Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Jerzees 50/50 T-shirt had this to say:
8/25/14 at 6:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer ink got the order right, shipped quickly as promised, and got all of the sizes correct. No complaints there! 😃

Virginia B.
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 5:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Fantastic order process with your live agent, great follow-up communication, loved the approval process and could not be more pleased with the accuracy of the printing- it is perfect. The order arrived sooner than I expected and I love the packaging also. You gave me exactly what I had hoped for and those who receive one of your shirts feel like they are getting something really special. Will definitely order from you again in the future.

Daniel B.
Mansfield, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 12:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall I was very impressed with CustomInk and will look forward to continue doing business.

Parker W. - NME
FarmHouse Fraternity,
Manhattan, KS
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 12:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The tshirt was easy to design, and the actual product is exactly as it was pictured. The tshirts were packed amazingly well in their box and I felt like there was a person at the other end of the transaction - even though I never spoke with anyone.

Bridget L.
Eden Valley, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 11:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall I found the CustomInk staff to be very knowledgeable and helpful with getting our t-shirts made and looking great. We will definitely continue to use them in the future for our custom t-shirt needs.

Keisha W.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 11:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The company is definitely a great one. I wasn't sure at first if this was going to be a good experience. I went on a recommendation of a friend who saw the commercial. But it turned out that they are a great company and live by their promises. I will be using them again in the future.

Gina K. - Coordinator
Kirkland Reunion,
Columbia, SC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 11:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was wonderful!!!

Ann D.
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience.

John F. - Graphic Designer
Rhode Island Is Ready,
Providence, RI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very good experience. Would like to see more image options in your catalog of images.

Debra R. - Exec. Administrator
Atlanta Southeast Center for Epilepsy & Neurodevelopment P.C.,
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 11:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Staff always helpful and friendly. Amazing quick delivery!

Leslie L.
Northwest Medical Center,
Margate, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 8:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Rhonda D.
Canonsburg, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 8:03 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered 50/50 Jerzees shirts for our softball team. Of the guys that have tried their shirts, they look, fit, and feel great. The printing on the shirts is well done and looks exactly as it did on the design page. I had to change part of my order after submitting the design and I was pleased that the staff at Custom Ink responded so fast to my requests and were happy to help. I was a little nervous about ordering shirts without trying them on but I must admit that I'm glad I did and I will most likely be using Custom Ink for all of my team related designs.

Ben P.
Orrville, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 2:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has always been a great company to work with. I have never given them a bad review - they always exceed my expectations!

Amanda C. - Owner
Flowery Branch Irish Dancers,
Grayson, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/24/14 at 1:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The entire experience was streamlined and a pleasure. The quality of materials and ink used are top notch for the price!

Andre M.
Fort KnockZ Music,
Canal Winchester, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/23/14 at 11:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Amy M.
Portage, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes