Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
1/27/15 at 1:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

overall the shirt got to me quick and that was great !!

Jose L.
1969,
Romulus, MI
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
1/27/15 at 12:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I really enjoy making my yearly pep band shirt with you guys. You are always helpful, and I enjoy that you email me with questions to make sure our order is exactly what we want. Thanks!

Tasha M. - Music Director
Wrangell High School,
Wrangell, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/27/15 at 12:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our school's robotics teams have always ordered t-shirts from CustomInk. Shirts that were bought years ago still look vibrant and show no wear and tear of text or images. Their customer service staff make sure any mistakes are caught, ensuring that students wearing the shirt and the parents paying for it are all happy.

Lynn T. - Tech Ed
St Joseph Regional Catholic School,
Salem, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/27/15 at 12:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was fine. No complaints. Just the quality of the shirt itself was alright. Other than that, everything was great.

Ramon D. - Master Technician
With Class Auto Glass,
Dallas, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/27/15 at 11:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Shirt looked great and since your numbers/ratings thingy above still doesn't do anything on my end, just go ahead and give yourself 6's and 7's across the board. Thanks.

Andrew T. - owner
Chaos Marketing,
San Angelo, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/27/15 at 11:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great service, got a replacement shirt free because the first one wasn't quite right but they nailed it the second time!

John P. - Author
Publishing,
Long Beach, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/27/15 at 11:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It was very easy to design and order our shirt. I also made a call to check in on it and things were moving very quickly. I received them even before they were due. Thank you and the kids loved them.

Christina J.
South Strafford, VT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/27/15 at 11:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was great except that I think $20+/shirt is a bit over priced.

Peter G.
Punta Gorda, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/27/15 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Yet another wonderful experience with CustomInk! It's easy to design a shirt, customer service is amazing, and the order arrived faster than expected. The shirts look great!

Holly B. - Teacher
Aquatic Science Class,
Dallas, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/27/15 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Yet another wonderful experience with CustomInk! It's easy to design a shirt, customer service is amazing, and the order arrived faster than expected. The shirts look great!

Holly B. - Teacher
Aquatic Science Class,
Dallas, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/27/15 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I can personally attest to the fine workmanship and professionalism of the CustomInk team who had anything to do with our Southern Knights Chess Club shirt project. I can't tell you how much I appreciate all the attention and assistance given by Salina, Zahra, Rene, Mikki and Brodie who worked on our project. The entire CustomInk team is to be commended for their efforts. You made 20 people very happy and I am so grateful as well. I will personally make sure we send you a group picture of our outfitted team! Thank You!

Tony D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/27/15 at 11:11 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I only needed the one shirt and it was very easy and affordable to make it on line. I love your website and will definitely use it again!

Barbara B.
San Antonio, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/27/15 at 10:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall everything was great from the website to the designing of the shirt to the ordering process to the quick shipping. Thanks CustomInk. You will be hearing from me again.

Brandi S.
Universal City, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/27/15 at 9:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink customer service is one of a kind. They are cooperative and work hard to please the customer. They also work with you throughout your project to make sure it is exactly what you want. I made a shirt for my nephew 10th birthday and he was amazed. Thank you Custom Ink for making his 10th birthday a blast.

Jeanette H.
Miramar, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/27/15 at 9:00 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Getting my replacement shirt and the new shirts was very pleasant from start to finish. I chatted with Dominic on the live chat and he was very friendly and wonderfully helpful. Thank you.

Traci B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes