Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    50%
  • Great
    42%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Gildan Youth 100% Cotton T-shirt had this to say:
10/15/14 at 3:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have NEVER been happier. Everyone on staff is so kind, warm and helpful. I love how they all helped to make sure my order was completed correctly and on time.

Tara F. - teacher
silver oak elementary school,
San Jose, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/14/14 at 8:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Best-ever custom experience. I spoke to three different salespeople through the process, and every one of them was fantastic. From Spencer to a saleswoman in the Reno office to the last person who helped with a last minute order due to the 4T sized shirts being smaller than expected. The rush delivery to meet our schedule was unbelievable. We have already recommended the company to other friends.

Casey N.
Arlington, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/30/14 at 10:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was not sure how things would work out ordering T-shirts online but was surprised at how easy it was. I worked with Maura on the ordering and telling her what my design idea was and she was great. Will order through CustomInk again if necessary.

Debbie O.
Roanoke, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/30/14 at 9:11 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Another great experience! Customer service was excellence both through email and phone. Thanks again.

Craig G.
Fall River, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/25/14 at 1:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience was great! The person who helped me complete my order, was very polite and made great suggestions. The kids loved their shirts.

Justin C.
Walpole, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/22/14 at 1:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our shirts are AWESOME!!!!!!!! We love love love them....

Tracie D.
Chiefland, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/22/14 at 12:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Michael H. - Member, Competition Coordinator
CrossFit SOSF,
Fairfield, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/21/14 at 10:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Wonderful customer service!! You have a great team!

Sharon M. - Owner
Sweet Season Farms Corn Maze,
Milton, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/15/14 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

First I would like to say that the staff has impeccable customer service skills. Each time I called I was greeted and treated really well. Secondly, the shirts arrived as specified in the order. And, after presenting the shirts at my family function, they were more than pleased! CustomInk has been added to my list of people to call!

Shirley J.
Columbia, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/15/14 at 11:11 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Kelli G. - Coach
Mustangs Soccer,
Plano, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/9/14 at 1:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service.

Ronda P. - Children's Ministry Director
Believers Church,
Chesapeake, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/8/14 at 11:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was wonderful to work with. During the design and ordering process I spoke with at least 4 different people. All were super friendly, polite, had great customer service skills and were very helpful and informative. Job well done CustomInk!

Alise J.
Sunnyvale, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/6/14 at 12:12 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The process was quick and painless! The people I talked to really took the time to explain the process to me. I was also given a discount for changing last minute sizes. Great!

Michelle T. - member
Our Lady Queen of Peace Home Schooling Group,
Skokie, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/5/14 at 10:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As a member of the parent-teacher organization at my son's school I was in charge or ordering shirts as a fundraiser. In the past our school has used a local printer and I was told to go there. The process was frustrating to say the least (no design ideas to choose from / VERY cumbersome to determine actual price per shirt if any changes were made. I left the printers and went on the CustomInk site. Within MINUTES I was able to accomplish more than I had at the printer's in hours. I am telling every school in our community to stop using the local printer and go with CustomInk!

Amy D.
Southborough, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/5/14 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Michele W.
The Law Offices of Michele H. Wright, P.L.C,
Vienna, VA
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again? Yes