Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the New Balance Tempo Performance Shirt had this to say:
8/10/15 at 11:11 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great!

Laura V.
Addgene,
Cambridge, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/10/15 at 10:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Easy to work with website. Fast production, quality product.

Pamela L.
Indianapolis, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/6/15 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I had reduced the counts over the phone with the staff person with whom I spoke (the order was placed via phone). Admittedly, I didn't personally review the quantities, someone at my office did that for me who was receiving the final order. I was surprised when the initial count was received - and not reduced by the 20-ish pieces that I had adjusted it to. I'm not going to dispute the charge, because I'm partly to blame. However, it was a costly mistake at more than 20$ per piece. I'll know better next time.

Heidi P.
Marriott Wardman Park,
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/4/15 at 9:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Caitlin Filer was excellent in helping me design the shirts- very creative and patient. The entire experience was first class including the on time delivery; an excellent value!

Doug T.
Sea Girt, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/4/15 at 9:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very encouraging to deal with such high quality people. They made everything so easy and comfortable to order.

Matt D.
Whitestone, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/3/15 at 11:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Chad A.
Alexandria, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/31/15 at 10:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Site is easy to use and enables you to create a design quickly and easily. Working with our account rep to review/finalize the design was helpful and easy as well.

Ryan Y. - Manager
Capterra,
Arlington, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/29/15 at 8:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Lisa M.
Hampstead, NH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/29/15 at 7:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Ken M. - Head Coach
Leonardtown HS,
Callaway, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/28/15 at 10:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

excellent. everything promised was delivered and on time!

Lawrence M. - Skills Clinic Coordinator
Bay Area Sea Kayakers,
Oakland, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/28/15 at 11:09 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I don't know why anyone would use anyone else. CustomInk always under promises then over delivers. The shirts came much quicker than they said, looked better than the web site made them look and the shirt quality is always better than anticipated.

Timothy S.
Wellington, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/27/15 at 5:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We really liked how fast and easy the whole process was. Thanks for making our company event more fun with shirts for the event!

Jonathan C. - Owner / Doctor
Cargo Eye Care,
Irving, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/27/15 at 4:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Wonderful customer service, they were amazingly helpful and got us exactly what we needed and quickly.

Amanda M.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/23/15 at 11:55 am eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys are great to work with.

Ryan S.
Portland, OR
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/23/15 at 9:03 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything else was fine.

Jennifer C.
Willow Grove, PA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes