Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
7/19/16 at 5:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was waiting for a review e-mail to come through because words cannot express just how much I felt the customer service at Custom Ink was extraordinary! Namely, I dealt with Bryan and Emily. Bryan was extremely helpful with my pre-order process and in helping me to get my order straight. His response time to my e-mailed questions were amazing. Once it was time for me to place my order, I called in and spoke with Emily. Not only did she make the process smooth for my very last minute rush order, she guaranteed my order a day before the company deadline date. Emily also called me the next day to tell me she had approval to move my order up!. Based on my experience with Custom Ink, I have already started planning a design for my next family reunion!! I can't wait to work with the Custom Ink crew again!!!

Malana W.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/19/16 at 1:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

service was awesome and so was delivery. I was delivered the exact day they said it would be.

Hannah C.
Sugar Land, TX
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
7/19/16 at 1:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My upcoming event was a memorial kayak day for my son, who we lost in a tragic and freak snowboarding accident. this was a first step for me in designing a keepsake for his friends and family who come together on his birthday to kayak in his memory. so difficult. i could barely look at the website, let alone choose colors and design. the CS team was super friendly and supportive and took over what i couldn't do. the caps are perfect, the embroidery and logo and colors are just right. grateful for you all.

Beth E.
Warren, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/19/16 at 12:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Thank you for taking care of our order. Everything arrived as expected and one the day promised.

Elizabeth F. - Hospitality Person Asst. Pastor
Wagner Union Church,
Marietta, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/19/16 at 11:05 am eastern... CustomInk.com

very very good customer service and package arrived a day early!

Brittany A.
Oyster Bay, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/18/16 at 7:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our family day would not have been great without the awesome shirt from Customink. Me and my family would like to thank the Customink team for a wonderful product.

Kewana B. - Family president
Family reunion,
Evergreen, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/18/16 at 1:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Where Can I start.. Well I must Start off saying Customink is Truly an Amazing Company I had a very important meeting that was Last minute and I needed Quality T-shirts for my upcoming Promotional Program. Although my request seemed last Minute and uncertain, I decided to go with Customink. When The Representative Picked up the phone on the other end..all my worries seemed to diminish. The Represenative had such calming and reassuring voice presence & spoke to the unsettledness of my anxiety. After talking for a few moments I realized My order would be handled with great attention to detail and very responsibly. The Rep, who I thought was the owner of the company because of his conversational demeanor..followed up with a call letting me know that my Shipment was completed and on its Way ( the same Day!! ) Of course I offered to write this Long review, not because they asked but I felt Obligated because of the Superb!!! Yes Superb!! Customer Service and attention to detail that Customink Displayed towards me and my order. I Have never had such a calming experience and excitement to give my hard earned money away. This day was my exception. and I am Very Very Glad I did. My Order Came ontime and was "As Described" and Packaged very professionally. Thank you Customink and all who help made this Order one of my best experiences.. I will Surely Be Back and pass along the Message for anyone looking for custom made T-Shirts SAME DAY AND SHIPPING & Affordability.. #Customink

Rogers B.
Toledo, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/18/16 at 12:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Better than expected. We had a problem and didn't order the shirts when we needed to. We added the super rush to the order and the shirts came a day sooner than promised! Thank you very much!

Hillary G.
Albuquerque, NM
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/18/16 at 12:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Perfect, seamless ordering process and products arrived a day early, what more could you ask for?

Mark P. - Director Of Operations
3 Peaks Distribution,
Vancouver, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/18/16 at 12:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered the shirts for a family trip and the day after I received them we wore them ... however that morning I noticed a hole in the underarm of my husband's shirt along the seam. It was obviously too late to send it back. I emailed customer service a few days ago about the defective shirt but have not heard back yet. Otherwise the color and graphics of the shirt looked very good and my family enjoyed wearing them.

Gwen L.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
7/18/16 at 11:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have used customink a few times and am never disappointed. The customer service is great when j need them. They are very honest and helpful if something needs changed. Service is fast and I always received my items one day earlier then they have said.

Kayla J. - Cheer Coach
Shamokin Junior High Cheer,
Coal Township, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/17/16 at 6:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

quick, easy, design process...shirts actually arrived a day early with express shipping

Jim K. - teacher/coach
summer conditioning,
Pleasant Hill, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/17/16 at 3:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It took quite a long time for my order to arrive. 2 weeks from order date to delivery date. I do understand that this IS a custom item and I believe the site is intended for folks ordering a much larger quantity than my ONE shirt, but in this day of instant gratification, a bit more information on that two-week time-frame would have been welcome. I was not told it would take that long until my order was placed and payment made. I guess it's not the fact of the timeline, but the black hole of info available. The "track your item here" link simply states the same delivery window, nothing more. I was told that it would arrive by 7/16, Guaranteed... and it did, so thank you! But if that guarantee was tested, there was no real information provided on how to handle a problem.

Kara S.
Liverpool, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/16/16 at 11:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I needed help with my order and your customer service was extremely helpful and kind. I had to make some changes the next day and it was hassle-free. Our shirts were a hit at our reunion.

Karen C.
Loveland, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/16/16 at 10:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

EXTRAORDINARY!!! When I put in the order there was an issue regarding the front pocket-area logo. I received and email and call that same day and spoke with a representative who talked me through the problem and the pro-active nature in which CustomInk would help solve it.

Peter D. - Czar
Dobrowski 60th Anniversary,
Shaker Heights, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes