Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    48%
  • Great
    43%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.0%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
1/21/15 at 9:42 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was the first time we used CustomInk and I was very impressed with the service I received from the 1-800 number I spoke with Tommy Phen and he was a great help in me placing the order. I also was pleased that the shirts arrived a day before the set day. We will place many order in the future with customink.

Andrea C.
Lubbock, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/21/15 at 8:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Awesome! I had made a mistake on my shipping address, and called to correct it. I was shocked at how polite the rep was and how easily he corrected my error! In this day of complex billing and shipping, to have a contact correct something while on the phone is unheard of! Once again, an awesome experience, and equally awesome product. Thank you Custom Ink!

Len S.
Petro-Land Group,
Williamsport, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/21/15 at 6:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

mmhmm, I worked with 2 people at your awesome company. They were both well trained, polite, kind and knowledgeable. I will figure your secret 2 success 1 day

Jim K.
Mount Prospect, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/21/15 at 6:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

mmhmm, I worked with 2 people at your awesome company. They were both well trained, polite, kind and knowledgeable. I will figure your secret 2 success 1 day

Jim K.
Mount Prospect, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/21/15 at 6:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Jim K.
Mount Prospect, IL
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again?
No Rating
1/21/15 at 6:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

mmhmm, I worked with 2 people at your awesome company. They were both well trained, polite, kind and knowledgeable. I will figure your secret 2 success 1 day

Jim K.
Mount Prospect, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/21/15 at 12:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys are great. Your customer service is one of the best with friendly people on the phone, patient, accommodating and helpful. I would do business any day with your company.

Peggy G.
Lil Hawks Daycare,
Hettinger, ND
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 6:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The entire team at CustomInk was fantastic. They truly saved the day for our big event/national launch and made everything a breeze. Can I give more than 5 gold stars? EVERYONE I dealt with was a total pro, and they also acted like real human beings, not automatons. We needed our logo on cups and we needed it asap. CustomInk came to the rescue and I didn't have to worry about a thing after that. Can you add an "absolutely" button to your question about doing business again? Thank you to the entire team! P.S.. LOVE the instant chat feature. I started the order from a Delta jet in the sky. By the time I landed, the cups were ordered and my blood pressure was down.

Michelle B.
Plano, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 2:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experiences with customink are always positive. Even though this was a reprint of a previous design, their quality control spotted that the year on the shirt didn't match the year I was printing them. This was actually part of the design, but it's good to know that there's someone there to catch your muck ups when you're not paying attention. Their customer service is always really good and the employees always sound happy to be there and to help you. There maybe cheaper places to print shirts, but their prices are already really low and their high quality, great customer service, ease of use, and fast shipping are what will keep me coming back. I actually got my shirts a day earlier than I expected!

Justin F. - Engineer
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution,
Woods Hole, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 12:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Unparalleled service! They worked one on one with me through both text and email to create exactly the product I wanted. The final result was AMAZING and it came the day before the expected delivery date.

Nishi T.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 12:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomeInk met our company expectations, we actually placed another order the same day we received our first order because we liked our T-Shirts. I am getting ready to place another order as well for our Painters T-Shirts!

Kyle M. - Owner
Art of Construction, Inc.,
South San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent overall experience...I was able to call and place the order right away. There was a follow-up email with a picture of the shirts the next day for approval. The shirts were delivered right on time - actually a day ahead of what was agreed upon.

Don P.
Berlin, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 11:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent overall experience...I was able to call and place the order right away. There was a follow-up email with a picture of the shirts the next day for approval. The shirts were delivered right on time - actually a day ahead of what was agreed upon.

Don P.
Berlin, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 11:55 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was OUTSTANDING! When I called for the 3-day rush, I was treated more-so as a friend, but still in a professional way. It was the best experience I have ever had with an over-the-phone interaction with a company.

Leilana D. - Team Captain
RHS Hypematic,
Garland, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 11:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I encountered excellent customer service. Comparable to Best Buy service. It was helpful that I was able to speak to a representative every day of the week and at a wide range of avaliable hours.

Zander N.
Discovery Bay, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes