Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
7/15/14 at 11:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience with Customink is very good. I appreciate that I could easily design my shirts online and that I had plenty of choices for fonts and although the first shirts I requested I could not buy one of, I did have other choices. Although I had wanted a women's V neck T-shirt,I didn't find oneI could just order one of. I appreciate, greatly, how quickly I received the shirts and that they came out exactly how I had requested online. They are great! The only other minor complaint I have is that I could not design and order a shirt, add it to my shopping cart and continue shopping. I had to make separate orders for each shirt. A little bit of a drag, but it all worked out in the end. Thank you!

Annette C.
Mahwah, NJ
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
7/15/14 at 11:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience with Customink is very good. I appreciate that I could easily design my shirts online and that I had plenty of choices for fonts and although the first shirts I requested I could not buy one of, I did have other choices. Although I had wanted a women's V neck T-shirt,I didn't find oneI could just order one of. I appreciate, greatly, how quickly I received the shirts and that they came out exactly how I had requested online. They are great! The only other minor complaint I have is that I could not design and order a shirt, add it to my shopping cart and continue shopping. I had to make separate orders for each shirt. A little bit of a drag, but it all worked out in the end. Thank you!

Annette C.
Mahwah, NJ
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/27/14 at 2:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

one thing that really bother me is the V-Neck not in the middle (center),it looks really funny ,i am not gonna wear it at all,I hope that i can return it and you guys can remake a new one for me(please give me ur address , if i can return it ).

Joshua C.
San Gabriel, CA
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
6/20/14 at 12:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, despite the above disappointment, this is truly a fabulous service and experience. Overall very easy to use - I just stumbled upon it and was able to navigate through very easily. The sizing chart for each product was great. The price quote and delivery options were v easy and efficient. The service I received was also great when I made 1 tweak to the proof before I approving -- again, I just think there are inherent limitations with truly being able to visualize what the tshirts will look like based on what you see on the screen and wish that the design team - the "experts" - had taken more liberty with fixing it to what they knew to be better based on a thousands of design reviews.

Laura R.
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/17/14 at 7:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have one suggestion for improvement. I was working with a designer to price everything out on my design. It took me a few weeks to collect sizes from people all over the country. After getting all the sizes and ready to place the order, I was told the t-shirt I was ordering was no longer available. I was given a new option, but the size and depth of the V-neck was different so I had to go back to all the ladies in the group again for sizing and offer to switch to the uni-sex shirt due to the deeper V-neck. I feel you could have looked up all the customers designing shirts on the style being discontinued and communicated a deadline for ordering versus just discontinuing. This would have save me time and effort.

Patty K.
Geneva, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/15/14 at 4:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

While I expected the quality of the cloth to be low, I didn't think it would be THAT poor. I was expecting something along the line of Old Navy $6-8 cotton t-shirts. Size is probably okay but "cut" of shirt is awful. I wouldn't mind trying you again and paying more for a shirt but I would hate to pay much more and then be disappointed again. Also the position of the word "SAVOY" across the chest was, in my opinion, too high up on the shirt. It needed to be down about 2 or 3 inches. The actual quality of the imprinted word was excellent though I don't know how it would launder. And I liked having choices of fonts, etc. In fact I liked the whole designing process -- very clever website, though it took me awhile to figure it all out. I was disappointed that you didn't offer a V-neck t-shirt in lowest price ladies. All in all, I probably will not re-order from you, but I do like your service. It's just perhaps too expensive for a one shot thing. Thanks for asking for my opinion, however. My bet is your company will do well in the long run. I think you earnestly want to listen to your customers, and I wish you all the best.

Martha S.
West Chester, PA
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
6/13/14 at 12:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service, we called in and did our order because we wanted to have a few t-shirts made that were V-neck and didn't know how to select that on the website. Customer service was great and we got the order we wanted even before the date said it would be here. Thank you!

Chad F.
Independence, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/9/14 at 1:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a very good first time experience. I called Customer Service to talk about different v neck choices and they were able to guide me to making the right product choice. They were very patient and knowledgeable. I will use CustomInk again, for sure!

Angie B.
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/5/14 at 12:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience, will def use again and would recommend. Want those V-necks Tee's for women though!

Lindsay R.
Student,
Salt Lake City, UT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/1/14 at 10:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Items ordered: 2 Gildan Softstyle Jersey V-Neck T-shirt - Sports Grey : 7 Color Front My first experience with CustomInk was amazing. The website was easy to use & there were ample choices in sizes, color, styles, etc. I realized a few days after the order was sent that I submitted the wrong design. The customer service department helped me to fix my mistake. It was such a personable experience that it felt like working with a local business. Even with the delay, my items were delivered before their original estimated time. The quality of my order met my expectations and looked professionally done. So impressive! Looking forward to my next purchase with them.

Sara R.
Alameda, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/19/14 at 1:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Wish there were more choices of colors for V neck in single orders. Had to order regular style to get the color I wanted for 1 shirt.

Wendy O.
Turlock, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/8/14 at 7:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very pleased with our order and the finished product. It was just what we ordered and was delivered very quickly. We were especially happy to find a suitable t-shirt offered in the v-neck style. Will definitely use this website company again!

Kathy B.
Wilmington, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/7/14 at 8:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has always proven to be SO easy to work with...they allowed me to combine my order of the v-neck Anvil shirt for the adults with the regular Anvil shirt for the kids (since the v-neck didn't come in kids sizes). Super easy to work that out with the representative I spoke with. Thank you!

Amanda C. - owner
Flowery Branch Irish Dancers,
Grayson, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/7/14 at 5:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The V neck nano shirt is nice though, it's light weight for those hot days ahead.

Steve W.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/6/14 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience was good. I ordered a box of 19 t-shirts and they look great. I then tried to order 6 female V-neck shirts and the price was really high. It made me look other places for better prices on smaller quantities.

Jon C. - Owner
Canaan Sound & Light,
West Sacramento, CA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes