Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Valucap Bio-Washed Hat had this to say:
8/4/14 at 9:03 am eastern... CustomInk.com

help in solving problems eas great.

James R.
Jamie's BBQ,
Stephenville, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/30/14 at 10:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have placed several orders both personal and for work with CustomInk over the lat few years. The customer services is amazing! They are quick to answer questions, review your designs and offer recommendations for the best product. The shirts, hats and other logo items ordered have always been great quality and received many positive comments from those receiving them.

Sue D.
Gleason, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/29/14 at 11:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Site works, communicates well with what I expect to happen, product review is streamlined and the final product arrived fast and as expected.

Chris L. - Co-Chair
NOVAC,
Fairfax, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/28/14 at 4:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I will continue to order from Custom Ink again and again due to the overall experience being such a pleasure. It is fun ordering through them and that's what it should be when planning an event such as a family party. The hats we ordered for the family reunion were a big hit on Saturday and just reinforced my already strong opinion of Custom Ink.

Grant O. - Head Family Member
OConnell Family,
Cold Spring Harbor, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 5:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience both through the website and the real people on the other end. Thank you for a great product.

Elizabeth F.
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/22/14 at 1:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Juan Miguel C. - Member
Catholics in Action,
Gilbert, AZ
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
7/21/14 at 6:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I'll DEFINITELY use you guys again. Although in the future it'd be great to get a sample of whatever I'm embroidering--or for your design team to better anticipate issues before they come up.

Jessica A.
Monitor Institute,
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/21/14 at 4:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Amelia G.
Osborne Association,
Bronx, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/21/14 at 8:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Placing our order was so simple, accurate and efficient. As a non-profit, part of our values is to be responsible with the resources available to us. This definitely in line with the Mission of Coral Restoration Foundation

Pamela H.
Coral Restoration Foundation,
Key Largo, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/18/14 at 11:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Joy H.
charity: water,
New York, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/17/14 at 6:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Andrew P.
Pascagoula, MS
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/16/14 at 1:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I'm a returning customer and will continue to be one. My father loves his "98" birthday cap even more than his 97, 96, 95 and 94 caps. With a little luck, I'll be ordering the 99 caps next year. THANK YOU!

John M.
Jamaica Plain, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/10/14 at 4:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Worked fine. Customer service was outstanding.

John H.
Portland, OR
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/10/14 at 12:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Fabulous, courteous, prompt, professional

Katie L.
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/1/14 at 12:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The folks on the phone were amazing....knowledgeable, fun to talk to, and upbeat. Having done some sales in the past, I am guessing they have a checklist of what to say. I talked to several people and they all asked about our business, complimented our logo, and told me they knew how difficult it was to be in charge of ordering so much stuff for so many people. They all sounded very genuine. It was great that they so easily found and reviewed the notes from my previous conversations with others.

Jodi S.
Jackson, WY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes