Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Next Level Youth Girls Jersey T-shirt had this to say:
2/9/15 at 3:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Debra B.
Daisy W Central Florida,
Tampa, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/9/15 at 3:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Nicole W.
Austin, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/3/15 at 11:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall I'm really happy with ordering through CustomInk. It took me a long time to decide on how many shirts we needed, what color we wanted, etc. I didn't feel any pressure to place my order immediately and I could take my time with the order. I LOVED being able to email a sample, it helped our troop decide on colors and design.

Erica A.
Girl Scouts,
Yorba Linda, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/29/15 at 4:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service is outstanding. Within a half hour of sending my design a representative had already reviewed my order and called me to let me know of an possible error I hadn't noticed. Not only did it fix my design, but saved me some money - which was refunded within moments. Wonderful experience working with your company!

Kelli C.
Lake Villa, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/23/14 at 1:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The service is excellent...shipped early on the expected date...

Sheila D.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/14/14 at 2:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was really impressed with everyone I talked to at CustomInk. Terrific customer service. Super helpful and cheerful people. Thank you!

Jodi E.
301-320-4571,
Bethesda, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/13/14 at 12:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Julie E.
Dover, DE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/11/14 at 11:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was quick, friendly and awesome.

Amy N.
MCUL,
Livonia, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/4/14 at 8:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved how the customer service kept checking in with me. I just wish I would have known how small the shirts would be compared to similar sized products. I would still order from you again, but just very disappointed that I may not be able to use the shirts.

Melinda K.
Bremerton, WA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
11/29/14 at 11:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Continued love and loyalty to customink - BUT - don't call them. Email is faster if you have a customer service question.

Justin H.
Bloomfield, IA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/23/14 at 8:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My rep Timothy was fabulous and took the time to help me, do some research and answer all my questions to get our Class Shirts.

Michelle R.
Topanga, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/18/14 at 4:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I bought t-shirts for my daughter's soccer team as a end of the season surprise gift. The process was real easy and quick and I really like the quality of the shirts. The Spirit soccer team loved the shirts. The shirts were hot pink with royal blue writing. It had the Love logo on the front of the shirt with the "O" of the LOVE as a soccer ball icon and had the girl's name on the back. I would say that the sizes run a little on the smaller side so unfortunately I had to reorder one of the sizes. It's unfortunate to have to pay for the reorder would be my only complaint but I do understand since it is customized. I will definitely order from Custom Ink. The customer service representatives both when approving the proof and when reordering the one shirt were extremely friendly!

Amanda N. - Social Chair
Spirit Soccer,
Arlington, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/15/14 at 12:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very happy. Great customer service. Highly recommended.

Ashlee T.
Roseville, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/10/14 at 1:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was great. Products arrived on time and the quality was excellent.

Nicki B.
Ridgewood, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/23/14 at 4:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very friendly customer service.

Pamela B. - volunteer
Girl Scouts Daisy Troop 108002,
Conroe, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes