Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
2/6/15 at 4:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I must say I am happy overall with my purchase thru CustomInk. I ordered shirts for our volunteers at our church. We use a green color as our church's "official". I looked thru the shirts available & was happy to see a color called "lime" that seemed pretty close to our color & so I chose it. I used the online tool to add text & our logo. This was SUPER EASY & worked GREAT! It allowed me to order the shirts quickly, get it quickly & get them into our peoples hands (or...on their bodies...awkward) quickly which is GREAT! The way they printed our logo was OUTSTANDING & I am very impressed with this! The only complaint I have (& honestly feel I need to WARN other buyers) is that the shirts we received are WAY brighter than the picture or name (lime) would lead me to believe the shirts would be. Honestly these "lime" shirts are NEON GREEN...like NEON...as in "your eyes think swear that the shirt is generating light all by itself" LOL. Not something that will stop me from ordering from CustomInk in the future but worth mentioning & honestly somewhat disappointing in the end.

Mark B.
Sozo Church,
Spokane, WA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
2/6/15 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I highly enjoyed my experience with customink. The website was easy nice but there were a few things I wanted to do and wasn't sure how to do it. This lead me to customer service though chatting and I was very pleased with that result as well. One of the final colors was more olive green than the neon green but I am guessing it was so that the color would pop off the sweatshirt. They still look nice, the sweatshirts themselves are comfortable and warm. I ordered 30 for my youth group at church and everyone was pleased. I will choose custom link again because of the quality, speed, on-line sign up sheet and customer serivce.

Jeremy R. - Director
Upper Room,
New Windsor, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/6/15 at 11:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I highly enjoyed my experience with customink. The website was easy nice but there were a few things I wanted to do and wasn't sure how to do it. This lead me to customer service though chatting and I was very pleased with that result as well. One of the final colors was more olive green than the neon green but I am guessing it was so that the color would pop off the sweatshirt. They still look nice, the sweatshirts themselves are comfortable and warm. I ordered 30 for my youth group at church and everyone was pleased. I will choose custom link again because of the quality, speed, on-line sign up sheet and customer serivce.

Jeremy R. - Director
Upper Room,
New Windsor, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/18/14 at 1:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love working with Customink. they had no trouble filling special requests a such as unusual sizes and neon ink. The process of ordering with special requests over the phone was very easy. The product was exactly what I wanted and delivered when promised. The price per garment was very reasonable.

Cynthia S.
Broadview Middle School,
Burlington, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/2/14 at 10:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

NOT THE COLORS I ORDERED!!!!! I was happy that I did receive my order on the date that it was suppose to come, however I was very upset that I specifically choice certain colors for my printing, NEON GREEN and NEON PINK, and once I received my shirts the colors were very off. The green was darker and the pink wasn't even pink. IT WAS RED!!!! I specifically needed pink and green and was disappointed to have been shipped green and red. The print was also smaller on the shirt then when I sized it online.

Keely C. - Lamp Editor
Delta Zeta - Kappa Phi,
Charlotte, NC
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
9/22/14 at 1:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was difficult for me to work with using my own image because it was difficult to get everything the size and location I wanted it. Thankfully, Nadine helped me and was able to design it the way I wanted. She was wonderful.I also was called by another representative because the neon green koozie I ordered wasn't available and they were also very friendly and helpful. Overall, service was amazing, and product was good but not exactly what I pictured (which may just be the difference between a picture and the actual)

Katelyn C.
Medford, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/2/14 at 12:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service reps were amazingly helpful! They answered all of my questions and even helped me find the item that had all of the sizes I needed (youth small to double XL). However, I was very disappointed in in the Anvil Neon Green T-Shirt...it was not even close to being considered neon...it was pastel green.

Amanda T.
Franklin, WI
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
8/16/14 at 9:55 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience was great. I thought I had waited too long to get anything delivered in time for our trip. Picking out the perfect shirt took longer than the design - there's far too many choices. Happy to say our neon tanks are great and our design looks fabulous on them. Can't wait to wear them!

Tracy B.
Monroe Township, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/21/14 at 8:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I've ordered several items from here in the past. It's always been a hit or miss. I think the size chart should be in blinking neon letters so that people can remember to check it. :-)

Diana V.
Montville, NJ
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
7/14/14 at 11:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The material of the tank was pretty scratchy and I thought the ink would be much brighter and more of a neon color. The printing ended up being pretty dull and looks like it will fade quickly after a few washes. I was pretty disappointed since I paid so much for the tank itself. You could do a lot better than what was produced. I did appreciate that the tank was produced and shipped to me quickly, but I would've been happier if it arrived slower and was better in quality.

Marisa Y.
Savoy, IL
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
7/11/14 at 10:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

So far, Customlink's customer service has been excellent, except my message to return my phone call was never heard. I called back several hours later though and got complete satisfaction for the issue that I had brought to them. The template is fairly easy to use although I never figured out how to move the text or pictures sideways. There was a good amount of clip art and fonts to choose from. Delivery was FAST and packaging was great except that UPS had really smashed the box. Luckily there were shirts in the box that wasn't damaged. My design on the shirt came out fairly well but the white border surrounding the neon lettering was smeared and almost made a couple of the words hard to read if you didn't know what they were. I will have to change my design if that is the only way for them to print the white outline, if I order from CustomInk again.

Mary M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
7/1/14 at 12:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first time using CustomInk, and I am thoroughly impressed. It was so simple designing a t-shirt on their website for my youth group (and the kids LOVE it)! The thing that really touched me was receiving a personal phone call from CustomInk support regarding my design; they wanted to make sure the shirt was exactly how I wanted it to look before they officially printed it. I ordered 60 shirts and about a week later, I went back to the site and ordered 40 neon tanks. My youth group is loving their new, affordable shirts and are wearing them everywhere! I will definitely continue to use CustomInk for any clothing purchases I need in the future. Thanks SO much for all of your help!

Ginny D. - Youth Director
Our Lady of Sorrows Youth Group,
Birmingham, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/24/14 at 8:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is amazing! I had designed a t-shirt for my friend's bachelorette weekend and they came out exactly how I wanted them to with the help of the CustomInk art department. I was nervous about the color of the shirt because the color swatches online are slightly different than the actual clothing color. I wanted a bright pink t-shirt to keep the shirts fun and beachy. When I called CustomInk, Kelsey checked several brands and made sure I got the brightest pink. The Jerzee's Neon Pink color was fantastic! Thank you Kelsey! I had such a positive experience, that I will definitely return for my future designs.

Katherine S.
Marshfield, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/23/14 at 2:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our organization wanted to order t-shirts that would help us stand out. We volunteer and are involved in many community events, and wanted our presence to be obvious. We ordered the District Neon T-Shirts, and were thrilled with the final product. After creating our design, I did all of our ordering and correspondence over the phone. The wait time on the phone was short, the representatives were all very helpful and the t-shirts are great! Thank you CustomInk!

Merabeth C.
Farmers State Bank,
Oakley, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/20/14 at 3:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

All shirts were way above expectation. So happy I found your website. You guys are truly the best. The fabric of the neon shirts was so soft and nice and I found them to be true to size (not small at all) and a nice plus was that they are long which we loved. The black was thicker just as you stated. Your ability to improve the design over my uploaded image was truly impressive. I heard today the guys and girls at work were thrilled to get their new shirts! Thank you again for surpassing my expectations. And my goodness.....your shipping speed was amazing!! I am so very impressed. Sibyl

Sibyl E.
Daingerfield, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes