Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.0%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Hanes 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt had this to say:
9/19/16 at 6:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Also, this year we qualified for a sample, but only of one item. I got a sample of one of our items. I think a sample should be given for all different items. I ordered a sample of the long sleeve and it was fine. I didn't do a sample of the baseball shirt, and I wish I had because they I would have known that they are actually bigger than it states on the website.

Melanie S.
Kingman, AZ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/19/16 at 12:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Fabulous as always. Thank you!

Jessica C. - Secretary
North Pole Aquatic Club,
North Pole, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/19/16 at 11:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The design and order process was very easy to use. I called customer service once with a question and I received excellent feedback and help with my issue. I was concerned that my writing might be too delicate, but the customer service provider reviewed my artwork and reassured me. My order arrived before the indicated date and I was very pleased with the end product. 70 sweatshirts ready to go with a beautiful logo!!!

Karen G.
Bethesda, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/19/16 at 11:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

As a valued customer with CustomInk, I will order from them again and again. The quality of their merchandise is awesome! I love it when I can design my t-shirt or hoodie and have a customer service representative from CustomInk to add their final touch. I have never been disappointed! As promised, delivery time is guaranteed as stated. Last order arrived two days before the scheduled delivery date. Thanks a bunch, CustomInk! Nannette

Nannette C.
White Plains, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/19/16 at 11:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was impressed with the quality of the product and printing, and especially the customer service, including multiple follow-ups to make sure that the order was placed correctly and the graphics would appear as desired.

Brian B. - Coach
Terrace-Brier Soccer Club,
Lynnwood, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/16/16 at 6:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Thanks great job, we love the shirts,

Gary C.
126,
La Grange, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/16/16 at 12:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Fantastic experience.

Craig S. - Founder
Zombie Dog Games,
Eau Claire, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/15/16 at 6:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great quality, but a little overpriced, especially for high school groups or clubs.

Rachel D.
Brandon Valley Marching Band,
Brandon, SD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/15/16 at 3:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Ana Marie T.
Aston, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/15/16 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Our overall experience with CustomInk was great. Everyone was extremely helpful, professional, and knowledgeable about the products and what would work best for our company.

Roshaun F. - Administrator
A & M general contracting,
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/14/16 at 11:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Michael R.
Northwood, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/13/16 at 7:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Thanks for making my job for my soccer team easy. Everyone I talked to in customer service was very nice and knowledgeable. Don't lose that powerful combo as the company grows!

Rona S.
Snoqualmie, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/13/16 at 7:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Adam B. - Owner
Black Dog Landscaping,
Greenland, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/13/16 at 2:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Francisco H.
Tustin, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/13/16 at 1:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, I had a wonderful experience with CustomInk. Getting to talk to a real representative was amazing, and made the process so much simpler, rather than having to talk to a machine. My review email was very assuring, as well as the due date. Along with that, they actually came in a few days ahead of schedule! They look incredible, and I am so grateful for everything you have done for me, and I will 100% recommend CustomInk to anyone who asks for my opinion! Thank you again!

Laura R.
Lawton, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes