Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
6/4/14 at 9:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a rush order for sweatshirts with my university's name on them (Univ. of Pennsylvania). I wasn't notified that there were problems with university licensing -- the only reason I found out was because I hadn't received a proof and it was one day before my rush order guaranteed delivery (admittedly I was warned about this when I placed the rush order). I was extremely frustrated that no one told me there was a problem; the response I received just said that CustomInk was waiting to hear back from my school. However, the service was absolutely incredible once I conveyed my frustration. Someone called me immediately and we were able to figure things out. When I inquired about my color looking too yellow in the proof, someone sent me a photo of the pantone slide next to the navy crewneck. I received my order one day after the guaranteed rush delivery time. Overall, I am thoroughly satisfied with my service! Thank you, CustomInk!

Lily K.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/13/14 at 2:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We miscalcualted our order and needed one additional t-shirt. Your staff accommodated our request with only the additional screen print cost. Again, I could not be happier and will recommend your site to all Navy and Marine Corps commands to use your site!

Curtis Y.
US Navy,
Suffolk, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/8/14 at 5:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The t-shirts we ordered turned out so well!! The image is clear and very professional looking, and my group is very excited to wear them around to start advertising our ensemble. The only complaint I had was that the shirt was originally supposed to be heather navy, but I waited a bit to place the order and when I did the navy was suddenly unavailable in Large sizes. If I had known it was running low I would have placed the order sooner, but we switched it to dark heather and the shirt turned out just fine anyways. A counter or "only __ left!" notice would be helpful, but otherwise the whole experience was wonderful!

Jessica L. - President
HillHarmonics A Cappella,
Northfield, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/3/14 at 11:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, the sweatshirts were very satisfactory. At first, I had trouble assigning only four colors to our sweatshirts, but the Custom Ink service employees helped out a bunch by outlining our character with white and navy, which was the original sweatshirt color. The response to questions and ordering & shipping was very fast. I am very thankful for their service!

Jane L.
Ithaca, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/30/14 at 5:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was as smooth as pie! Great experience and you don't have to be a Harvard grad to figure this web site out! Keep up the great work, Rich G. U.S. Department of Defense / Navy

Richard G. - high voltage electrician
Navy,
Dayton, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/28/14 at 3:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Clear and straightforward. CustomInk gave us a good preview of what we were ordering, and the final product matched perfectly. I called the company to make sure that the color was right (it looked black rather than navy blue on my screen), and they assured me it would be navy. The shirts arrived three days ahead of schedule. Everyone is pleased with the look and quality of the shirts. Great job!

Michael L. - House Counselor
Phillips Academy,
Andover, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/25/14 at 5:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have no complaints whatsoever. The complete transaction from beginning to end was awesome.. I would recommend your site to anyone and certainly plan to do so. My Grandson's homecoming with my daughter and son in law wearing these tee shirts will draw plenty of attention I am sure of it. We all will wear Navy blue, but only these shirts will be custom Ink. Thanks for the help when needed and for the end results. A pleased customer, doris Avery

Doris A.
Daytona Beach, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/25/14 at 2:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was really pleased with the shirts but the thing that impressed me the most was the customer service. I had picked navy lettering and a lady emailed me and told me that it would print too dark on the shirt, so I picked a different color. Was so grateful for the help and recommendation! I loved how the shirts looked!

Stephanie H.
Plain City, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/19/14 at 3:06 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience with CustomInk was pretty good. The website is a little misleading with the colors on the shirts in the created designs. The navy blue writing and outline on a red shirt is nowhere near as bold in reality as the website lead me to believe. If I'd have known that, I would've gone with a different artwork/writing/shirt color combination. It doesn't necessarily look bad, it just doesn't "pop" like I thought it would. The Gildan Softstyle Jersey T-shirt is awesome. I'll never use a different one now that I know that exists. Overall, I'm not 100% satisfied, but I would order from CustomInk again, and I would recommend it to others.

Jason R.
Fort Worth, TX
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
4/17/14 at 11:01 am eastern... CustomInk.com

See above... I would have used navy shirt with white letters if I knew - someone should have called me if black lettering wasn't going to be used...

Gary G. - n/a
Gary Geiger,
West Trenton,, NJ
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
4/3/14 at 3:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great shirts, got them for my whole sports team. Customer service is great and willing to help with any questions. They are knowledgeable of the process and really help (we needed some special titles on only four shirts, so this was extremely beneficial for us). The colors are accurate and the shirts are true to their size and very comfortable (we ordered Badger B-Dry Sleeveless Performance Shirt - Navy)

Rachel B.
Rochester, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/3/14 at 3:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great shirts, got them for my whole sports team. Customer service is great and willing to help with any questions. They are knowledgeable of the process and really help (we needed some special titles on only four shirts, so this was extremely beneficial for us). The colors are accurate and the shirts are true to their size and very comfortable (we ordered Badger B-Dry Sleeveless Performance Shirt - Navy)

Rachel B.
Rochester, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/25/14 at 11:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was an excellent choice for my tee shirt design. They were quick to communicate and adjust our image size to increase overall quality of the hand-drawn image I had sent them. They delivered our tee shirts ahead of schedule. The end products looked great - the tee shirt was of high quality and the image stood out very well (white image against a navy blue background). I would recommend CustomInk and will use them again in the future.

Heidi F.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/16/14 at 2:18 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I am SO happy with my purchase and the service that was provided. I will be referring family and friends to use CustomInk . I purchased T-shirts for my brothers's homecoming from his deployment with the Navy. I can't wait for him to see the incredible shirts we will surprise him with!!

Lindsey R.
Scottsdale, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/1/14 at 12:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys helped me put my artwork on shirts for my navy gunners mates in my division. Theyre all excited and we all look nice matching at gun shoots. Yall worked w. Me customizing each seperate name on each shirt. N delivered earlier than expected which was needed so much. So now i have them for when we go back out to sea. Best shirt place out there best custom shirt program out there as well.

James N.
Chula Vista, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes