Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    50%
  • Great
    42%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
8/26/15 at 10:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience and I appreciated the help with the artwork. Delivered a day earlier than scheduled.

Karen C.
Burton, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/26/15 at 3:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I run a camp for people with disabilities where campers can come and meet people that have simillar life stories and experiences as their own and also do things at camp that they wouldnt otherwise be able to do in their day to day life. My campers love the t-shirts! I love how easy and user friendly it is to go on the customInk site and make up a design and shirts for my charity. I can get them done and delivered without ever leaving the computer and I love how it helps to look through the available art clips and get some ideas. After over 10 years of dealing with standing in a store for hours trying to communicate what I want with people that dont want to really work there, I'm so glad I stumbled upon this great website! I can call if I have a queation, but never need to! Its easy! This is my second year ordering from CustomInk and I know I will be doing it again!

Jenny M. - charity
HAWC (Hemophilia Adult Weekend Camp),
Troy, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/25/15 at 8:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am very pleased with the customer service. I was just disappointed about one thing. I ordered my shirt in the morning and made another adjustment during the evening by adding something else to my t-shirt on the back by adding the word EAGLETTE. I called back the second day to ensure that the adjustment was made. I was told that it had already gone to production and nothing could be done. The product is wonderful...I am just saddened that I added something else and it wasn't printed to the shirt. Will I ever use Custom Ink again....YES I WILL!!! I love this company.

Patrice J.
New Orleans, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/25/15 at 1:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very good service. Placed order and did a rush delivery and it came in the day before original estimated delivery date. Thank you very much.

Chantilly P. - Team Mom
Kaimuki Football,
Pearl City, HI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/25/15 at 11:46 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My first order with CustomInk went great. The only kink was the website being down for several hours the day I went to place the order. It did make me a little nervous that the order wouldn't go through, but I soon received an email confirmation. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the order was processed and delivered. It ended up arriving a few days sooner than expected.

Kathryn R. - Coordinator
Crossroads MOPS,
Summerville, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/25/15 at 11:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Fantastic experience, start to finish. We had a big family gathering planned and I was in charge of tshirts. We had a great design but I hadn't been able to find time to get the actual shirts made. In a bit of a panic I started googling a couple days in advance, and actually used a couple different websites. I really liked the layout/feel/navigability of customink.com, but was a bit frustrated because I couldn't figure out how to put multiple types of shirts into one combined order. The next morning on my commute to work I tried again and failed. So then I gave the online chat feature a spin and the rep was really helpful in explaining how I could make it all happen (either via phone or online chat) and that getting shirts by Friday was totally doable (by then I think it was Tuesday morning?). So I called, and was in touch with an extremely helpful rep within seconds it seemed. He walked me through everything, was happy to take on my original design (in powerpoint), and got the order completely squared away. A day later I got the final prints for review, and had in the interim realized I had missed a few names on the design and forgotten to order a couple shirts. So I called back. And again whoever I talked to (Rob?) was extremely helpful and got everything squared away. By Friday afternoon the shirts were sitting on a doorstep in Michigan. Everyone LOVED the shirts. And the price was phenomenal, even with rush shipping, at around $13/shirt. You'll be getting my business in the future. Job EXTREMELY well done. Thank you thank you thank you.

Ahmed J.
Monroe, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/25/15 at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved the people on the phone they were very polite but one guy I guess was having an off day so now the money my group raised is not counted toward the shirts so I'm down about 120 dollars. The shirts were great the printing was awesome too.

Emily B. - Charity
Thespian,
League City, TX
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/25/15 at 11:09 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love the product, loved the easiness of the website. Loved my customer service. I paid extra for shipping, but realized I didn't need to because they literally came the day after they were made, which was immediately after I placed the order. That was a little frustrating.

Allison M.
Fishers, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/25/15 at 5:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered the t-shirts closer to the date needed for myself to be comfortable with the delivery date, however, the shirts arrived a day before the projected day of delivery. Really appreciated the e-mail from the design department and notification of printing and shipping schedules. Don't know how long my file will be kept but I may need to order more for next year's event.

Warren H. - Vice President
Fire & Iron,
Ixonia, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/24/15 at 3:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

At first, I went to a local company and placed my order- when they asked when I need them I replied in a week would be great. I called back in a day then 4 days after I was told I would be called with a quote,and was told there was no way I could get them in a week. I ordered the shirts that night from you and they were at my house in 6 days. I will not take a chance with any other company. If I need shirts I'm ordering from customink,com period!

Teresa R.
Rossville, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/24/15 at 11:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience has been great with CustomInk from day one and looking forward to much more business with you. I not only have my company using the service, but also my church fellowship. Thanks a ton!

Jamie E.
Shoppertrak, Willis Tower,
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/24/15 at 7:00 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Your T-shirts were a big hit at my Mom's birthday party. CutomInk did a wonderful job and the T-shirts arrived 1 day earlier than expected! Thank you

Cate M.
Angus, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/23/15 at 9:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Ordering was easy for my 15 year old daughter, who created the design and then approved it with me. We received the order a day sooner than promised. The only thing I wasn't quite happy with was the price...over $28 with shipping each for a t-shirt for young girls. However, i understand they are custom-made and we only did need 3. Would definitely order again.

Megan S.
Keyser, WV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/22/15 at 5:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am VERY impressed with the customer service I received from my initial call to the day my hats arrived. It is very rare these days to find such a highly customer service oriented company. I will be doing more business with you in the future and have mentioned your company and the service I received to several people.

Mike A. - Owner
Scottsdale Ranch Pools,
Scottsdale, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/22/15 at 2:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Sizing was spot on, quality of fabric and screen printing was great and the customer service was exceptional! Got the shirts a day before the estimated delivery date. We will definitely use Customink again!

Jenn Z.
Hoyt Lakes, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes