Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
4/19/15 at 1:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I'm very happy with my overall experience working with CustomInk. The customer service was truly unbelievable-knowledgable, helpful, and friendly staff who helped me design some great t-shirts! My t-shirts were delivered very fast, even before the day they were promised. I will use CustomInk again in the future!

Sarah P.
Troy, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/18/15 at 7:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I appreciate that we don't always have to wait on one associate to call back, but rather can speak to anyone. I would like to be able to delete old orders that we won't place again. I like that you hold onto our artwork so we don't have to resent every time. Staff are always patient. It would be nice if we as customers could put in a comment or rating regarding the product we ordered so others have a way to decide what might work. We order for the fitness business and due to workouts all day, they would prefer a triblend vs a plain cotton T shirt. Otherwise you are easy to work with.

Jennifer K.
Solana Beach, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/18/15 at 4:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was mahvelous dahling. Have a blessed day.

Steve B.
Atmore, AL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/18/15 at 2:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered a number of T-shirts for my family for a family vacation. I phoned the order in rather than order online, as I was concerned that there wasn't enough time for the order to reach use before we left. The day before we were to leave, we hadn't gotten our shirts. I called in a panic and spoke to a customer rep, who explained the delay: the first printing of the shirts didn't look right, so they were redoing them. She expedited delivery through UPS at no additional cost to us, and kept me updated via email about when the order left the factory, and where they were at all stages in between. We received the shirts before noon the very next day, and they looked wonderful. I would recommend Customink to anyone for the quality of the custom shirt, but also for the exemplary customer service.

Chris P.
Middlebury, VT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/18/15 at 12:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a rush order but when I used the website experienced some problems. Before business started the next day, customer service reps were able to identify the problem, find a solution and communicate with me so that my order was delivered on time. My only complaint is making the user interface on the website a bit easier to pick colors for printing, because I almost changed a two color into a one color logo.

Erron S. - CFO
Connectivity, Inc.,
Burbank, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/18/15 at 11:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved my experience everyone was helpful they got my order on Wednesday and completed all 40 shirts and had them to me Friday ! Couldn't be more satisfied with the customer service !! Thanks so much you guys saved the day

Jasmine H.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/17/15 at 9:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, there were many knowledgeable representatives! It is difficult, however, to understand the "language" and envision the materials or process used in the design. While an error was made in quoting me the price, I am greatful to say that the final cost was lower than anticipated. I also appreciate the two week guarantee and that the company promised less but delivered more by exceeding the delivery date. Additionally, the constant emails providing the order and shipping status were terrific! It helped me relay the information to the students who found your website, designed their class shirt and were anxiously awaiting their new shirts! They were absolutely thrilled to receive them and the looks on their faces were priceless! They have been wearing them since they arrived; this includes wearing them on a day that warmed up to 78 degrees. To me, this indicates how pleased they are! I also overheard students in the lower grades of this k-8 school comment about "how cool" their shirts are! Great JOB!

Betty C.
Palatine, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/17/15 at 9:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was especially pleased with the printing of the design. Due to budget limits we were trying to condense a image with fades and mixes into two colors. Their ability to create fades through half tones and opacity was amazing. Multiple people came up and wanted to buy one so I am glad we ordered extra! As far as timing and delivery - even with several tweaks to the design they came before the expected day. But what else would you expect? CustomInk is amazing.

Heather H.
Decatur High School,
Federal Way, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/17/15 at 1:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My next-door neighbors are an elderly couple. They've always been like a third set of grandparents to me. I recently learned that the husband is in the hospital and has been diagnosed with cancer. I popped over and rang the doorbell to check on the missus. She was of course in low spirits. She didn't want to talk about her husband for fear that she'd start crying. We started reminiscing about when I was a kid, and she brought up the "SHIT shirt," a humorous t-shirt she'd had years and years ago that read 'So Happy I've Turned 40!' but the words were stacked, lining up the first letters. I asked her if she still had it and she said No, years ago it'd gotten too ratty and was thrown away. I also learned in the conversation that she was turning 84 on April 14th. When I left I knew I wanted to do something to lift her spirits and immediately thought of finding another SHIT 40 shirt. And then I thought of a Customer Ink commercial I'd seen and thought that maybe I could MAKE a SHIT 84 shirt! Pulled up Custom Ink's website on my laptop, immediately created the shirt. Very easy with the drag-n-drop features. Ordered it. I can't begin to describe the expression of surprise and delight on her face when I brought I to her. I went from wondering if I could find that kind of shirt, or if I could even do it, to a complete 180ยบ thinking "oh heck yeah!" So, thanks for making an awesome company and easy customer journey. You helped make somebody's day.

Michael H.
Pelham, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/17/15 at 12:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was EXCELLENT. Our shirts were accidentally switched with another group and we both needed our shirts the next day. Lauren Hulse was extremely helpful and walked us through the whole process and got our shirts to us on time. She was very pleasant to work with.

Danielle E.
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/17/15 at 12:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had an awesome experience. I got the 13 shirts I ordered on the exact day I needed them with the correct design and everything.

Mara S.
Boston, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/17/15 at 12:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Nothing but good things to say about my overall experience! Every time I talked to a customer service representative, they were very nice and so helpful. I had to add a couple shirts to my order after it was finalized and it was taken care of and arrived the same day as the original shipment.

Laurel S.
Utica, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/17/15 at 12:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I highly recommend CustomInk! This was my first time designing a t-shirt for an Earth Day event. The site was easy to use, and the quality was fantastic. I will definitely use this again!

Alexis R. - Coordinator
Sustainable Claremont,
Claremont, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/17/15 at 12:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was really impressed and surprised by the customer service I received. The phone people were extremely nice. Even though I had called for a completely different reason, the phone lady whose name escapes me warned me that my picture was not high enough of resolution for a t-shirt. She helped me with more problems than I thought I had! In the end, a team of professional artists redrew the picture for free, and I was able to confirm the drawing before it was finalized. The picture ended up even better as a cartoon. The order also arrived a day early. I am currently pursuing an indie game career. CustomInk will be first in line when I consider t-shirt deals.

Matthew B. - Matt Bower
Matt Bower,
Roanoke, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/17/15 at 11:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Company is easy to work with. Website was no problem to navigate and explore for ideas. Customer service was excellent in the event help is needed in designing, or simply answering questions about an order. I have used Customink for my group's camp t-shirts and I will use them again. T-shirts are of very good quality and the printing process was excellent. Delivery was exactly the day I was told when I placed the order.

Jane I.
Marietta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes