Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
8/2/12 at 10:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has been a great help to myself and the other Army wives. We have wanted to make shirts to show our support of our husbands, and this site has by far exceeded my expectations!

Michelle E.
National Guard Wives,
Woodruff, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/6/12 at 6:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I gave these 2 shirts as a gift to a solider in the army and he loved them!! Thank you!!!

Amanda B.
Troy, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/27/12 at 4:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys were fantastic, I started a military alumni for soldiers who served in the 82nd Eng. Bn. When I took on the task of designing and getting shirts printed for my old Army buddies, I was not excited. I found CustomInk on the internet and gave them a call. They helped my set-up the online order sheet for our group. After the orders were in, I called to get the shirts printed, that is when I had the pleasure of speaking with Sarah V. and she helped me every step of the way and even though I my situation caused some stumbling blocks, she got it straight and made sure the order was perfect. In my opinion, Sarah and the staff of CustomInk went above and beyond for our organization. Thank you for everything and from the 82nd Engineer Battalion (MECH) a big "BLUE BABE!!!!"

Hunter C.
Winter Haven, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/19/12 at 12:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Hi there, I was really excited to re-order the OBSessed shirts, especially in blue, red, chocolate, army. I was extremely disappointed when I opened my package and compared all of the S's and M's. The red and blue tanks were significantly longer and slightly bigger than the army, chocolate, green, and black. In fact, the only shirts that seemed "true to size" out of my first order and this re-order, were the chocolate and army. I'm not sure why the same exact style of shirts are so varying when it comes to color differences, but if I could get a more accurate description per color I would choose my orders more carefully next time.

Nikki B. - Owner
Organic Body Sculpting,
New York, NY
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/3/12 at 7:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The "T" shirt came out perfect. My 2 sons, 1 a Marine the other an Army Ranger are thinking of ordering there own. Keep up the great work!

Mark V.
Omaha, NE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/31/12 at 11:51 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I would like to thank everyone who worked on this shirt for my friend in the Army. It means so much to me that Your company was able to make it exactly how I specified. I would also like to say that the customer service was wonderful. I got a call from a really nice girl when they thought there may be an issue with the placement of the design, and she worked with me to make it perfect. THANK YOU SO MUCH! I have told everyone I know about your company, and I will be using you again in the near future.

Monica B.
Irvine, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/26/12 at 8:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved the product that i ordered. I even received it earlier than i expected it. The art work was was great. I have showed the shirt to my team and we are planning on ordering several more soon. Thanks for all your hard work. SFC Robert Chalkley Ga Army National Guard.

Robert C. - TEAM NCOIC
GA ARMY NATIONAL GUARD,
Savannah, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/4/12 at 4:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing! It was a great product that I couldn't be happier with. I order a group of shirts for my army unit in afghanistan. The sizes were perfect and the colors and detail were better than expected. I have been very happy with the interactions with the staff and will use CustomInk.com again in the future. Thank you for your superior product.

Casey G. - Welcome Center
Alamo Garrison,
APO, AE
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/27/12 at 11:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, very happy with the product and customer service. The company was responsive via email and phone. I would most certainly order from CustomInk in the future and recommend it without reservation to anyone else in need of a large order of t-shirts or sweatshirts. I am in the Army and we regularly order unit shirts, CustomInk will get those orders in the future.

Lawrence M. - PM OPS NCO
PMO 1-25 SBCT,
APO, AE
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/16/11 at 2:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I tried out a few different design-your-own tshirt websites and by far CustomInk had the best layout and was the easiest to use. They cleaned up my design really well. I think the shirts look great, but the dark green of the Champion Baseball Raglan is more like a dark army green than a dark forest green.

Dan S. - Social Chair
Mastodongs,
Alexandria, VA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
11/22/11 at 6:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was great. Other than the problem with sizing, everything was very satisfactory. I'm a huge supporter of the Army; my husband is currently enlisted, so I will definitely be coming back for another order in the future.

Sarah B.
Festus, MO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/17/11 at 3:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered around 30 shirts for my army platoon last year and they all came out perfect, arrived early and the service was great. This shirt arrived just on time, and is in bad condition right out of the packaging. I'm definitely gonna ask for another. I'll hold off on commenting on customer service until I see how this get's handled but in the past it has been good.

James C. - captain
NU boxing,
Northfield, VT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/30/11 at 9:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My brother is in the Army. I wanted a shirt with his ensignia, etc. I was able to upload a picture of it, and then design the other things I wanted. The colors almost matched the uploaded picture, but not quite. CustomInk color-matched for me. I also received my shirt about a week sooner than expected. I haven't washed it yet, so I can't comment on durability. However I think the rest of my family will be ordering shirts from this site after seeing my final product. I was definitely impressed.

Ta Lisha Z.
Oxford, IA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/29/11 at 1:01 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was the easiest online t-shirt website I've ever visited. The design review added a personal touch that others lack and the quality of the final product was spectacular. I'm already working on a second order due to the huge demand here. Thanks for everything. -Tyler US Army Afghanistan.

Tyler O. - DAT
Team Maiwand,
APO, AE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/6/11 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The order was extremely important to me. My son is coming home from Afghanistan the end of July after spending a year there serving in the Army. The T-shirt I designed will be worn by all family members as we welcome him home at Pope Airforce base in N. Carolina. My order arrived exactly on the date I was told to expect it...this was a great relief.

Janice T.
Raleigh, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes