Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    50%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Gildan Youth 100% Cotton T-shirt had this to say:
7/20/15 at 6:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

They have great product options and are easy to work with. My order was pretty complicated, so I just called and placed the order over the phone, and the customer service reps were so helpful and on top of it! The turn around was quick, and we ended up with awesome tees for our kids summer camp!

Ashley E.
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/20/15 at 4:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Tj G. - Commsioner
Kent Island Youth Lacrosse,
Queenstown, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/19/15 at 3:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Fantastic customer service! They went above and beyond to help me get the order exactly the way I wanted, and reviewed everything multiple times to prevent any mistakes. Easy to work with, easy to order.

Valerie C.
Providence, UT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/18/15 at 7:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My only issue was that you now require two signatures on the PO rather than one slowing down the process and no doubt rushing you.

John C. - Principal
YCS George Washington School,
Hackensack, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/15/15 at 9:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall experience was outstanding. Carla, who helped me place the order, was extremely helpful and gave me good advice and ideas. It was a pleasure working together creating our family t-shirt.

Debbie M.
Richmond Hill, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/6/15 at 10:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has one of the best customer service centers I have ever called. Always cheerful and helpful, I get the impression that they must be a nice group of people having fun at work. I will order with CustomInk again, but just remind me not to order the Gildan shirts again!

Marisa H. - Co-owner
Karatedo Honma Dojo,
New York, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/2/15 at 12:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing company to work with!

Channing L.
Denver, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/26/15 at 2:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was or second order because we were so please with the teams softball shirts we received our parent decided to order themselves a shirt!! Easy to design, and SUPER quick delivery!!

Nicole M. - Team Manager
Liberty Xtreme Softball Team,
Hinesville, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/26/15 at 12:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Diane P.
Edwards, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/22/15 at 9:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love working with you! The customer service is absolutely outstanding. The few people I worked with were friendly and knowledgeable and even worked hard to save me more money. I have already recommended you and will continue to do so.

Christa S.
Olney, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/22/15 at 5:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very attentive customer service through whole experience. We encountered some problems with our payment, but representatives were quick to get in touch and set things right. The t-shirts turned out nicely and the previews online were quite accurate to what we received for color.

Amy E.
Lundstrum Center for the Performing Arts,
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/21/15 at 10:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Not only does CustomInk have great products, they have THE NICEST customer service reps and other employees. I always dread calling in an order to other companies because it is generally monotonous and an overall miserable experience. I had to call customer service a few times due to some intricacies with the order (i.e. the wonderful sleeve prints), and every single time, while different representatives, I had an incredibly positive experience.

Aiden G.
Camp Puhtok,
Monkton, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/16/15 at 12:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very helpful designers.

Judith C.
Westport, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/15/15 at 1:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is an easy website to navigate and the individual help that is available is great--fast response and very helpful. We will order again from you.

Joan E. - Director
Waisman Early Childhood Program,
Madison, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/15/15 at 11:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Designing and ordering was so easy! The shirts were perfect, customink had me call in and gave me some suggestions for the artwork, I had so many complements on our shirts for over 100 kids!

Jessica E. - VBS Director
St Paul Lutheran Church,
Lodi, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes