Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
  • Great
  • Good
  • Okay
  • Bad
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
11/17/15 at 1:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The first shirt that I ordered has some stains on it, I emailed them about it and they sent me a new shirt the next day. I am still waiting for the new shirt, (should be here tomorrow). I was impressed with how quickly they fixed the error

Kelson G.
Provo, UT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/17/15 at 1:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone I spoke to was super-helpful. I was so impressed with the way I could upload photos of the birds, and the website automatically got rid of the background...that was really helpful and not at all expected!! I loved that!! Also, the people who created the final product and "softened the edges" and moved birds around when they got cut off by the "softening" were so patient with me...I was pretty specific. I have not one single bad thing to say about the whole experience. We order our shirts from you every year, although we take turns creating the t-shirt and then it's a big "unveiling" on the Big Day. This was my first time, and I will definitely volunteer to do it again, knowing how easy it was!!

Denise T.
Mount Bethel, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/17/15 at 12:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Except for 2 things that bothered me, everything was perfect. You customer service people are affable and great to work with, the website is super friendly, and the product left me without complaints. But due to some miss communication caused by me talking to more than one of you people, I ended up getting my product a day after the day I needed them to show up and that was a huge problem for me that I really hope does not happen again. Lastly, you guys are very expensive for a shirt company so I will end up looking into other companies next time I order shirts to try find something cheaper although I am sure I will still use you guys sometime in the future, it just won't be as often.

Ido E. - Vice President of Recruitment
Palo Alto, CA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
11/17/15 at 11:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very pleased with the process from beginning to end. Anything I asked was taken care of quickly, delivery was a day ahead of schedule, the quality of the hoodies was great!

Renee A.
Akron, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/16/15 at 12:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall experience was perfect, no complaints at all. only thing I would change is having to talk to a person to get sleeve art done. Excellent customer service, and very helpful, and my order was here on the day they said it would be.

Michael P. - owner
Top Knotch Maintenance & More,
Sweetwater, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/16/15 at 9:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall I got great and quick customer service and a decent product that arrived a day early!

Hannah R. - Coach
YWCA Robotics,
Princeton, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/15/15 at 8:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved the T-shirts. Our group that will be traveling together thought they were great. The sizes were as expected and the color was superb. I can't wait to see the whole group in their shirts on the day our cruise ship sails. We'll take a picture and send it to you . Thank you for all your help in the planning process. The support team at Customink was the best!! I will order from Customink again without a doubt.

Joan L.
Fort Myers, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/15/15 at 10:38 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I had difficulty navigating to make the order for one sweatshirt only. I called and got the sweetest person on the phone who helped me change the order and get it done on the spot and delivered the very next day on time for his Birthday. Such customer service is rare. You deserve my future business.

Steve F.
Clifton, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/15/15 at 9:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

When I accidentally forgot to rush delivery I was worried that my tshirts wouldn't get here in time for my schools show! But luckily by calling customer service I was able to fix it! Not only did they come in on time but they came in a day early!

Lyndsey Y. - Vice President
Williamson theater club,
Williamson, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/14/15 at 8:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I can't tell you how amazing I felt when I opened the box on delivery day and saw my t-shirts! Even though I saw the proof online, the moment when my eyes saw them and my hands touched them gave me an "Oh Wow"moment" I'll never forget. The shirts were orderd for family to wear at my son's college football game Senior Day and they got dozens and dozens of compliments. I am so glad I picked up the phone and called CustomInk ...you delivered exactly what I wanted!!!!!!

Brian M.
Plainfield, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/14/15 at 6:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience. Easy and fun to design on line. I had to email customer service the next day after placing my order to make some changes and this was handled very efficiently!

Dawn Y.
Hillsboro, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/14/15 at 4:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was a great experience from beginning to end. No matter what time of the day, I got a response & everyone was courteous, and responsive to my questions and concerns. Not only that, the item was delivered several days ahead of the ETA.

Judith S.
East Lansing, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/14/15 at 2:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is an incredible company that offers so many creative opportunities! The whole designing process was fun, easy, and ended up getting us just what we wanted. Customer service was very polite, prompt, and helpful. Pricing was very reasonable, especially with a rushed order. Upon receiving our order (a day earlier than expected! :)), everyone was pleased with the final product! If the need arises, I will definitely use CustomInk again!

Meghan S. - Co-Section Leader
Norwell Marching Band Pit,
Ossian, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/14/15 at 1:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I'm continually impressed with the service and product from custom ink. This rush order was even delivered a day earlier than you said... A mere 48 hours after I placed it! Your team does a fantastic job of creating exceptional "value" by providing an experience that exceeds expectations. Keep up the great work!

Michael P.
Pape-Dawson Engineers,
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/13/15 at 7:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was excellent helping us finalize the design. We received our delivery a day early, and the final product exceeded expectations. We will definitely use them for all our custom t-shirt needs.

Helmut H. - Teacher
Science club,
Garland, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes