Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
6/12/14 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great and great! You guys should take over the Obama administration. (If your company ran this country we would have fast and affordable health insurance and the 16 trillion dollar deficit would be reduced within months). Thank you.

Steve F.
Royersford, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/12/14 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great and great! You guys should take over the Obama administration. (If your company ran this country we would have fast and affordable health insurance and the 16 trillion dollar deficit would be reduced within months). Thank you.

Steve F.
Royersford, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/12/14 at 11:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great and great! You guys should take over the Obama administration. (If your company ran this country we would have fast and affordable health insurance and the 16 trillion dollar deficit would be reduced within months). Thank you.

Steve F.
Royersford, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/9/14 at 12:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great website that made it easy to design shirts that those who are not the most artistic would have trouble dreaming up otherwise. Customer service made me feel at ease getting the shirts getting shipped to an address that was in a different country than the billing address.

Dean R.
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/2/14 at 7:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Not only was I able to create an amazing design using your templates, graphics and easy to navigate website, but your selection and prices cannot be beat especially considering the quality product and work you do. I am part of a 12 person relay running team. We run 198 miles in less than two days. We want to look good when we cross the finish line and we always do wearing our Custom Ink shirts. Thanks for making team Runbelievable looks unified and stylish, even when we are exhausted! To top it all off, a team member contacted me to confirm that the design I submitted this year was exactly what I wanted. I assured him that it was, but so appreciated him checking on it before they printed it. Can't wait to create my next masterpiece with Custom Ink. Thanks so much. Emily Team Runbelievable Captain

Emily R.
Fox Lake, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 12:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone LOVED the shirts! I manage a national program and have request from across the country for shirts. I will call and work with your staff to make that happen.

Lula O.
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/13/14 at 2:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customlink was like dealing with a country vendo- very personal and warm

Sharon M.
Rixeyville, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/6/14 at 5:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I can't imagine how the process could have been made easier. It was wonderful working with people who have streamlined and simplified doing T-shirts over the internet. I ordered the shirts left the country to do a foreign assignment and when I arrived home there they were on my doorstep. It was a pleasure dealing with an intelligently run business!!!

Michael K. - Owner
Idrone.com,
Madison, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/5/14 at 7:32 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very happy with the entire process. In a country where mediocre seems to be acceptable, you guys axcelled at every aspect of the purchase process. My hats off to Customlink!

Tim Q.
Oxford, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/27/14 at 7:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink provided a great way for over 40 Mom's from all over the country to see what their shirt will look like, choose their own size, and order it. Shirts are high quality, ordering and record keeping is a cinch!!

Kathy G. - volunteer
Delta Tau Delta Mom's Weekend,
Northbrook, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/21/14 at 11:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first order with CustomInk.com, and I am now a true believer! It was a simple, efficient and fast result. I couldn't be happier, and have also shared with a private group of legal marketers from across the country on Facebook. Well done!

Nathalie D.
Gordon Silver,
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/22/14 at 7:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

For every ten T-shirts I own (and I own quite a few), at least one is from CustomInk. I have one for robotics, one for music, a senior class shirt, a generic school spirit shirt, and two Red Cross club shirts, all from CustomInk. There have been minor problems with a few order, but they always try to fix them right away. I'd give CustomInk 5 stars.

Travis K.
San Mateo, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/20/14 at 2:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

LOVE CustomInk and will absolutely be using you again soon! thanks for free shipping to Alaska, so often companies act like we are in a different country!

Tracy L. - Secretary
Sherrod Elementary,
Palmer, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/7/14 at 8:06 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Our overall view of Customink has been nothing short of excellence. We are so very pleased with the product, right from taking our order, everything in between, to customer service... I am proud to say that I wear a product from an American company that is doing everything right. Our prayers go out to everyone at customink. We will be using you in the future and already started recommending you to our clients, church, Family and friends. God Bless. And thank you from the small team here at North Country Canine Services.

Vincent M.
Willsboro, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/6/14 at 11:06 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The absolute best was the customer service! Fast, friendly and you mean what you say. Loved designing my own tee- website easy to use and the best was the fast service- no cross border problems either. Many thanks , my team will be happy with the surprise tees!

Cristina F. - Exec. Asst,.to VP Canada
Express,
Port Hope, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes