Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
6/1/14 at 11:06 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I can't begin to tell you how pleased I am with my entire experience with CustomInk. I was told about the website by my daughter who used your company when she was a sorority archon in college. It was so easy to upload my design and order the exact number of shirts I needed in each size, instead of a whole case of each size like we needed to years ago with a printing shop. It turns out that you couldn't print the design I uploaded due to Disney rules, but Austin was incredible. He explained the situation completely, apologizing for the fact that you couldn't use my original design, and then talked me through my alternatives. I was so happy with the design that your design team came up with for us, and the shirts arrived on the date you promised. The shirts are for a family reunion at Disney World. My mother-in-law, who will be 86 this month, will be having her very first vacation with all of her grandchildren at one time. I will be sure to recommend CustomInk again and again and again.

Karen T.
Waldwick, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/13/14 at 12:02 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was so happy with customink! Initially, there were some issues with the copy right and obtaining permission for the shirts (because it was for my sorority), but customink handled it really really well. I was afraid the shirts wouldn't come on time because I only had 2 weeks left. Through all the wait and issues with approval of the design, etc, I was constantly in touch with a representative from custom ink, which was very personalized. They responded to any questions or concerns very quickly and were very accessible. Part of my shirt design ended up being copyright, but the designers worked with me to make something that was pretty similar and still looked awesome!!! The shirts ended up coming on time much to my surprise and relief, and they look absolutely fantastic! My sisters and I have gotten a ton of compliments on them and we love them! Customink seriously has fantastic costumer service and really attends to the needs of each order!

Dina T.
Baltimore, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/23/14 at 7:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone on the custom ink team who helped me was very kind & knowledgable. They were willing to help me custome my shirts exactly the way I wanted them, each personalized the way I asked. I couldn't have asked for better customer service Thank you so much! I can't wait to give my shirts to my sorority sisters!

Amanda S.
Haledon, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/20/14 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was a breeze to deal with. Our shirts turned out exactly how I imagined them. The design process was easy and fluid. We added a design to the sleeve, and talking through that with a representative was also easy. We ordered shirts in college for a sorority all of the time, and it was always a chaotic mess. CustomInk was a seamless, smooth process, where I knew exactly what I was getting and when.

Nancy M.
Shreveport, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/5/14 at 12:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall great, love the vests. Wish they came in women sizing rather then men's because they are a bit big on women of the sorority.

Madelyn P.
Warrensburg, MO
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
2/27/14 at 8:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our sorority loves using Custom Ink for all our apparel needs. They offer great products and we always end up needing to call customer service and they are extremely helpful in answering all our questions no matter how ridiculous.

Grace H. - Head of Advertising and Apparel
Zeta Upsilon of Central College,
Pella, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/12/14 at 12:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My sorority has used CustomInk for recruitment shirts for the past few years and the customer service and quality of shirts keeps us coming back, as we are always pleased with what we pull out of the box!

Erin R. - President
Alpha Tau Zeta,
Sewanee, TN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/31/13 at 7:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We love our shirts!! The ladies of Sigma Beta Xi, Sorority, Inc. will be back!! Thanks! -Tiffany Waddell bka Deep Cover of Sigma Xi Chapter of Sigma Beta Xi, Sorority, Inc.

Tiffany W.
North Las Vegas, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/31/13 at 2:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Once again your company has out done themselves. It's such a breath of fresh air to finally find a company that truly puts their customer's needs and happiness first. I've used CustomInk for the last five years to create alumni tailgate clothing and this year was a little challenging. I did not know that my university and sorority had to approve the use of their name's and/or letters. This could have derailed our tailgate tradition but CustomInk worked with me tirlessly to make sure that I received the proper approvals and that my order got to me before I left for our homecoming. This is an outstanding company and not only will I continue to use them but I will also recommend them to everyone looking for something special. Thank you CustomInk!

Robyn C.
Phi Mu,
Fredericksburg, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/19/13 at 9:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I rarely order online, and, in fact, the sweatshirts were intended as a whimsical sorority spoof for us old gals .I was happy to discover how user friendly the website is, and how easy it was to get done what I wanted. The quality and selection was far superior to what I had expected, and customer service far exceeded my expectations. Every single person with whom I spoke was friendly, knowledgeable, and went out of his/her way to be helpful. The product was shipped more quickly than promised, and arrived in good condition. From start to finish, this was a remarkably good experience.

Paulette C.
Noblesville, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/19/13 at 6:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My daughter's sorority has used CustomInk to order shirts for a few years now, and they have always been pleased with the quality of the product. Once again, you guys have been impressive in the quality of service and in your product. My husband is going to love his Christmas present!

Kaelyn C.
Personal use,
Coraopolis, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/24/13 at 2:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience with CustomInk was outstanding. Not only did the shirts turn out amazing and the price was great, but their customer service was amazing. I usually never write reviews for any company but CustomInk did a flawless job. I never had to wait to get through for a call. I had to call twice and both times I did not talk to an automatic system, I went directly to a representative. They even e-mailed me about everything to help out and if I e-mailed a question they answered quickly. I hope to become apparel chair for my sorority and when I do I will only order through CustomInk! Thanks for doing such a great job and putting the customer first.

Kristen S.
Muncie, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/18/13 at 12:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Ordering from customink.com was easy and quick. I needed to get a rush order for homecoming for sorority alumnae and found customink had the best shirt styles election the Bella flowy tank looked great on everyone as well as the Bella ladies neck. Customer service was great, the design tool was easy to use and the reviewing the proof was easy. I had an amazing experience and can't wait to order again.

Lisa M.
Newport Beach, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/28/13 at 3:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We were very impressed with the ease with which we were able to create and order our sorority pledge class Halloween costume jersey and how quickly we received our order!

Leanne C. - N/A organizing a group halloween costume.
Chi Omega,
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/4/13 at 11:12 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My shirts turned out PERFECT! When I received the shipment, I was beyond happy with how great they turned out! The shirts are the homecoming shirts for my sorority, and all of the girls love them! My order even arrived a day earlier than the delivery date! Thank you for having great products and excellent customer service! We will definitely be ordering from CustomInk again in the future!

Becky H. - Homecoming Committee
Kappa Phi Eta Sorority,
Kenosha, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes