Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Canvas Long Sleeve Raglan had this to say:
2/3/15 at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

GREAT customer service! Because of the snow storm we were informed that our order might have been late. Customer service was on it and kept me updated on our shipment. Very attentive and caring!

Geoff C.
Social Made Simple,
Newton Center, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/2/15 at 1:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We have a creative and brilliant science team who are always so excited to receive their uniforms from CustomInk. Using CustomInk lets us make the kids uniforms that look like a real school team without charging the hundreds or dollars in dues that many teams require. We use school colors, add a customized school mascot including a Bunsen burner, and print their names on their shirts - and there are still so many more options for customization that the kids can keep these features from year to year and still make unique shirts each year.

Patrick O. - Coach
Munster High School Science Olympiad,
Munster, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/2/15 at 1:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Best customer service I have received in a long time! Thank you for being so awesome to work with!

Britney B.
Lacey, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/2/15 at 1:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Best customer service I have received in a long time! Thank you for being so awesome to work with!

Britney B.
Lacey, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/31/15 at 12:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has been fantastically efficient at achieving new shirts for our group. The material is good quality, and the design fits to a T what we wanted. We will definitely recommend CustomInk to our friends and colleagues looking for new shirts. Thank you!!

Jeffrey A. - President
Bare Naked Statues of SLU,
Saint Louis, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/30/15 at 11:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Anita R.
Liberal, KS
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/30/15 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Robert S.
Fort Myers, FL
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again?
No Rating
1/30/15 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This company is who you turn to when every other vendor says it can't be done. Maybe a little more expensive, but the service, quality, and design team are worth it.

Robert S.
Fort Myers, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/29/15 at 2:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything is easy and efficient. I love the variety of design options and the price is affordable.

Thomas S.
New Orleans, LA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/27/15 at 8:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved it! The process is easy and fast. I wish there was a way to control more in the "My Account" part of the website. Like deleting older designs, reordering easily, etc.

Stephanie F. - Art Teacher
Orange High School Art Department,
Lewis Center, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/26/15 at 10:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent thank you

Aaron F.
Williston, ND
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/21/15 at 9:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, CustomInk was fantastic to work with, especially Pete who helped me place five different orders over the phone. Even though we were missing a size upon delivery you made it up by sending again and letting me tag an extra few shirts onto the order at the same cost. I am a loyal customer!

Alison B. - Marketing Director
City Barbeque,
Indianapolis, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 12:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Sarah L. - New Member Recruitment Chair
Theta Tau -- Omicron Delta,
Westampton, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Best costumer service I have ever encountered. Hands down.

Leslie M. - Gear Manager
CANOE,
Northfield, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 11:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Best costumer service I have ever encountered. Hands down.

Leslie M. - Gear Manager
CANOE,
Northfield, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes