Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
9/8/14 at 10:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was fantastic and the shirts turned out great! Our employees will be wearing them while working with our customers, so a quality print job was a must. I was waiting to see how the t-shirts turned out before ordering sweatshirts, and now I have no hesitation doing so. Thank you!

Stephanie P. - Owner
Vergennes Broadband,
Lowell, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/9/14 at 12:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom ink again pulled through for me. Even after a copyright mix up I still got the sweatshirts by the guaranteed date. All around good job!

Eric V.
Excelsior, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/10/14 at 11:06 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Once again CustomInk has created a beautiful product for us. My staff were very impressed with the quality of the shirts and sweatshirts and the graphics are awesome. Our students are excited to "earn" their new shirts!

Sandy S. - Assistant Principal
Twin Buttes School,
Halliday, ND
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/2/14 at 8:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Creating our custom T-shirts and sweatshirts was so easy on the CustomInk website. All the shirts look great and we are all very satisfied!! We will definitely be ordering from CustomInk in the future.

Teresa R.
All Seasons Plumbing,
Bladensburg, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/6/14 at 8:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, my experience from custom ink was good. My sweatshirts were on time and looked great!

Danielle H.
Plainfield, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/30/14 at 10:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customlink was great. The order was delivered ahead of the expected date and the design was beautifully applied to the sweatshirts. Great communication from Customlink to keep us posted on status. Will come back again!

Barbara M.
Boston, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/2/14 at 9:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Good quality, exactly as expected, though the Gildan hoodie sweatshirts appear a little on the larger side.

Chris G.
Institute for Family Health,
New York, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/27/14 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

At first a little concerned that the website was not updated showing where my order was in the process. Based on the website, I expected my order to at least be reviewed within 24 hours and it was not reviewed until almost, if not, a week after the order. I did chat with customer service and they were friendly and told me not to worry, everything was on schedule and I would get the sweatshirts by the promised date. In fact it was delivered 3 days prior to the promised date.

Brian J.
Lenexa, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/24/14 at 10:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with Custom ink was great! I used my own photo so custom ink had to rework my photo so it would be printable on a shirt, and they did a wonderful job! I had to speak to them directly when creating my order and their customer service was outstanding! My order arrived sooner than expected and the t shirts and sweatshirts that I ordered were awesome! And the quality was very nice. I couldn't be happier with my experience with custom ink! And I plan on using them again in the future for all my business's printing needs!

Kelley S.
Goodrich, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/18/14 at 12:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We had a great experience working with CustomInk. The website was easy to use and the product turned out great! We all loved our new sweatshirts here at BPVS. Everything went smoothly and we got our sweatshirts in only a week. It was nice how fast they came and how good they looked. We couldn't be happier with the results!!

Mary Ann M. - Owner
Bear Paw Veterinary Service,
Havre, MT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/20/14 at 11:16 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I am so impressed with CustomInk. From the easy-to-use design builder, to their wonderful customer service, not one part of the process has been anything but smooth. After we submitted our initial design, we were quickly contacted by a designer who was assigned to our shirts. He made some suggestions, and worked with me personally to get the design just right. When we couldn't decide on a shirt color, they sent us out a blank sample, free of charge. The whole process was very quick. Even after several changes, different proofs, questions, and waiting for a sample, the order still arrived two days before the promised delivery date.The price is just right, and the quality of the shirts and sweatshirts we ordered is perfect. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Alexander G.
Studio AMG,
Columbus, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/13/14 at 10:16 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service we received was excellent. When we placed the order we were told we would be getting a 20% off the next order coupon, I don't see it in the box -- Can you please be sure to send this along to us, we need to place a big order for Long sleeve T-Shirts and Sweatshirts in the coming months. Thank you.

William G. - Owner
Gravel Builders, LLC,
West Brookfield, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/8/14 at 1:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love CustomInk. You know what you are doing (especially Zane). I am looking forward to working with him again on my sweatshirts.

Victoria H.
Wildwood, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/8/14 at 1:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is just great. The people, (especially Zane) are just the nicest people. They are very friendly and helpful. I have already designed 2 sweatshirts I want for next month. I will be calling Zane to speak with him about the color and design.

Victoria H.
Wildwood, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/14/14 at 12:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I will recommend this website to anyone who is looking to customize their own shirts or sweatshirts.

Michele T.
Kent, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes