Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    56%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
6/22/13 at 10:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

There has been a lot of stress in the last five years of our lives. Thank you for the ease of ordering with Custom Ink. Designing on line was a breeze, posting the link could not have been any easier. Everyone I worked with was very helpful and accommodating. The finished product looks great and is a quality piece of material and workmanship. I will recommend Custom Ink. Thank you for helping make Ann's Army successful.

Joann M.
Roseville, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/18/13 at 6:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I highly recommend CustomInk! The customer service is beyond belief! I am retired from the US Army after serving 21 years, and I have not received this level is customer service in a long time! The website is very user friendly and the design options are outstanding!!

Frances H.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/24/13 at 11:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The Salvation Army Corps in Waynesville NC really enjoy working with CustomInk each year to do our band camp t-shirts. The only thing we would like to see would be the ability to use parts from different graphics. Or incorporate our graphic better into one being used. Overall this site is wonderful and we could not be happier with our customer service.

Maria P.
Waynesville, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/14/13 at 5:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We have the HIGHEST regard for customink.com. A team consisting of US Embassy (Jordan) and UN personnel ran a 242 km relay race from the Dead Sea to the Red Sea. We ordered our team shirts with little time to spare. After working with customink's supportive customer service representatives, we felt confident that our order would be executed on time and with our specifications. Not only did the shirts arrive to our overseas address within 2 weeks, they were of high quality and matched our submitted design exactly. We are impressed with the professionalism and the quality of customink's team and products. Many thanks from the Marine, Army, Air Force, USAID, and UN personnel for making our racing experience comfortable. The team won "Best Embassy Team" in the competition and placed 4th overall out of 38 total teams!

Jacqueline R.
DPO, AE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/28/13 at 11:10 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great job. My only complaint would be the material/color of the shirts. I was hoping the green camo would be a little closer to the actual color used by the Army on their BDU's. The color was true on the website when we ordered, but that was really our only option other than tan (with no green)

Nathan D.
Manassas, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/11/13 at 11:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I would like to tell u how great your online help was her name was Lindsay and she was awesome. I also received an email from Derek L. (A Former US Army Reserve) he was expressing his gratitude for my cousin who in which is in the Army and we ordered the shirts for her home coming from over seas, it meant a lot that he took his time to do that and I am so grateful for his service also. You have amazing people working for you. God Bless

Lindsay L. - Sister
Soldier Return,
Arcadia, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/3/13 at 9:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have to say, I was a little worried about how my custom shirt would turn out but WOW am I happy. It looks awesome. The shirt is of very good quality and the artwork looks fantastic. This is a very important gift for my father and he is going to love it. It honors his 8 years in the army field artillery. This is the second shirt I've gotten from CustomInk and I will be getting more.

John H.
turnersville, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/21/13 at 3:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirt arrived. It will be given as a gift in mid-February. Super soft and it looks like it will fit my friend (6'4", 340#, ex-army ranger) . He'll be so excited. My daughter, 7, picked it out and she says, "It's AWESOME!"

Amanda W.
Whitwell, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/29/12 at 6:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I will order through you guys again. I am extreamly happy that you guys could do this for me. I love how they came out, you guys were extreamly patient with the process of working with design. We had talked multiple times and in the end result we got this done . Me and my MC love the hoodies , we can wear them at events with out people assuming the worst/stereotypes. We are soldiers and we say Thank you from our hearts.We will be doing buisness again. If there is anything we can do to help your company network out more my MC is willing to give a hand no matter what it is .Thank you - SPC Matthew Harrold (U.S Army 101st airborne)

Matthew H.
Fort Campbell, KY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/14/12 at 3:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

What can I say.....? Couldn't have asked for a better service no matter where I decided to shop. Top notch customer service! Advised me every step of the way! Communication was second to none! Loved my finished product, it is a surprize Christmas present for my hubby, I can't wait to see his face. I will deffo be leaving feedback once he has received his gift and I see his reaction, and I'm sure the rest of his old army buddies are going to want this with their "own" image on it lol. I will be sure to send them your way. I also love the quality of the garment, obviously I haven't washed it yet, however, was advised that it will shrink and to order a larger size, will comment on that once it has been washed. Can't thank you enough for this wonderful service and please feel free to use my comments, just don't post my name YET lol, don't want hubby to accidently come accross it as I know he has been searching for somewhere/one to be able to replicate this shirt. I beat him to it and hopefully can keep it a secret till Christmas :-) I'm so excited about it I hope I can keep it till then, yeah I have will power :-) Thank you everyone involved in making my dream Christmas Present come true. I appreciate you all.

Lesley S.
Oak Harbor, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/23/12 at 2:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have nothing but good things to say about this company and our shirts! Since I was trying to order different T-shirt materials with the same template (Hanes 50/50, American Apparel 50/50, Gildan Ultra Cotton long sleeve), I thought I would have issues but after explaining over the phone what I wanted, Kyle was awesome in assisting. You can do everything by chatting or even calling. You will not be disappointed with CustomInk..they are efficient and fast at shipping too. I've already told other companies and friends about CustomInk. On the behalf of the US Army, we sincerely thank you!

Naomi W.
APO, AE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/8/12 at 5:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Once again I have returned to CustomInk to create our t-shirts for Aubrey's Army as we march in the AIDS Walk Los Angeles. What keeps me returning is: 1. the ease of designing a gorgeous t-shirt on line 2. the quality of the t-shirts 3. the great prices 4. and best of all the fantastic, friendly and helpful customer service that is only a phone call away! To top all of this, CustomInk recognized that we were walking for a charitable cause and made a donation to the cause. Now that's what I call a responsible company giving back to the community. CustomInk, you rock!!!

Claudette P. - social chair
Los Angeles, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/22/12 at 10:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience was just great.... I am having my wife take a picture of me wearing the t-shirt and sending a copy to all the my fellow x-army buddys that also spent time in Helmstedt so they can see it and maybe they would also like to purchase some of them.... Maybe you could email me on how they would be able to get some of these shirts with maybe some changes in dates on the shirt..... Thank you so much ..... It is so great to show people what it was like 50 years ago in the Berlin Brigade while assisting the German people in keeping their freedom and eventually uniting their country......

Roy S.
HARTSBURG, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/27/12 at 4:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys were fantastic, I started a military alumni for soldiers who served in the 82nd Eng. Bn. When I took on the task of designing and getting shirts printed for my old Army buddies, I was not excited. I found CustomInk on the internet and gave them a call. They helped my set-up the online order sheet for our group. After the orders were in, I called to get the shirts printed, that is when I had the pleasure of speaking with Sarah V. and she helped me every step of the way and even though I my situation caused some stumbling blocks, she got it straight and made sure the order was perfect. In my opinion, Sarah and the staff of CustomInk went above and beyond for our organization. Thank you for everything and from the 82nd Engineer Battalion (MECH) a big "BLUE BABE!!!!"

Hunter C.
Winter Haven, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/6/12 at 6:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I gave these 2 shirts as a gift to a solider in the army and he loved them!! Thank you!!!

Amanda B.
Troy, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes