Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    0%
and
97.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Badger B-Dry Ladies Sleeveless Performance Shirt had this to say:
10/1/13 at 2:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The young lady I worked with when placing the order was so nice! She have great customer service, and I really enjoyed the ordering process!

Kary B.
Anchorage, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/24/13 at 2:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The whole process was very smooth and the customer service great!

Lewis B. - President
TriLewis Multisports,
Seminole, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/24/13 at 12:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was PERFECT!!! You guys rock and add such a personable touch to your products!

Ian A.
Paso Robles, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/17/13 at 11:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The best customer service of any company that I have worked with. I have worked with you guys on a few different projects and I am always impressed with the positive attitude and helpfulness of everyone! Thank you.

Colleen R.
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/13/13 at 2:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink and their customer service reps where an absolute joy to deal with. Everything went smoothly and everyone I spoke with was very nice, up-beat, and helpful!

Cristie D.
Bangor, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/10/13 at 1:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has the best, most accessible service reps... even for very small orders. They are also local to me and I will continue to support them as much as possible. Also can't beat the production/ shipping times or the variety of products available!

Jane L.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/9/13 at 5:51 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Patricia G.
Boston, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/8/13 at 9:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first experience with CustomInk. I am a USTA captain for a Mixed Doubles team which will be participating in the state tennis championships. Our tennis club owner recommended CustomInk to me. From the first phone call to Lisa DelVaglio (T-Shirt Ambassador) all the way through the process ending with receiving the shirts at my home on the exact day it was expected to arrive), the service, attention to detail, helpfulness, positive attitudes with all whom I spoke with and the final product (the shirts with a splash of color) was simply outstanding. Lisa was just awesome. She took me through the website and helped me identify and then make a proof of the design I was thinking about. I really appreciated the time Lisa spent with me on the phone and her patience with taking me step by step through the process. I know there are many, many companies out there who can provide t-shirts to groups. What I most appreciated was the genuine caring, time spent and great customer service to help me (the consumer) get what I wanted. For a company to be successful in the eyes of the consumer, it is my opinion that is all starts with the training of staff to all be consistent with positive attitudes, a knowledge base of the company's mission and product, a customer comes first attitude and creating the environment of having the customer feel the "Wow Factor" of customer service. CustomInk gets 5 out of 5 Stars! Keep up the good work.

Phill M.
Gastonia, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/3/13 at 1:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service. Quick turn-around. Nice imprint. Nice job with our personal logo. Would love more tech shirt options with more color choices. Otherwise, very satisfied.

Kim P.
Vergennes, VT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/2/13 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Deborah K.
Lake Worth, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/26/13 at 2:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Super satisfied. The website was easy to use. The customer service was excellent. Processing time and shipping were super fast. We are very happy with the end result. Thanks so much!

Dana C.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/23/13 at 11:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I appreciated the quick and easy ordering process, fantastic customer support every step of the way, and I'm thoroughly impressed with the quality of the product we received! It was exactly what we wanted, and I can't believe how quickly our shirts were produced and shipped! This experience couldn't have been better. Thank you, CustomInk!!! We will definitely order from you in the future!

Sasha S.
ZocDoc,
New York, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/20/13 at 9:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very happy with the whole process. I received messages through email, texts, and had a brief phone call with a staff member. Very easy, reliable, and on time!

Kristyn Z.
Haverhill, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/19/13 at 11:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

From customer service, to pricing, to quality, and to shipping everything was perfect. Since everything was perfect I will order from CustomInk again. When we wore our jerseys I have 3 fans that want to order jerseys now!!!

Alan A.
Oxnard, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/9/13 at 12:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Karen J.
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes