Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
3/21/16 at 11:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk does it right. I spoke with a T-shirt Ambassador immediately after the order was placed, who was good enough to point out that due to the style of shirt we ordered they tend to run small. The printing team even went to the bother of matching the design color to the sleeve color (both navy) which makes the shirts look even better in person than on the site while it was being designed. A co-worker of mine noted once the order arrived that the packaging was quite clever, and that the box lid would prevent you from damaging the shirts if you were to cut open the box. All in all, I am only taking time to write this review because the experience exceeded all expectations.

Josh G. - Director of Revenue Management
Davidson Hotels & Resorts,
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/19/16 at 3:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, the students were very excited with their design. I was happy that our representative suggest that we switch to a lighter shade of blue from the original design so that it would standout against the navy shirt. She suggested that the contrast might not appear the same on the shirt as it did on the website. I agreed and we were very happy with the editted look.

Raul C.
Porterville, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/16/16 at 9:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We love our new shirts!! We used our own image and the overall result was very nice. The color ink (yellow) is very bright against our navy blue shirts. Customer service over chat and phone was amazing and I was so happy with my experience. We will definitely try out other styles of shirts in the future. Over all price, easy of ordering and product was fantastic!

Ashley S.
Port Hueneme, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/7/16 at 4:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Painless! There was a discrepancy on the color ink that I choose to go on a Navy colored shirt, Lauren contacted me to let me know that it wouldn't look too nice and also gave me different options with different colors to choose. I appreciated that so much, as they could have just easily went through with the print and not even cared! THANK YOU!!

Loana M.
North Las Vegas, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/20/16 at 7:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love custom ink. Quality service. I only have one issue with the "Royal" color coming out looking like "navy"

Garrett J.
Cisco, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/17/16 at 2:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered a red T-shirt with white print and navy outline, but I received a red T-shirt with navy outline and uncolored print.

Zinaida O.
Monroe, LA
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
1/22/16 at 4:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Color of the print on the shirts is not nearly as dark navy as it looked on the website. The print essentially blends in with the teal shirts and makes the text unreadable from more than a few feet away. I wish that the product was true to the example or that the people printing it would have informed me prior to shipping that the colors of the shirts and print color were too similar so I could have chosen another text color for the shirts.

Julie B.
Waverly Hall, GA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
1/18/16 at 12:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Not please with the blue color on the cups. Had thought it more Navy when I had designed it. Unless it got changed by your designer and I had not noticed on my phone when giving final approval.

Jacquelyn M.
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
1/1/16 at 9:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was so happy with the t shirts i ordered last year, 2014, about 400$ there... and they worked with me, over and over to get my design perfect. The hoodies, 630$ this order, had to go Navy, the charcoal could not be found in the xsy or tall adults... but the Navy all matched, and everyones fit them perfect. My hoodie (had to be ordered seperate cause of the original design, i changed the others to make it simpler) arrived a week after everyone elses... when they were all ordered at the same time. I still cannot bring myself to even try mine on, i am still so disappointed, i talked to a rep, and she was not really any help, saying i could even get it early. sigh... I will get over it. Would I order again from custom Ink??? Not sure...

Rosey K.
Warren, MI
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
12/25/15 at 1:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The person emailed me asking if I would like a better contrast between the black print and navy blue shirt, and changed it as needed. Great service.

Carly R.
Comstock Park, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/21/15 at 7:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love your site and the ability to create my own designs for a single person. Would like more options for types and colors when buying only 1. My preference on this sweatshirt would have been purple but I had to order 6 or more to get it. I settled for navy.

Rhonda T.
Holts Summit, MO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/11/15 at 3:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Shipping was frustrating, I paid for express shipping on my order, wanted to get it to my cousin who is serving in the Navy, before he leaves to go underway again and the order did not arrive in time. The tracking did not work and it arrived multiple days late after the original estimated delivery date.

Keisha S.
West Fargo, ND
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
12/8/15 at 4:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I edited and photoshopped a photo and had it put on a Gildan ultra cotton T shirt. The photo quality print was a lot better than I expected, even though the photo was printed on a dark navy shirt. Super happy with the results, I just wish I hadn't paid an arm and a leg for one shirt.

David B.
Fort Wainwright, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/3/15 at 11:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered 2 custom printed Hanes Beefy-T in deep navy, XXL to be worn as sleep shirts. I was hesitant to spend the money, as the price was a bit higher than I could find elsewhere, but after seeing and feeling the quality I am so glad I bought them! The shirts are super soft and perfect to sleep in. Plus, they are nice and thick and seem a little roomier than most XXL shirts. The printing was flawless and the color was exactly as it looked on the website. I really appreciated the friendly, helpful and creative staff. I highly recommend CustomInk and as the saying goes...you get what you pay for!

Karen F.
Newbury Park, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/30/15 at 9:10 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was great with getting these shirts out before the holiday season to me. The quality was perfect, and my brother-in-law who is in the Navy, was so appreciative that they did the job right the first time as he can only see us one time (briefly) during the year.

Otis P.
Indianapolis, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes