Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    50%
  • Great
    42%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Bella Ladies Tank had this to say:
8/19/14 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The web site is not very clear in terms of what product you're ordering. Be careful and double check the actual pricing.We ended up paying over 4x the amount we wanted to pay.

Matt F. - Designer
Social Studio,
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
8/16/14 at 7:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Ive been holding off. . . To write this. My experience was exasperating. It being my first order?? Time evaporated with me trying to get this off the ground. Very challenging to decide w/o sample or knowledge of type, printing & each shirt quality. I did my best ad did you with product info. My goal was American mafe. American company. American made workmanship/material. I was disappointef at all the imported t's. & flimsy pilling cotton. Prices were still quite high. Thought the price reflected American made. It was late even though I was granted rush. Below asks yes or no. . . Well I am not sure? I have to let the dust settle. Before i go forward with future designs. Stress is still very much there from the ordeal. while I have all these t's& no buyers. I have to use my creativity to resolve this. Might try again might have to abandon this costly challenging idea. . . . 'idea'.

Lisa B.
Whitewood, SD
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
8/16/14 at 5:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

An easy, pleasurable experience. The customer service team went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. We used our own artwork and had a few issues, but the artists worked hard at making adjustments to my satisfaction. The end product looks fabulous!

Marla A.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/15/14 at 10:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Carrie B.
Catonsville, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/15/14 at 3:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Website was very easy to use and your design center were very helpful and very prompt on getting my shirts to my liking.

Tonya L.
Spring, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/12/14 at 5:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The overall experience was amazing. Other t-shirt website's customer service was well... non-existent. CustomInk's CS was absolutely jaw dropping. The amount of time and effort that went into putting together my order was BEYOND perfect; I loved that whomever was "in charge" of my order expected and wanted nothing but the best sent to me and did everything he could to ensure perfection. I will order from again!

Monica H.
Mokena, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/7/14 at 1:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great stand up company! Product is really nice and quality is great. The fit is true to fit and wonderful Thank you!

Carolyn R.
Conroe, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/4/14 at 2:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

shining example of an outstanding company, from brand, to product, customer service.

Brody R.
Rockville, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/31/14 at 1:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Perfect in every way. You let us put our graphic designer logo on and the clearness of our logo on the front of the tank top. Thank you so much. So glad to have easy access to your website.

Gloria S.
Fresno, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/31/14 at 11:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Angela L.
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/29/14 at 3:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall experience was good. I will use you again and recommend to clients. The customer service person I had was AWESOME!! The extreme rush delivery is amazing.

Claudette G.
Mount Vernon, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/28/14 at 10:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I honestly wasn't sure about Customink- I wanted personalized shirts and looked at reviews and a youtube review sold me on the process.. I really could not have been more impressed-the professionalism is top notch! I would gladly use the service again :)

Alicia H.
Charlotte, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 8:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Layla T.
Lansdowne, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 11:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Jennifer G.
San Antonio, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 11:23 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyting and everyone was great. The website and customer service made CustomInk very easy to work with.

Rocky L. - Pastor
Central Baptist Church,
Bowie, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes