Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Canada - Gildan Lightweight Crewneck Sweatshirt had this to say:
9/1/14 at 11:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I really love our sweaters!! All my friends who ordered them with me loves them also. They are very comfortable

Howard B.
Vaughan, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 11:37 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Service was the same as anywhere, i suppose, but I have no complaints. It could be worse. The "Confirm Design" step was unnecessary, in my opinion, it just hindered the process.

Evguenia I.
TFS Arts Council,
Toronto, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/17/14 at 1:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing

Ryan S.
Quyon, QC, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/28/14 at 7:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience overall! The transaction over the phone was safe, which I was worried about the most.

Chelsea K.
Oakville, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/22/14 at 1:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Pretty great, customer service was great and they got here on time. Thank you!

Clarisa R.
Westmount, QC, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/12/14 at 11:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys are fantastic! It was absolutely wonderful to work with Kayla and everything was so efficient and the package arrived well before the posted due date even. Thank you for everything!

Sonja P.
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/5/14 at 9:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

One word. Fantastic.

Ms. R. - Coach
Danforth Girls Softball 2014,
Toronto, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/30/14 at 9:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Subooh J. - Sr. Communications
Student Council,
North York, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/13/14 at 2:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've recieved sweaters from CustomInk before and they have yet to disappoint. Every time I need sweaters in bulk, I go to CustomInk. The biggest concern I have is ordering smaller batches - I wish that 6 sweaters were around 20-30$ instead of 40$, but alas that is the nature of bulk shopping. Thanks again for the awesome sweaters! The committee loves them.

Olivia T. - Yearbook Editor-In-Chief
Michael Power St. Joseph,
Etobicoke, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/3/14 at 5:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Alexandra K.
Canadian Contemporary Dance Theatre,
Toronto, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/19/14 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was annoyed because in the past when ordering the dollar was on par however this time I ended up being shorted quite a lot of money and it would be beneficial for Canadian customers to receive quotes in Canadian dollars.

Etelka Z. - Programing Vice President
BBYO,
Thornhill, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/8/14 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My second time using you guys. Will use you guys again next time I need a custom clothing order.

Bryan M. - Residence Don
Essex Hall Residence - Western University,
London, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/8/14 at 4:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The entire process of ordering a custom sweatshirt with CustomInk was great! There was no stress involved in any part of the process.

Emily F.
Ladies USD,
Pambrun, SK, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/31/14 at 10:12 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Awesome

Brynley H. - Captain
Elmwood,
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/24/14 at 2:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, the experience was great, very good service, very quick, and affordable price.

Carol F. - Student Rep
Student Council Sweater,
Richmond Hill, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes