Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    56%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
5/18/15 at 4:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am a returning customer to CustomInk, we have used them for 2 seasons on our adult softball team now, and I will continue to use them for many more to come. The pricing is awesome, my shipment is more than on time, arriving a day early each order. I really like these guys, highly recommend them!

Meagan T. - Broker Associate
Exit Realty DTC,
Englewood, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/18/15 at 3:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Awesome customer service. Had a problem and you resolved it very fast and still had my order on day I was promised. Just in time for our walk. Thank you. Y'all are amazing.

Gina R. - team leader
Great strides,
Dayton, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/18/15 at 1:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I usually avoid ordering field day t-shirts because of the hassle, but this website was SO EASY to use!!! The students loved creating their own original shirt and ordering them was easy. Also, the delivery was super fast and days ahead of what was promised. I will order again next year and the next and will gladly share my positive experience about this website with others! Thanks so much!!!

Julie H. - teacher
West Valley Middle School,
Knoxville, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/18/15 at 1:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom ink has always been super easy to work with. I received an email the same day stating I would receive a $10 credit since I was using artwork previously used. I also like how I get a text alert to check my email to approve the proof. This makes the process even faster which is so great when the items are needed in a timely manner. Thank you!

Rachael T. - Director
Little Man School House,
Atherton, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/18/15 at 12:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My customer service representative, Cynthia, was the bomb! She took our original idea and helped me create a shirt that my students absolutely loved! We will be rockin' our "Lucero's Lobsterjack" shirts for our schools' Field Day, and everyone else will be jealous :) Thanks CustomInk!!

Melany L.
Rocky Ford, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/18/15 at 12:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was fantastic! Customer service was SUPER friendly and helpful when I called on two different occasions requesting design modifications. The 2nd associate I spoke with (Pete Rush) offered to deliver our shirts a day earlier at no extra cost, so we could have extra time to prepare them for our company family day. I didn't even ask for this, how thoughtful and generous! We will be returning customers!

Shelly K. - EHS Specialist
The Shepherd Color Company,
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/18/15 at 12:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Katherine Santa Ana was awesome - kind, patient, and upbeat. She called to go over necessary art changes and I had, had a bad day and I'm ashamed to admit was not the easiest customer to deal with; but she remained patient, professional and full of helpful suggestions. Awesome customer service!

Kendra W.
Williamsburg, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/18/15 at 12:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall I was impressed with my experience. I received my package a day earlier than expected. That was great since it just so happened to be the last day I would see them. Only wish I had double checked the names on the back. Didn't realize the default setting would drop the names as low as it did.

Kenny A. - Teacher
Mt. Pleasant Middle School of the Visual & Performing Arts,
Mount Pleasant, TN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/18/15 at 11:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The speed of response was amazing - the order was reviewed and questions asked for clarification within minutes of being submitted - it arrived a day early! Web-site very easy to navigate!

Stephen D. - Director
Starfish Theater,
Highland Park, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/18/15 at 11:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The template we used to created the design worked very well and was easy to use! We appreciated it particularly because we were operating on a very tight deadline to order/pay for the shirts. Also, we used the expedited order, and it was GREAT. Our order arrived a full 24 hours before I expected them, which enabled our students to pick up their shirts before the day of the event. My students love the Kiwi color and were very excited to wear their new shirts!

Cortlan W. - Assistant Director of Student Activities
Hanover College Withrow Center,
Hanover, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/18/15 at 9:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, my experience was great. Customer service team was very helpful and friendly. We paid for 3 day shipping, when we called we were able to have the package ship a day early so that we can receive it in time for an activity we had planned. All worked out incredibly well.

Angelica T. - Analyst
CarePlus,
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/17/15 at 12:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

All as expected. Very clear printing and colors online were just what was received. Excellent experience. Customer service was exceptional. I was new to this website and didn't realize the timeline for shipping until it was a day late. The team worked with me to expedite the process, while keeping my shipping costs down, basically not charging me the extra cost, but still rushing the order. What a great experience!! Great product. The t shirts were the talk of the weekend. I will be recommending this service to many.

Neil W.
Londonderry, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/17/15 at 7:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink did a wonderful job with our baseball team's special event tournament shirt. My older son created the print online and we were able to order a week out. The prices were reasonable, and even better when we had 30 shirts which with a baseball team is not hard to do. The shirts even came a day ahead of schedule, which was wonderful as we could pass them out to the parents early. I will be ordering from Customink again when we have another event.

Tara A. - coaches wife
KC Sox Baseball team 8U,
Lenexa, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/17/15 at 2:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was easy to use or do. And it came to me house a day before the guarantee date. my machine shop looks extremely professional and the look and feel amazing. 10/10 service and definitely will use again.

Joseph R.
Dighton-Rehoboth Machine Tech,
Rehoboth, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/16/15 at 9:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very happy with this company and the process for use, from start to finish! It was easy to create and order my design and the prices were very reasonable. Best of all, my order arrived a full day early!

Kate G. - Lead Keeper
Sacramento Zoo,
Sacramento, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes