Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
10/11/14 at 11:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My shirt is amazing! I wear it to my cross country races and everyone wants to know where they can get one! I love having a one-of-a-kind shirt! It's my new favorite shirt! Plus that fabric is super comfy and I love it! Thanks so much!!!:)

Kasey P.
Chico, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/10/14 at 6:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Shirts (for our cross country team) looked sharp and were a big hit with my high school runners. Communication, service, and all phases of the order were excellent. Keep up the outstanding work!

Jay W.
West Chester, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/26/14 at 1:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

To Whom it May Concern, We received our shirts on the expected day and we were very pleased with how the shirts look. Our only complaint was the relatively high price which we understood was partly due to the small size of our order. Thank you, Raymond High School Cross Country Team

Benjamin R. - Cross Country Coach
Raymond School District,
Raymond, NH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? No
9/24/14 at 1:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer Service was great...placed a large order of shirts for a cross country team and forgot one. Customer service was able to help me immediately and added the shirt to the total order.

Kristin W. - Captain's parent
Newtown Cross Country,
Newtown, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/22/14 at 10:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with CustomInk was nothing short of extraordinary. Once I submitted my initial design the dedicated staff took it upon themselves to notice that my design was not quite centered. They expeditiously sent the modifications they made to my design and asked for approval. I had no doubt that the product of my dreams would be on my doorstep.It was indeed!!!! So if you are looking for a company who will give quality and care to your next T-Shirt design LOOK NO MORE!!!! CustomInk is the quintessential company. I wish their qualities of commitment and pride could be emulated throughout our country. I cannot offer enough accolades.

Anne R.
Lincolnshire, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/15/14 at 8:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We designed the shirt and submitted. Thank goodness for the design review and person that called. She was fantastic! We changed the color shirt and the type of shirt and the number of colors and she kept us in budget. She was AWESOME!! The kids love them and therefore, so do I. The number of selection of pictures and fonts etc made it easy to get exactly what we wanted, something we were not able to do before. Thank you!!! PCA cross country team!

Jennifer L. - Varsity Coach
Plymouth Christian Cross Country,
Northville, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/10/14 at 10:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was pleasantly surprised how quick, easy and economical it was to order from CustomInk. We got our shirts so quickly and my son's cross country team looks like a real team now!

Jamie B. - Parent
Riverside High School Cross Country,
Durham, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/5/14 at 12:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, exactly what I have come to expect from CustomInk. Quick turnaround, reasonable prices, and shirts my cross country team loves.

Joe S. - Cross Country Coach
Bennington High school,
Bennington, NE
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/27/14 at 3:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Your website is easy to navigate, the shirts I had made was for me and a friend that lives across the country. We were both able to go in and make changes and the other could instantly refresh and see the changes (that was awesome). Every person I talked with on the phone was very courteous and had the answers I needed. I will definitely use this site in the future.

Steven C. - Chief Petty Officer
U.S. NAVY,
Temecula, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/26/14 at 12:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Although not my first experience with Customink, this was my first "bulk" order and every step of the way exceeded any expectation I may have had. Every representative that I contacted, or who contacted me was knowledgeable, friendly, energetic and eager to meet my every need. However, I think one of the most important aspects to me, was to speak to a representative who was located in the United States. So often, when contacting a customer service division, our call is routed through another country. Customink is to be commended for it's commitment to service, quality of product and providing employment here.

Annette M.
Middle Village, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/24/14 at 11:42 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The experience was simply just ok. I got called out on the artwork we used because you thought it was copyrighted which it isnt. So I had to spend extra time to track the artist down in a foreign country and bother her about it. It was just way more trouble then I planned and the shirts dont look as good as they did online especially not worth almost 30 a piece.

Lisa P.
Longmeadow, MA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
8/18/14 at 12:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The sales girl on the phone did an amazing job. Not sure of her name but she helped make the shirts for the Cross Country Team at Plant High School in Tampa. Roy Harrison Head Girls Cross Country and Track Coach

Roy H.
Tampa, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/18/14 at 12:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The sales girl on the phone did an amazing job. Not sure of her name but she helped make the shirts for the Cross Country Team at Plant High School in Tampa. Roy Harrison Head Girls Cross Country and Track Coach

Roy H.
Tampa, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/29/14 at 2:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We order our Cross Country team's summer training tanks here every year and are thoroughly pleased every time. :)

Stuart B. - Captain
Century Cross Country,
Rochester, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/21/14 at 9:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with CustomInk was GREAT! It was so easy to work with people, I had a credit card issue in the beginning and when I went to call customer service I got right through without any problems; the rep was really helpful. I had left the country on vacation when the proof was sent to me to approve (I totally forgot about it) and when I got back I had emails and phone calls reminding me to check on it, which, if I had been in town would have been very helpful. Despite being over a week late getting the proof approved I was still able to get my T Shirts only two days behind schedule and right in time for our event! This may be the only place I'll buy T Shirts from again--thanks!!

Michelle B. - Finance Admin
Exel,
Columbus, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes