Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Sport-Tek Youth Baseball Raglan had this to say:
11/19/13 at 7:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Bethany B.
Spring, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/8/13 at 11:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Thank you for making our experience so easy. We love our shirts!

Annie C.
Templeton, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/27/13 at 4:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my second experience with your company and again I was more than pleased. I had to call when I got to the ordering phase because I had a few special request and needs. Mathew helped me get everything I needed and was very efficient. We love our shirts and may even order more, even though the event is over - we have had several people ask about getting a shirt!

Mary L. - Team Leader
Making Strides Walk,
Kansas City, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/26/13 at 11:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Tasha S.
Midland, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/19/13 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer Service is OUTSTANDING! We had several special requests and CustomInk was able to fulfill them ALL! Thanks so much!

Erin M.
Shelbyville, KY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/13/13 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was a little frustrating because I didn't know you couldn't order less than 6 until I had already took the time to make the design... then to order sizes in childrens I would have to re-do the whole design in a childrens size, but then I called the 800 #, and they answered right away, no automated line... the customer service was awesome... the guy helped me out right away, he was able to retrieve my saved design and put it on a childrens size...he emailed me (while on the phone with me) my design that he improved! the quality of the shirts is top quality, the sizes actually run pretty big, the color was just as it appeared on the website, and the delivery was exceptional! It was packaged in plastic to protect against weather and the delivery was early, by a few days!! I WILL recommend this company to my friends and family!

Leticia M.
Magnolia, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/8/13 at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Good experience. Great Customer Service

Tyrone R.
Inglewood, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/5/13 at 10:03 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We've used CustomInk a number of times now, and every time has been a great experience. We will definitely use them again for our shirt needs.

Dale F. - Organizer
Fuhrman Family Weekend gathering,
Hillman, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/29/13 at 1:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very Good!! Easy to navigate website! Super helpful when I called with a question

Tonia G.
Mc Bain, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/15/13 at 1:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Charles D.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/29/13 at 12:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was our first time ordering from Customlink and my family and I were very satisfied with the service and products received. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Bill C.
Newman, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/11/13 at 12:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have had a great experience with Customink, great service. great product.

Bobbie Jo W. - Founder/President
Friends of the Western Uintas,
Kamas, UT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/14/13 at 3:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Could not have death with a nicer, attentive bunch of people.

Murray O.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/29/13 at 11:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The entire experience has been a joy. The online designing was easy, the ordering process was a breeze and the customer service was exceptional. I will absolutely be using CustomInk again for any custom t shirts I need in the future.

Kathleen L.
Farmingdale, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/28/13 at 10:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I can't tell you how impressed I am with your company & your product. I designed a team shirt for our extended family for the local Komen race. EVERYONE LOVES them, and we all know how families & opinions go! Your customer service is impeccable, both online & by phone. Not only will the Komen race be an annual tradition for us but so will designing & ordering our team shirts from CustomInk.

Alicia C.
Sandy Hook, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes