Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Bella Juniors Favorite T-shirt had this to say:
2/7/15 at 2:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Lisa L. - Team Rep
CDC*CT,
Ashburn, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/6/15 at 11:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Patty W.
Saco, ME
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/7/15 at 2:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have placed several orders with customink and have yet to be dissatisfied and any issues or concerns I may have had simply and Quickly resolved. They have help me turn my idea into a My reality and my new business. Their most user friendly design lab lets me just create! I hardly ever use Illustrator anymore besides to start an idea. Customink staff will work out the details with any design ideas that I come up with. I could go on for days singing the praises of Customink but i will save some for the next time.

Randy S.
Visualmindcandy media,
Oak Park, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/7/15 at 11:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The C.S. Representative was very patient with me and really made sure I was going to order and receive what I wanted. He was very thorough. My family is very happy with the design and the shirts. I think they will be worn for hers.

Pagan M.
Fairhope, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? No
12/26/14 at 12:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Elsa O.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/16/14 at 2:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

All you reps are so nice and helpful!! Our school had many revisions on our design and everyone was so patient with us.

Dana I. - Teacher
Murdock-Portal Elementary,
San Jose, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/8/14 at 6:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing personal customer service from a knowledgable, polite young man who was patient, accurate and fun to talk t shirts with. You are lucky to have him.

Sally M.
Yarmouth, ME
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/1/14 at 1:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

amazing customer service. i don't normally fill out reviews/questionnaires but felt compelled to do so following such a pleasant experience

Hilary L.
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/30/14 at 10:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Exceptional. Everyone I spoke with and worked with was fantastic. I don't have the names of everyone but please look them up on my history. The most recent person I worked with was Melissa Bronson. She was just wonderful. Each person I talked with was so very friendly and knowledgeable and helpful and above all, kind and genuine. Rachel was prompt in her phone calls and emails in getting me to approve of the final "ready for press." I would recommend this company to anyone - I am completely singing your praises! No wonder it is in the top Fortune 500 places to work. Thank you big! Kim Theodore

Kim T.
Bethesda, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/29/14 at 12:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love the customer service here! It is amazing, everyone is so helpful!

Dana I. - Teacher
Murdock-Portal Elementary,
San Jose, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/24/14 at 7:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Sherry S. - owner/director
Center Stage Dance Academy,
Sauk City, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/21/14 at 11:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The only thing I found frustrating is that as a school-- we have a certain way we have to do PO's and Custom Ink made us go in a round about way to get that done. The other thing that was frustrating was having to talk to at LEAST 5 different representatives. I would never know who I was communicating with because it was a different person every time.

Marsha C.
Raleigh, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/20/14 at 12:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

In short, the process was a pleasure from start to finish.

Andrew D.
TJ FINLEYS,
Bay Shore, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/16/14 at 12:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Your Staff is always above par, very helpful and very cheerful. A+++

David L. - Organizer
Trop Flock,
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/16/14 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

First Off, I would like to Thank; Jessica Day for her outstanding customer services, and professionalism. She has great attention to detail, and great with assisting patrons with a loving vibe to see what the client want and lead them down a road to a successful purchase. Thanks, to all the workers whom worked on this project to see that every single item looks identical and a outstanding finished project. CustumInk- Thank You, for being a company to let the consumers whom are starting off companies get their uniforms, and every range of reasons why they shop with you guys. Your a Great Company, and I Salute You! CEO SINCERE EMPIRE SGT BEACH, JR ALLEN

Allen B.
San Jose, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes