Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    50%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
5/11/15 at 4:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Good quality shirts. Fitting on the v-neck didn't quite meet expectations, but good print quality and great customer service.

Hao T.
Carlisle, PA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/11/15 at 2:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Chat feature was very useful since I placed my order when out of the country. The customer service was good, but also a little confusing. I got an email from a rep asking me to email higher resolution files. I would have preferred to just go back to my order and edit the existing order -- keeping everything in one place. Options are good (email v. website), but didn't feel that I could just pick the one that worked for me. Instead, I was fitting into your workflow instead of mine. That was a little challenging to understand how to do that and then re-submitting. So, the designing was a pretty good experience, but there needs to be some additional features to be seamless.

Julie N.
San Jose, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/10/15 at 4:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My wife loves her new Tshirt - the color, the fit and the sentiment. The V neck Jersey T is a very flattering cut and way cooler than the standard crew neck things. VERY HAPPY.

Jeffrey K. - owner
Peckerwood Studio Souther,
Dripping Springs, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/9/15 at 10:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

In my opinion, the Bella v-neck shirt does not run small, ordering up a size meant all shirts ordered for my group were too big.

Julie A.
Redwood City, CA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
5/7/15 at 9:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have used Custom Ink before and I love the selection, customization process, and final result. The price was a little high ($50) but thats what I get for waiting til the last moment and needing overnight shipping. I have also used your competitor (V***P***). Both are good but I think your company provides more options when designing the shirt. I ordered the wrong size and used your online chat immediately to ask if they could change the size and they did. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! The shirt fit perfectly. The size charts were spot on.

Richard K.
Pleasant Plains, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/7/15 at 3:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We had great customer service throughout our entire order and allowing 43 different individuals to pay for their own shirts was such a great way to do the group order! We did receive one error...we ordered a large in the men's Gildan ultra cotton crew neck shirt but instead received an additional large in the Ladies fruit of the loom v-neck shirt.

Cathy S.
34th District PTA,
Sacramento, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/5/15 at 11:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Do4fA8tONY4

Julie C.
Jersey City, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/5/15 at 11:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Do4fA8tONY4

Julie C.
Jersey City, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/30/15 at 7:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Wonderful company will Definately v order threw you guys again

Abbie H.
Northfield, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/29/15 at 8:32 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service online and especially on the phone were super! My design looked great, color and detail of the printing were spot on, it was slightly offset, so just be weary and perhaps seek online help. Honestly, if it weren't for the fact that I ordered v-necks, I would not have noticed. Packaging and tags were a nice touch and of good quality. Most of my clients were very happy and excited. I am pleased overall and am likely to order from this company again.

Stephanie A. - VP/ pro dancer
castellano dancesport,
Clearwater, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/18/15 at 11:51 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirt was much more of a v-neck thank what was a described. Unfortunately, it's only suitable for females. Additionally, the logo was printed super low - much lower thank what was on the digital proof we approved. Profoundly disappointed and stuck with shirts that are not really usable.

Raul M.
Hallandale Beach, FL
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
4/13/15 at 12:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

v/Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1520.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1521.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/l7W0sopBTI67oSaMRFZz0Q/IMG_1522.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/g3KxiSsMTOyt106t8IfdUA/IMG_1523.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1524.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1525.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/gsqkNjY9Ra2GC75qV5qdpw/IMG_1526.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/ralh48R2RwKg6UQXgo4dDQ/IMG_1527.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1528.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1529.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/eMAwkzE4SVOyVN00TtSXJA/IMG_1530.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1531.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/yP2kOxwyT2SjuADQhIAJog/IMG_1532.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/RA7Lsd%TSA+jm9RnNxJCpQ/IMG_1533.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/MFZFL7JgTbqWq%yW+ic0rQ/IMG_1534.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1535.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/qAuJ4mX7QoOa5ATSfypFcg/IMG_1536.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/srnJQSYiQPGGnKuyEIzkkA/IMG_1537.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/2kteESjQQkq7oduWbQDCJA/IMG_1538.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/Fu7id8VhSsu20FSPlmX1eQ/IMG_1539.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/0NjZHFxKRdiYFabthj7iyw/IMG_1540.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1541.MOV /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/ana4I8b8QYiiwNvi%0PWEw/IMG_1542.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/t7zTptaxQzmS5IV8lGx1oA/IMG_1543.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/xfGAGmxlTxW0TbXEU0BcQw/IMG_1544.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/j60JzgtuQ5CEWSdFvH3%Fw/IMG_1545.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/wIzX+ckARYS7bD%e1A0imQ/IMG_1546.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/HIRxUeV0RsK8gmueOOCwTQ/IMG_1547.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/+WyN97akRfq%BY8xf59+sw/IMG_1548.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/d0dbgOFAQrKtPNpEDZ++lQ/IMG_1549.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/zQ4PJ58SRXGABqHUxpaKcQ/IMG_1550.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/lCqaZJ6US0yApru4rMiCgQ/IMG_1551.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/fpoBNUMDRrGNCcGS84O2vg/IMG_1552.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/uXu1rUkoRbmyTTP9o6Qe6w/IMG_1553.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/4T2X3c9RSLisq8BuHgaSOQ/IMG_1554.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/w++1sCsMTnGhul127qhvgg/IMG_1555.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/0xIoEb6wSEOoEUcR11dliw/IMG_1556.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/ebC6qIkzTJmhg+YeGWHgzw/IMG_1557.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1558.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/Nl1BtpnIQZyjlz6HI5qc4w/IMG_1559.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/OybaQ67USKKydGqF%%a5lg/IMG_1560.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/QRMC3IacTd6ozefo5OZUfg/IMG_1561.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/ciYNgSd+R7CX4dhpHppY2g/IMG_1562.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/o7H7MaSDR0CMnBI4l5NLTw/IMG_1563.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/a+nI64gLTj6irlR6nf%1uA/IMG_1564.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/eavjPzzsQ7+uS5qFXaQGkA/IMG_1565.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/9Qq4DEwlSb6rfpWHUrnRow/IMG_1566.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/1dncxqXRT8CVGuN46WV0ig/IMG_1567.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/6oCuc4t2T8iVhkJfX1rddQ/IMG_1568.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/3KScFPpIQmGByCV%PsgN9g/IMG_1569.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/yaJwRRHgRVCo3YItvaOO%Q/IMG_1570.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/RgozfR4oSVCzIiHvJLrj6w/IMG_1571.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/ZU4XcoEKQC6LX%VmK6aAag/IMG_1572.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/3fcF083%RZWGDvU1fueIuQ/IMG_1573.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/PNe9YyLwRm+hsOmoS+Xcgw/IMG_1574.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/8N2Usr5SSuSxPDtHAxzx9g/IMG_1575.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/uc1E+UeXSpKVRNCMCW+5uw/IMG_1576.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Masters/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/IMG_1577.JPG /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/AIxPZA5FQ5Sobl811td6rg/IMG_1578.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/srcalhvnT7aSNG8jMEQY0Q/IMG_1579.jpg /Users/bevfitzpatrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Previews/2015/04/11/20150411-214739/P480qZhPQligmQQR+UMX5w/IMG_1580.jpg Great experience! Can't wait to hand out the shirts. I really appreciated the suggestion from the design department.

Beverly Fitzpatrick S. - Coordinator of Religious Education
Queen of All Saints Parish,
Gunnison, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/7/15 at 11:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk makes it very easy to order quality t-shirts. The process as a whole was simple, from choosing a product to uploading our logo, and we have always been satisfied with the end result. If ever there is an issue, CustomInk has bent over backwards to make it right, even if it meant overnight printing and shipping at their expense to enable us to have the product on the date we needed it. I have been and will continue to be a loyal customer of CustomInk. Marie V., Emporia, KS

Marie V. - Exec VP / CFO
Kansas Security,
Lebo, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/22/15 at 12:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Website was easy to navigate and it was beneficial to be able to play around with the ink color combinations and the font choices.. The price is very reasonable. I did not see an option for selecting a different color t-shirt though. I only found white t-shirts on the website. I would like to see different neck shapes on t-shirts, like v-neck or boat neck or scoop neck (for women). I will definitely use CustomInk again to make a personal t-shirt design.

Danita S.
Grass Valley, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/19/15 at 2:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience has been very positive. I only wish I would've ordered a colored, instead of white, shirt; and I wish it was a V-neck.

Sierra G.
Parkersburg, WV
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes