Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Sport-Tek Long Sleeve Performance Raglan had this to say:
4/20/15 at 12:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Andrew T. - Special Projects Coordinator
Phi Sigma Pi,
College Park, MD
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again?
No Rating
4/18/15 at 5:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Went without a hitch, as expected

Denys L.
Pikes Peak Christian School,
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/7/15 at 11:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very easy to work with

Bernard A B.
New Franken, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/31/15 at 10:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall great product and customer service. I recommend them to everyone.

Mark B. - Owner
Franklin, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/24/15 at 12:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Wonderful support team. Very disappointed that you could not print the same logo for me that you printed 3 years ago. Other than this, your team is excellent. My company is in the consumer sales and service space and I think your team was simply excellent.

Michael S.
Katy, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/7/15 at 12:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very helpful! My 5th year ordering!

Mary H. - Coach
Kennebunk Middle School Swimming,
Kennebunk, ME
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/26/15 at 4:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Positive...will recommend for future projects.

Thomas T. - Manager
WWP South - Varsity HS Hockey Booster,
Princeton Junction, NJ
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
2/19/15 at 3:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have been using Custom Ink for years and love the variety of products and styles of print. While I am always thrilled with the service and punctual mailings, I was not overly happy with this particular product.

Julia D.
West Palm Beach, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/17/15 at 6:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very simple, very fast. Thanks

Grant R.
Fishers, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/9/15 at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The service I had at custom ink was amazing! Special thanks to Tommy and Jerome for helping me with my order and ensuring it came out as good as it did(which is perfect)!

Benji F.
Malone, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/6/15 at 6:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was great to receive our order earlier than we paid for- excellent!

Elle P.
Eugene, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/5/15 at 11:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very good customer service.

Sydney S. - Founder
SquashCares,
Weston, MA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
1/26/15 at 11:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Thanks for the terrific service. My team looks great.

Tom D. - Assistant Coach
Manchester Central Basketball,
Manchester, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 3:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was amazing. I needed shirts fast for our robotics event. It was a very friendly website to design my shirt. When I called to set up my order, they were very nice and professional. I will recommend this website and use it again myself.

Stacie L.
Texline, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/11/15 at 9:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Absolutely wonderful customer service. I appreciate that they followed up with some concerns on color choices and offered a better solution.

Jenny G. - Volleyball Coach
Unity Middle School,
Mendon, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes