Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
4/26/16 at 12:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Superior customer service with most pleasant staff and "Can Do" cohesive team attitude. Our Band and Color Guard demonstrate a sense of pride and unity in their custom designed T-shirts. I tell everyone "Custom Ink" is fabulous and the best. I love all the on task "Inkers!" Looking forward to placing our third order next year. Thank you Custom Ink, Hollister

Hollister H.
Pueblo Academy of Arts,
Pueblo, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/7/16 at 12:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very impressed with the finished product. We ordered a shirt that had my husband's band logo on it, the final product looked even better than we expected and the shirt is true to size and a good quality.

Megan C.
Trussville, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/6/16 at 12:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was really good and the Customer Service was excellent! I'm glad I got to preview the frisbee before I approved it, because I believe this color scheme was better than the original. I would definitely recommend your company and if our band decides to print shirts, more frisbees, or whatever else merchandise we want to sell, you'll be the first we call. Thanks! CH

Christopher H. - Drummer
Vahalla Band,
Goodlettsville, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/5/16 at 6:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Needed a shirt to support my daughter at her school band competitions. Someone made a design and Custom Ink was able to put it on a shirt! Thanks.

Stephanie J.
Mrs.,
Loda, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/3/16 at 4:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk's Customer Service is unmatched! There was always a friendly staff member available to immediately answer my questions via phone or email, your design team offered helpful suggestions to make our shirts look great, and I received updates on my order every step of the way! Shipping was prompt and well-priced, and I LOVE the way the shirts turned out. My band and choir students are thrilled with the shirts, and they will look great for competition! Thank you so much for making my job as a teacher trying to organize t-shirts for 89 students in 7 grade levels and 3 competition groups MUCH easier. I will absolutely be ordering apparel from CustomInk for all my custom design needs. My only regret is not using CustomInk sooner!

Danielle N. - Band Director
Buckingham County Middle School Band,
Buckingham, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/2/16 at 9:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is our second purchase through Customink for the West Marshall Band in Iowa. We LOVE both shirts we have received and the kids have loved them as well. The customer service is amazing and they are always willing to help and answer questions in a timely fashion! I'm sure we will be ordering more shirts from Customink.

Stephanie V. - Assistant
West Marshall Band,
State Center, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/28/16 at 12:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My son-in-law is a musician who plays solo and with a band. I surprised him with custom T-shirts. The Customink web site was fun and easy. Navigating and choosing options is straight forward. A rep at Customink even called , questioning me about the spelling of the dot com website I wanted printed. I misspelled it and she spotted the error. Thanks again.

Gary C.
Carteret, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/26/16 at 1:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I MADE A TSHIRT FOR A BAND THAT DOESNT EXIST SO I CAN SEEM AGGRESSIVELY INDIE AND UNDERGROUND BUT IT'S ALL A LIE RETWEET IF YOU'RE LAUGHING RIGHT NOW.

Alyssa M. - ME
Me,
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/22/16 at 5:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Top notch company. Excellent customer service. The web tools make it super easy to create a professional-looking design. truly a WYSIWYG set-up. Shirts are heavyweight fabric that can stand up to hard wear and the printing lasts and lasts - does not fade out after one or two washings! Will repeat business with CustomInk anytime our school band needs shirts!

Wayne O. - Assistant Director
South Greene High School Band,
Greeneville, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/22/16 at 2:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love the shirts for our band. We will be ordering more styles in the future.

Elaine C. - Manager
Whiskey and Wine,
Spring Creek, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/18/16 at 12:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The band was extremely please with the final result of our order. The customer service was extremely helpful and friendly! The final product is getting GREAT feedback from our fans and friends! Thank you so much!

John H.
Pewaukee, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/14/16 at 1:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

All good. A bit pricey and not as practical as if like for my purposes. Band merch resale.

Brandon W.
Bethlehem, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/13/16 at 3:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We are a band from a small college town in Alabama, and we knew that it was time to do more to get our name out to the local scene. We decided to go with CustomInk because we had heard great reviews from other bands who sold t-shirt merch, and we couldn't be happier with how our shirts came out! The design looked even better in person. We sold out of our first order, and we will definitely be doing business with you again! Thanks for the great products!

Torsten D. - Manager
The Sunsets,
Jacksonville, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/7/16 at 6:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything has been fine. Only problem I have is it know band names are kind of a gray area. I want to make my own personal shirt. If I was making a bunch I could see the point but 1 personal design I think should not be an issue. Packaging on shirt could have been stronger. Potential for a rip was there.

Richard G.
Clarkston, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/25/16 at 5:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I did these shirts for my son and his band for his birthday. They really turned out great! He was surprised I thought of it, lol, and he liked them alot. I thought it was very simple to use your site. I loved it, I designed the shirts and ordered them in a matter of minutes. The discount for ordering more shirts is nice also. I am overall very pleased with how the whole idea came around and you helped make it happen! Thank you.

Lynne C.
n/a,
West Bend, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes