Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Sport-Tek Micro-Mesh Reversible Tank had this to say:
3/13/15 at 11:10 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I am so happy with my order, we will definitely be ordering more jerseys in the future. Thank you!

Jared D.
Missoula, MT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/9/15 at 2:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service! Easy online ordering and received the jerseys well before the due date. Will order again and recommend to others.

Lois D. - Personnel Officer
U.S. Coast Guard,
Saint Petersburg, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/2/15 at 11:06 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer representatives are awesome and very friendly!

Stella S.
Virginia Beach, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/28/15 at 9:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Both people I talked to over the phone were very helpful and it turned out great overall. Thanks homies!

Alden B. - Jersey Boy
Beloit Ultimate Frisbee Family,
Beloit, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/23/15 at 8:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Service was quick and problems were immediately addressed. Got the shirts much quicker than expected and they look great.

Andrea G. - Administrative Assistant
Clemson University AFROTC,
Clemson, SC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/23/15 at 8:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Service was quick and problems were immediately addressed. Got the shirts much quicker than expected and they look great.

Andrea G. - Administrative Assistant
Clemson University AFROTC,
Clemson, SC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/20/15 at 1:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Absolutely great! Great customer service and great products!

Rachael D.
Norman, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/18/15 at 6:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Website design was the only weakness, once i talked to somebody on the phone they were very helpful and got what i wanted done quickly. Great product so far.

Joe M.
Valhalla, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/9/15 at 11:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service! The customer service reps are highly trained and can get stuff done for you!

Sara M.
Palo Alto, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/6/15 at 1:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Geff M. - PER, ENF Chair
englewood elks 2122 bpoe usa,
Broomfield, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/6/15 at 1:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Geff M. - PER, ENF Chair
englewood elks 2122 bpoe usa,
Broomfield, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/6/15 at 1:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Geff M. - PER, ENF Chair
englewood elks 2122 bpoe usa,
Broomfield, CO
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again?
No Rating
1/24/15 at 11:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was great help in making our church league basketball jerseys. Everyone is very happy with them.

Samuel S. - Student
Journey Church,
Norman, OK
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/11/15 at 7:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was really good. I talked with multiple people, each of them seemed happy to help.

Kyle L.
Lake Forest, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/9/15 at 11:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom ink has provided my sorority great durable jerseys! A little expensive but well worth it!

Abigail R. - Recruitment Chair
Phi Sigma Rho,
Fresno, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes