Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
1/26/16 at 11:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk never fails to surprise me with their exceptional customer service. I had a last minute change in the number of sweatshirts I was ordering and a slight change in design. They were eager to assist me with both and we're happy to meet my needs which is something you never see. They really made me feel like a valued customer and individual.

Karly W.
St. John Catholic Church,
Bartlesville, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/25/16 at 1:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We've been using CustomInk for a few years for a number of different tshirts and sweatshirts for our youth girls lacrosse club. Each year the tools available on the website become easier to use and the features are expanded. Ease of use, customer service, and quality of products received are why we keep coming back.

Martin R. - Spirit Wear Chairperson
Spartan Girls Lacrosse Club,
Glenside, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/25/16 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This being my first order from Custom Ink was a great decision. I especially love the Customer Service department, being so kind and concentrated on getting your order in. The sweatshirts that we got were more than I expected. The design was redrawn to my color specification beautifully! I will be using Custom Ink again!

Sean R.
Island Park, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/25/16 at 9:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We love the ability to design on-line, great phone customer service and high quality products and printing! prices are good too! but sweatshirts a little cheaper would be nice :-)

Jenna A.
Hamilton, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/23/16 at 10:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was a little anxious about ordering 10 sweatshirts without seeing the quality first but your website had lots of good reviews so I went for it. And I'm so glad I did. The color, size, quality and graphics are perfect! The service was fast and the customer service was terrific. I would recommend your site to anyone.

Tonia O.
Family,
Amity, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/21/16 at 6:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love that I can go online and design a shirt and in a matter of 1-2 weeks, I can have a good quality shirt in my hands. The options for sizes and types of shirts (Tees, Sweatshirts, Women's Cut, etc.) is outstanding and the fact that the design process will put my design on each one and show me what it will look like just adds to the ease of use.

Dennis F. - Owner
Billings Krav Maga,
Billings, MT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/21/16 at 2:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I would just like to say a big thank you on behalf of myself and my team for the wonderful job you guys did with our team sweatshirts. From the exceptional customer service we received from the team, particularly Grace on the phone, to the speed of delivery (4 business days earlier than expected), to the as expected fit and great quality of the product and print - and price value. Will definitely use you guys again in the future. Keep up the good work!

Matthew E. - Training Manager
Avant,
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/19/16 at 7:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I've ordered from Custom Ink before and was VERY satisfied with the website, time if delivery, and the products I purchased. This time, unfortunately, I was very disappointed and dissatisfied with my experience. The sweatshirts I order was expected to be of higher quality but once I received them and tried them on, I realized the fit of the sweatshirt is horrible. The elastic rim at the bottom has no elastic shape or form to it, making it appear like a very thick tshirt. I will be returning this order. I will write another review after that process is resolved. I am, very hopeful of there customer service department.

Michael W. - CEO
I.M. CUSTOM PLUMBING,
Glenn Dale, MD
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
1/15/16 at 1:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was great! Good quality sweatshirts & they were delivered a few days earlier 😀

Karen M.
West Newbury, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/15/16 at 12:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had the best experience using Customink. I never write reviews, but I really just want to share how much I appreciate how great this company is. The customer service was incredible, and everyone I spoke to was extremely kind and amiable. I had a slight misunderstanding and ended up having to have my design printed in black and white, and the designers added borders around the letters so that they would stand out against the design. It was nice to see that they really cared about the quality of the sweatshirts I ordered! The finished product actually turned out better in B&W than I thought they would in color! The sweatshirts shipped a week earlier than I thought they would, which was such a nice surprise. The screenprinting was done beautifully and I have absolutely no complaints.

Chloe A. - a Senior
Seniors,
Crestline, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/15/16 at 11:05 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink is one of my favorite companies to work with on shirts and sweatshirts! They have the best customer service and always get me everything I need. No one is perfect, but Custom Ink comes as close as I have seen a company!

Kimberly W. - Aquatics Manager
Cherokee County Recreation and Parks Agency,
Canton, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/14/16 at 12:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the second time I ordered team sweatshirts and as usual they turned out great! The girls loved them! Everything about this company is great! The customer service is awesome! We even received our order earlier than promised. Thanks again!

Laura E. - Team mom
Foothill high school,
Redding, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/14/16 at 11:05 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Easy to use website, fast service (our sweatshirts arrived a week early), and strong customer support.

Jonathan H. - Advisor
Edgemont Model UN,
Scarsdale, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/14/16 at 10:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

sweatshirts are great the team loves them!

Bailey M.
Attica, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/11/16 at 7:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys are the best t-shirt design website out there. I've tried others, but they're harder to use and the Customer Service is completely unparalleled. The t-shirts are of great quality and price, and I order several different designs of sweatshirts and t-shirts for clubs every year! Thanks for everything, you are always my go-to.

Samantha W. - President
Lakeridge High School Film Club,
Lake Oswego, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes