Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Bella Juniors Flowy Racerback Tank had this to say:
7/5/16 at 1:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The designing process was logical and easy. The ordering process was easy and it shipped and arrived in the expected amount of time. It was helpful to see the sizing chart on real women, which definitely helped people in choosing their size. The quality of the fabric on the Bella Juniors Flowy Racerbank Tank was lower than expected though. Both the Blue Marble and White colors are incredibly see-through.

Sarah B.
Holly's Bachelorette Party,
Saint Joseph, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/5/16 at 11:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Exceptional customer service

Janna O.
Mission Hills, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/28/16 at 7:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Allyson P.
Albany, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/21/16 at 5:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very good experience. I will order from you again.

Al P.
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/20/16 at 11:38 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience! I'd definitely recommend.

Ella L.
Lebanon, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/15/16 at 10:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience and super fun. Very easy!

Aly D.
Bowling Green, KY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/14/16 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Laura P.
Holyoke, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/13/16 at 12:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Your customer service person was so amazing and patient. The prices can't be beat and the shirts will be worn in great fun!

Trisha P.
Merrick, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/11/16 at 3:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We LOVE our tees!!! The quality of the tee shirts could not be better - so soft! The image came out awesome - and the editing you did was spot on. The only thing I would change is the ink is rougher than I'd like but maybe will soften in wash. Thank you so much for quality service and being so very helpful :)

Michelle A.
Fort Mill, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/9/16 at 3:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Lakeisha J.
North Las Vegas, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/9/16 at 12:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was our first order and we had three styles and more than 100 shirts. We were nervous since so many kids were depending on us, but I have nothing but positive feelings about the process of CustomInk. Everything was perfect. Will not hesitate to use again. Thank you. It's refreshing to have such pleasant customer service.

Shawna G. - Owner
5th Street Center for Dance,
Fairmont, WV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/6/16 at 2:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Sooooo the buttons don't work so I can't write the 1-7 review. So I guess the only downside is your review process haha. But honestly though you guys are incredible! The shirts came out amazing and the customer service was superb. I've dealt with you before and every time I have loved the process. You made ordering these shirts super simple. To put it in perspective, I NEVER leave reviews haha. Mostly I'm just too lazy or forget. So yeah, me leaving a review means you did awesome. I'll definitely be back with more shirt orders. Best, Cory Faulkner CEO perFIcT Fitness LLC

Cory F.
Cheney, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/4/16 at 11:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience and very quick turnaround with a beautiful final product

Lindsey B.
The Dance Center,
Saint Paul, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/27/16 at 12:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall the service was great. I dealt with James who helped with the design and we are very pleased.

Dawn M.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/26/16 at 11:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Designing and ordering through custom ink had been a breeze! Thank you for all the reminders and being able to get quotes before purchase. What I really loved was the order as group but pay individually online!! That saved me from fronting almost $200 and then collecting later on. It is a brilliant idea and was very easy for everyone to pay and order the correct size!

Stephanie S.
Grovetown, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes