Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Badger B-Dry Sleeveless Performance Shirt had this to say:
9/19/14 at 11:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Darren B. - Captain Peter Lee
OG BALLERS,
Orlando, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/17/14 at 12:10 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have ordered at least 10 times from your company - used to always get a repeat customer discount. Not this time. Also had NO interaction with anyone from your company - not even a call or email that was personal to say thanks.

Matthew R. - manager
DC Titans,
Herndon, VA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
9/16/14 at 6:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Holy fuck. I am obsessed with you guys. This is probably one of the best experiences I've ever had with customer service in general. From the beginning of designing my shirt to get shirts getting delivered, everything was PERFECT. After designing my shirts I had a few questions so I called and Alan Ortiz answered and he was wonderful. He was very patient and helpful and put me at ease. Getting all the info for the shirts and working on them and everything involved outside of custom ink was kind of a pain in the ass and Alan really made everything so much easier than I thought it was going to be. Then I get a chance to review my order before it goes in and I still get to edit it?! What?! Like, so perfect. My football team looks DAMN SEXY in our new jerseys. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. P.S I'm sorry if you can't use this review because I have a mouth like a trucker. This is just how I really feel.

Jillian E.
Jamaica, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/15/14 at 12:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall service was great. No complaints. Just wish the Badger B-Dry product had more color options to chose from. I will use you guys again on the future!!!

Marc W.
Broomfield, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/15/14 at 1:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Kapuni P. - Coach
Healani Canoe Club,
Honolulu, HI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/6/14 at 2:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

awesome, thanks

Min W.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/1/14 at 10:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Other than receiving 1 jersey without a number, I'm very satisfied.

Joseph P. - VP
Flag Football,
Wilmington, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/26/14 at 1:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very pleased with customer service as they were very helpful, and got everything right. I would totally recommend to anyone needing team sports jerseys.

Daniel A. - Manager/coach
Aroda, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 11:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very impressed

Dylan K.
Spring Grove, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/21/14 at 11:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service experience was truly wonderful!!

Jacki S.
Brookline, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/19/14 at 3:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was SO helpful! They anticipated every question and concern I had and were able to take care of everything that was needed.

Tracy W.
Arlington, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/18/14 at 9:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Matthew F. - CEO
Frey Masterson,
Saint Petersburg, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/16/14 at 6:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything from ordering to customer service to the quality of the shirts and imprint exceeded my expectations. Great working with You!!

Richard F.
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/16/14 at 2:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excelent - shirts came out great the colors just pop and the material is light and cool to train and race in on hot summer days. No complaints at all :-)

Keith B.
Allentown, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/16/14 at 2:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excelent - shirts came out great the colors just pop and the material is light and cool to train and race in on hot summer days. No complaints at all :-)

Keith B.
Allentown, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes