blue to Metro Blue and outline my design with a thin white border. He was totally correct and my reunion T-shirt is already a huge hit. Special thanks also to Shannon Malone and Angela Williams. CustomInk, you are phenomenal!!

Ron C.
Burbank, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/7/13 at 2:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I don't like the severely limited color selection for "no minimum" shirts. I'm paying $30+ for a T-SHIRT, why can I only get it in black, white, or navy blue in most instances? The only thing I liked was that the shipping was fast and free. Oh, and I guess there was a good selection of art & fonts to use. That was nice.

Brittany G.
Conway, AR
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
11/2/13 at 12:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom ink is fantastic, my original order was black ink on navy fabric and an employee called me to inform me that the black ink wouldn't show up. I was very impressed and thankful for that call. I only wish I could order more of the shirts on the website in smaller quantities.

Sophie B.
Kansas City, MO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/26/13 at 1:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very pleased with the service I received. I'd ordered 20 raglan baseball shirts with navy sleeves and did not notice that I had black lettering. Customer service contacted me the next day asking if that was really what I wanted or if I wanted them to change it to navy lettering. Then they sent another preview to make sure it was what I wanted before they printed. Service was excellent and quick.

Kathy B.
Family,
Lake Stevens, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/18/13 at 3:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love my shirt! I thought I ordered black, but apparently I ordered navy! Oops!

Karla M.
Hampshire, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/18/13 at 12:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I Love our shirts! I was nervous about the quality and color of the image I uploaded because it was clipart image that our book club has used since we started but you guys did an amazing job! The image is perfect and the colors are vivid and look beautiful against the navy shirt! Perfect, Perfect, Perfect! I can't wait to sport our new shirts on our trip to New Orleans! Thank you for the excellent customer service and flawless quality of work. CustomInk will be my go-to company for all of my t-shirt needs. Keisha Ellis / President and Founder of Bama Beaches Book Club

Keisha E.
Loxley, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/19/13 at 2:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall I'm very pleased. I wish I could have gotten this shirt in navy without ordering 6 though.

Kenneth D.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
10/10/13 at 4:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The software was user friendly and I had no trouble laying out the design. Some of your clip art on military was a bit 'cutisy' and did not have the Navy patches I was looking for. But is looks great.

Claude P.
Kerrville, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/30/13 at 9:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered one 3xl hains navy blue hooded sweatshirt with a custom white print. The picture submitted had a lot of faded alpha edges and see though textures. The image on the sweatshirt turned out extremely clear and looks really good. Just like the picture submitted. I have not washed it, but the front feels kind of matted. From the printing. For the price, I payed about 45$ for the one sweat shirt above. I know if I ordered more each shirt would be cheaper, but I kind of feel it would be a hard sell to get any one else to buy a small quantity of shirts. I am also not sure how the price would turn out if I wanted assorted colors and sizes. The website did not offer assorted colors per order but I think you can do multipal sizes per order. But for just me, I am happy.

William J.
Fairfax, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/30/13 at 11:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I love Inky! I also like my Navy shirt.

Bob F.
Coarsegold, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/25/13 at 11:18 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was impressed with the support, after the order was placed. I received a phone call about my logo, in less then 1/2 hour they explained that the color I wanted would not show well on black, and asked if I wanted a change. I went with grey instead of navy blue and over sight on my part. We hung up and shorty after I received an email with a update approval drawing.. The shirts are well made and the website does do a very good job of describing each item. The print of logo and back plate I had done were place exactly where I put them on the web site, and looked great. The sizes I received we spot on however I under estimated due to the material fit, as with all light weight wick material, one size bigger may be better, the shirt fits well, and I very happy with the final product.

Micahel M.
Oshkosh, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes