Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.0%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Gildan Ladies 100% Cotton T-shirt had this to say:
5/8/15 at 11:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

See above. I don't think I will order from you again. Not being able to rely on sizes from a manufacturer that I use all the time is a deal breaker for me.

Lisa P.
Cohasset, MA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
5/7/15 at 11:38 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We've used CustonInk for a couple of small events. The design process is easy, the customer service reps are helpful, product quality is excellent, and prices are very reasonable, even for small orders (about 30 shirts) like ours. Printing and shipping is quick, too.

Kristi W.
Urbandale, IA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/7/15 at 11:05 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was so pleased with how the shirts turned out!

Michelle K.
Family Service Foundation,
Hyattsville, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/7/15 at 10:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I had some initial problems with my design and I had to redo the design. However, I will say that the overall customer service from the staff to help solve that problem was excellent. Everyone was very helpful! I was nervous the shirts wouldnt be delivered in time for the walk, but you proved me wrong and they came a day earlier than expected. After my last order with Customink I was left with a bad taste and vowed not to return my business, but the new group order format lead me back. Thankfully, this was an overall great transaction and I'm back as a faithful customer.

Lena T.
Alton, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/5/15 at 11:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Ordering was easy and delivery was timely. Just very disappointed in the shirts. Makes it difficult to know what size to order if we were to order another shirt.

Peggy D. - Director, Weekday Preschool
Woodland Baptist Church,
Wake Forest, NC
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/4/15 at 1:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience with CustomInk was Amazing from start to finish they were so helpful, and fast! And my T shirts for my Dads Birthday are Just Amazing!!! Love them Thankyou CustomInk for everything, I have a second order for you soon!!!

Wendy C.
Colbert, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/3/15 at 2:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service is STELLAR. Seriously, best customer service ever. Product quality is "you get what you pay for"....and I'm ok with that. Printing has been great. And they always beat deadlines and ETAs. This is a company that's doing it right!

Julia I. - volunteer
Kindergarten class,
Springville, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/2/15 at 11:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing service, great product…..BEYOND SATISFIED!!!! Thanks CustomInk

Vianna R.
Miami Lakes, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/2/15 at 10:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has great prices and the shirts look very nice. We had an issue uploading our logo and the customer service people were awesome getting it fixed right away. The shirts arrived quickly and are a great quality. They did alter our logo color a bit (I assume so it would show up better) but I was a bit disappointed that this happened. I also would not recommend the "Ash" color in the Glidan Ladies 100% Cotton line because it's not a solid color as shown in the preview, but more like speckled gray. Otherwise, we're pleased with our shirts and will use CustomInk again.

Mallory C.
Charleston, SC
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/1/15 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Travis S. - Teacher
King William HS,
King William, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/30/15 at 4:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Lacey B.
Rocklin, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/28/15 at 11:23 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The entire team was AWESOME! I had to call several times to increase the quantity of my order and make changes but they were able to get the order done and shipped to me in time despite my indecisiveness. I will definitely be working with CustomInk in the future. All the ladies loved the shirts! Thanks for everything!

Shajan C.
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/27/15 at 6:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

great staff and great service from the many people I worked with! definitly would like more color options for hats and more/multiple hat sizes

Tim S.
Beverly Hills, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/25/15 at 2:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I put this shirt together quickly and made a bunch of mistakes. Customink's customer support caught them all and helped me fix them so my shirts turned out great! Thanks!

Lori M.
Creedmoor, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/23/15 at 7:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Acce S.
Staten Island, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes