Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Bayside 100% Cotton Long Sleeve T-shirt had this to say:
12/28/14 at 12:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was great! The sizes may run just a little big. Overall, everything was great!

Zack N.
Noblesville, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/26/14 at 9:18 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Good quality 100% Cotton work shirts put the competition to shame. We own a welding company and they hold up for 6 months of heavy wear and tear. I wouldn't trust them to center your artwork, though. Set the shirt up yourself and do not let them "help" you by changing it.

Julie T. - Manager
Universal Stainless Fabrication LLC,
Lake Wales, FL
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
12/22/14 at 6:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very helpful staff and beautiful shirts. Thank you much.

Stacy O.
Rice Lake, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/20/14 at 12:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirts run VERY small (at least ours did) so please order a size (or maybe 2) larger than you normally would. The quality was a very good, thick cotton but we will have to make sure it is washed in cold water, not put in the dryer and pulled and stretched to make sure the sleeves are long enough. Bought these for Christmas gifts and I'm sure they won't get worn but once because no one wants to go through these procedures to wash a t-shirt! Did not have to use customer service so could not be sure how they do. Gave a 4 rating on everything other than the rating on the t-shirt (and it got a 1), because I was so disappointed in the sizing on these shirts.

Terrill C.
Bernice, LA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
12/20/14 at 7:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Tina J.
Davidson, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/18/14 at 11:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Design was easy. Price was decent. They were a big hit at the paintball tournament.

Walker K. - Coach
Double Tap Paintball,
San Antonio, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/15/14 at 12:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys did a beautiful job on them. Very happy with them all. Thank you so much.

Penny W.
Oneida, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/11/14 at 9:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Thank you so much for this rush order! My son needed the shirts for an Open House and they arrived as promised and were perfect. I could not believe how nicely packaged they were as well. Will use you all again for sure. I appreciate a company that keeps their word!

Dorris B.
Richmond, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/8/14 at 12:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent experience and will order again!

Timothy K. - Program Director
Priority Sign Inc.,
Sheboygan, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/20/14 at 5:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Jeffrey S.
Indianapolis, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/15/14 at 12:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As a former Chief Customer Officer, I am very tough on organizations regarding their customer service. I can honestly say that CustomInk really understands what service to the customer means. I spoke with three customer service representatives during the process and every one of them was friendly, courteous, professional and helpful. A really first rate customer experience!

Steve L.
Tucson, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/11/14 at 12:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The team - every aspect of the process- was a great experience and great to work with!

La Tonya M.
Manakin Sabot, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/7/14 at 11:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The product has been manufactured so well that every time I receive one order from you, more and more people see the shirts or hoodies that I have ordered, and they want me to order again. Everyone loves them.

Harry W.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/4/14 at 12:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I will not heistate to order again customer service was top notch turna around time was amazing

Michael R.
Marriott Raleigh,
Raleigh, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/21/14 at 2:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Perfect-- will be a repeat customer for sure!

Courtney O.
Dallas, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes