Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    2%
and
96.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Canvas Long Sleeve Raglan had this to say:
4/21/15 at 10:00 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Lizzette P.
Seffner, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/13/15 at 6:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Connor B. - Leader
Montini Accafellas,
Bolingbrook, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/13/15 at 5:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Good

Joseph W.
Springfield Gardens, NY
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
4/12/15 at 12:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Thank you for your excellent service! It was a pleasure completing this process with you guys, you have more than a exceeded my expectations!

Omar E. - Class President
Academy for Allied Health Sciences Sophomore Class,
Elizabeth, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/6/15 at 12:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Jacqueline H was fantastic to work with, and made ordering a really fun WOW experience! Shirts were delivered MUCH sooner than expected and arrived in immaculate condition all ready to wear! Thanks, CustomInk!

Joe M. - Sales And Service Representative
CustomInk,
Lewisville, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/3/15 at 9:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk's customer service is phenomenal! They quickly responded to my emails, texted me updates, and helped make changes to my proof in lightening speed! Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Danielle M. - Student Representative
UCI School of Education,
San Clemente, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/30/15 at 11:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Katie S.
Colorado Supreme Court Law Clerks,
Denver, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/30/15 at 11:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was amazing! There were some copyright issues with an image for my shirt order and the customer service rep working with me made the process of redesigning my order so much easier! From start to finish I felt well taken care of. This was my second order with customInk, and it definitely will not be my last!

Amy C. - Administrative Assistant
Community and Therapeutic Recreation,
Greensboro, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/21/15 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I love my shirts, the quality of the shirts exceeded my expectations and the screen printing is amazing! Bed finitely coming back next year for more shirts!!

Toni C.
Tilton, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/10/15 at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink delivered on all fronts - customer service, product, and help with the design aspects. So impressed and will recommend to anyone!

Jacqueline P.
Wilmette, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/10/15 at 11:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink delivered on all fronts - customer service, product, and help with the design aspects. So impressed and will recommend to anyone!

Jacqueline P.
Wilmette, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/9/15 at 12:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Absolutely magnificent. I would order from here over and over. Every part of the process was easy, well explained, and fit for a consumer's needs. The staff is helpful and considerate when reviewing your design, and there are so many options of stamps and lettering and personalization you can choose from. 10/10

Laurel F. - Bo$$
KickA$$ Mofos,
Overland Park, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/7/15 at 12:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved how personal you guys are and how much effort that was put into making sure everything was perfect. Loved the experience and the shirts! Although I was not too happy about the custom ink logo printed inside the shirts.

Brandon E. - none
hiking shirts,
Franklin, TN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/7/15 at 10:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Absolutely loved the shirts. Very soft and good quality.

Dana W. - Da Realist
Average Joes,
Mason, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/6/15 at 12:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with CustomInk was a very enjoyable one. The design lab was very easy to work with, I had great customer assistance, the product was completed quickly, and the shirts turned out perfect. I would like to thank CustomInk! I will always bring my custom shirt needs to this company.

Travis L.
Hicksville, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes